【重要】この国 / 地域では、新型コロナウイルス (COVID-19) の感染拡大による渡航制限 (宿泊施設を対象とした規制を含む) が実施されている場合があります。ご予約の前に国や自治体の勧告をご確認ください。

閉じる
スキップしてメインページに進む。
バンコク, バンコク (県), タイのすべての宿泊施設
1 室、大人 2 名、
10110 バンコク24 Sukhumvit Soi 5 Sukhumvit RoadKhlong Toei Nuea, Wattana
  • スタンプをためるHotels.com™ リワードのスタンプがたまります
8.0
とても良い109 件の口コミはすべて、実際に施設に宿泊されたお客様から寄せられたものです。宿泊者限定
口コミ
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

口コミを絞り込む:

109 件の宿泊者限定の口コミ

ゲストの評価

10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月03日
何を持って帰って良いのか、悪いのか分からなかった。もう少し分かりやすくしてほしい。
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年05月06日
駅から近く、近くにコンビニやスーパーもありドンムアン空港からもタクシーで30分程度なのでアクセスがとてもよかったです!スタッフの対応もよく、お部屋も綺麗でした!シャワーの水圧も文句なし!コンセントがたくさんあるのもいいです!また宿泊したいと思います!
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Lannaphatからの返信
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your kind comments regarding our service and hotel are very much valued and appreciated. Our Hosts take their roles in our seriously and try, every day, to provide quality customer service which our guests expect. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Glow Sukhumvit 5.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年04月26日
満足出来ました。朝食も美味しかったです。
8 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Lannaphatからの返信
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Glow Sukhumvit 5!!! Thank you for your favourable rating and positive comments of our hotel and services. In particular, I see you mentioned how much you enjoyed our Breakfast. Your observations and compliments remind us that we are focused in the right direction and achieving our number one goal of caring for each and every guest. Nothing makes us happier! Wishing you a wonderful day and hoping we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Glow Sukhumvit 5 soon!
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年04月28日
非常に宿泊施設が綺麗で良かった!
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Lannaphatからの返信
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Glow Sulhumvit5! Thank you for your favourable rating and positive comments of our hotel and services. In particular, I see you mentioned how much you enjoyed our room. Your observations and compliments remind us that we are focused in the right direction and achieving our number one goal of caring for each and every guest. Nothing makes us happier! Wishing you a wonderful day and hoping we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Glow Sukhumvit 5 soon! Best Regards,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年04月28日
部屋はきれい。トイレが少し下水臭い。
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Lannaphatからの返信
Dear Sir/Madam, We thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. First and foremost please accept our sincere apology for smell from bathroom you had during your stay with us. It is unfortunate that we could not meet your expectations. I have personally looked into the matter with our technicians to remedy the situation. Service excellence with the urge to anticipate and comply with guest needs is what we believe in, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Glow Sukhumvit 5 soon! Your Sincerely,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年04月25日
新しくできたばかりで清潔、スマホの充電に便利なUSBがベッドサイドにあり部屋の設備、ナナ駅から徒歩5分と立地も満足。ウェルカムドリンクやお手拭きが用意されていてスタッフも親切でした。 唯一不便だったのは、シャワーを浴びてる際排水口がつまりやすかった点ぐらいです。タイでは仕方ないことかもしれませんが。
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Lannaphatからの返信
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. Your constructive feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with each and every guest comment. I regret that water not drain in shower room was not to your satisfaction and I have discussed your comments with our Engineer Manager to see what alternatives we can offer to enhance the experience. We hope to welcome you again. Best Regards,
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年03月14日
オープンしたばかりでオペレーションが定まっていない感じ。部屋は綺麗でしたので概ね満足です。
RIKI2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Jackからの返信
Thank You for staying at GLOW Sukhumvit. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

英語の口コミは、インターナショナルサイトのゲストが投稿した口コミです

8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年01月25日
Nice clean hotel
The hotel itself was nice, with spacious clean rooms. The area itself was on the dodgy side, especially in the evenings when everyone is cruising the streets. Felt pretty safe though and close to the BTS station. Also we were asked to pay a security deposit in cash which was not made clear in the description.
Wen3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
KHYM (Guest service supervisor)からの返信
Dear Mr/Ms.Wen, Warm greetings from GLOW Sukhumvit 5,Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your kind comments regarding our service and hotel are very much valued and appreciated. With kind regards,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年01月24日
Great new hotel, a short walk from Skytrain.
I enjoyed the time at GLOW Hotel and especially the nice and comfortable bed. I had the best sleep in weeks. The service was good and the staff very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are ok size (Superior King) with everything needed. There is a roof pool (small) and a gym as well. What did not impress on me was the breakfast. I took one look, and then went to another place for breakfast. (This is not a big problem, since there are many choices around.) It is only around 3-4 minutes to walk up to Sukhumvit Road and Nana Skytrain station.
Hans2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
KHYM (Guest service supervisor)からの返信
Dear Mr/Ms. Hans, Warm greetings from GLOW Sukhumvit 5,I greatly appreciate your comments about the good service and attentive care you received from our Hosts. I will be sure to share with all team members, as it truly helps reinforce their actions and positive attitudes to see such compliments. Your constructive feedback regarding breakfast that needed our attention is extremely valuable to us as well. My sincere apologies that you experienced any inconvenience while staying with us. Sincerely,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年11月18日
A good hotel near shopping centres
A very good property overall. Because we were arriving in Bangkok at 6AM, we had secured an hotel room for the night before and our hotel room was therefore ready when we arrived at the hotel tired after travelling for 18 hours. Modern and spacious rooms with very comfortable bed (the best that we experienced during our 25-day vacation in South east Asia). Very nice bathroom and shower. Very good WiFi. The breakfast buffet is average though with not much choice and is basically the same every day. The Hotel is located in a very busy sector of Bangkok but the rooms are quiet. Very nice roof-top pool and gym. Very good happy-hour. Friendly staff.
Stephan5 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
KHYM (Guest service supervisor)からの返信
Dear Mr.Stephan, It’s a pleasure for us to note your generous compliments of the services and facilities of our hotel. Positive feedback is always a strong motivation for our team to continuously provide a high level of service to our guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, hope to see you again. With kind regards,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月25日
Comfortable bed and friendly staff. Close walk to mall.
2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Travelocity の宿泊者限定の口コミ
KHYM (Guest service supervisor)からの返信
I am pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年09月27日
Pool bar, very clean. The gym is too small. Staff was nice and helpful except at check in, tried to give me a double instead of the king I booked. Had to reject the double 3 times until she finally gave me my room
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
KHYM (Guest service supervisor)からの返信
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your kind comments regarding our service and hotel are very much valued and appreciated.Your constructive feedback regarding your bed that needed our attention is extremely valuable to us as well. My sincere apologies that you experienced any inconvenience while staying with us. We strive to improve with each and every guest comment. Yours Sincerely,
2.0悪いチェックイン 2019年09月11日
Very noisy starting around 5:00am and stopping around 9:00am every morning due to music coming from somewhere. Also, people partying in the next room very early and no one stopped them. Rooms don't keep out sounds. Strong sewage smells from bathroom drains also
Mike3 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
KHYM (Guest service supervisor)からの返信
Dear Mr.Mike, Your constructive feedback regarding loud music and smell of bathrooms that needed our attention is extremely valuable to us as well. My sincere apologies that you experienced any inconvenience while staying with us. We strive to improve with each and every guest comment. Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for each and every guest. Please be assured that you comments were taken to heart and I have looked into the situation personally and the corrective actions have been taken to ensure we provide the best environment possible for our next guests. Sincerely yours,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年05月05日
Average
Bed is very comfortable, friendly staff but bathroom stinks. They could have also improved breakfast
Ibrahim1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
puiからの返信
Thank you for your kind feedback and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please do visit us again soon. Yours sincerely
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年07月13日
Keep coming back
This is a excellent little boutique hotel. The staff are incredibly friendly, accommodating, professional and go out of there way to make you feel at home. Arrived on an early morning flight and was at the hotel way before check-in time. The reception team ensured l didn’t have to wait too long for my room to be ready. It’s a great little hotel, with lovely rooms and excellent high pressure showers, perfect place to come back to after a big day of shopping and sight seeing.
Sabastiano9 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Lannaphatからの返信
Dear Sabastiano, We are delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable time whilst with us at GLOW Sukhumvit 5. My colleagues and I look forward to your return visit with anticipation and for the opportunity to make your next visit another pleasant and memorable one. Yours sincerely,
2.0悪いチェックイン 2019年07月14日
Not a pleasant experience. Saw a power outage during check-in, make us worrying. Promised a king bed but only twin beds are available, which is disappointing. Found stains and hair on the bed, very disappointing. Got woke up by loud and noisy maintenance work in early morning. Disturbing. Very hard for us to consider coming back again.
HoYin2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Lannaphatからの返信
Dear Ho Yin, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. Your comments will surely be noted for our future improvement and we apologize for any inconvenience. I have shared your feedback with the General Manager. Please allow us sometimes to look into your concern and try our best to improve the issues. Yours sincerely,
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年07月03日
There are many different countries' people living in the location, Nana. Also some "ladies" are seeking customers for their business.
Yu3 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Lannaphatからの返信
Dear Yu, Thank you for your support and feedback. Look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Best Regards,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年05月23日
It is a nice place and cosy bed. The location is abit hard to find though but still accessible from the nana bts. The reception staff is friendly and helpful. I checked in late few days from my actual booking date and the staff let me check out later than 12pm on that day, good services!
4 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Lannaphatからの返信
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your support and feedback. We are glad to hear compliments of our hotel. Receiving such feedback from guest like yourself inspire us to continually improve our service delivery. Once again, thank you for making us one of your preferred accommodation choices. We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely yours,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年05月22日
Reasonably budget and comfortable
Goods: Friendly staff, nice location, facilities like new Improvement: Make sure the slippers are new before letting guest to check in; toothpaste-like white patches on the floor that should be very noticeable to cleaning staff; Hot water is never hot, although the staff is keen and prompt to help and they said it is fixed, the standard of "hot water" maybe different in Bangkok but there are still people need real hot shower after hot days.
Tin Pui4 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Lannaphatからの返信
Dear Tin Pui, Thank you very much for your stay with us and we are always pleased to hear from you. Please accept our apology to disturb your stay with hot water and bathroom. We were also reviewing and re-discussing about this issue with Engineering and Houekeeping team to ensure. It's always great and helpful for us for further improvement. Once again, thank you very much for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年05月11日
Feels like home
I love this hotel. It’s my 3rd stay here in the last 3 months. What keeps me coming back is it’s location, with close proximity to all the main shoppings and BTS station. The extremely helpful and friendly team go out of there way to make my stay a comfortable one. It’s not pretentious, just a great little hotel with well appointed rooms and super comfy beds. Cute little rooftop pool to help you cool down after a eventful day.
Sabastiano9 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Lannaphatからの返信
Dear Sabastiano, It’s a pleasure for us to note your generous compliments of the services and facilities of our hotel. Positive feedback is always a strong motivation for our team to continuously provide a high level of service to our guests. If you might have time and would consider to write a review online, we would be so very grateful. Every bit of good news helps support our team. We once again thank you and look forward to seeing you soon at GLOW Sukhumvit 5! Sincerely yours,
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年05月09日
Good location but a bit off the main road. Hotel lobby a bit run down. Room is clean n tidy. Not bad for the price.
David1 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Lannaphatからの返信
Dear David, Thank you for your support and feedback. Look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年04月26日
Great place, location and staff
I like location.The room .The staff . Everything was so perfect. Thank you very much Kim for a very friendly and helpful welcome . 10 minutes walk to Terminal 21. I will difinitely and recommend this hotel to my friends. Overall great stay in this Hotel and perfect place.
Lourdes5 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Lannaphatからの返信
Dear Lourdes, We wish to thank you for the excellent review. It is nice to hear your were enjoyed in Glow Sukhumvit 5. we very appreciate your compliments about room, location and staff. Also we happy to here that Kim our guest service is a very friendly and helpful welcome. We will share your compliments to Kim and our team. Once again, Thank you and we look forward to serving you again on your next visit. Yours sincerely,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年04月30日
Comfortable bed,modern decor, close to Nana train station BTS. Same street as my dentist very convenient. Would definitely stay here again.
2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Lannaphatからの返信
Dear Sir/Madam, I am pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated and has been communicated to all the members of my team. I once again thank you for your valuable comments and look forward to your continued visits and the pleasure of providing you the very best in service and hospitality at Glow Sukhumvit 5! Your Sincerely,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年05月03日
Overall is good. Lot of foods nearby. Seems AC is not cold enough.
1 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Lannaphatからの返信
Dear Sir/Madam, I thank you for taking time to write to us and for sharing your valuable feedback. We always appreciate hearing from our guests, even if there was an unfavorable occurrence. It is through constructive comments that we learn and help our team improve and grow. I sincerely apologize about your complimentary AC is not cold enough experience, which you felt was disappointing. I have personally looked into the matter with our technicians to remedy the situation. We look forward to welcoming you back to Glow Sukhumvit 5 soon! Sincerely yours,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年04月25日
1.廁所去水 略差 2.房間照明 稍暗 3.房間隔音 略差 交通尚算方便,附近有超市&便利店 唯附近稍多 黃色事業...各有利弊
J2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Lannaphatからの返信
Dear J Onif Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear of your unhappiness during your recent stay with us. As we are keen to make improvements to enhance our guest's overall stay at our hotel, I have shared your feedback with the General Manager. We have acknowledge your feedback about the bathroom and light in the rooms this will be addressed to the department concerned and we will try our best to retrain our facilities and ensure those issues will not reoccurance. We also noted of your reccommendation about facilities in the property please be assured that we are currently reviewing the current system and exploring different options to improve our guests’ experience. We have to thank you for bringing up this matter. Should you require any further assistance, please email us at this address? We will be glad to assist you Best Regards,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年04月16日
Pleasant Stay. Very accommodating as I had booked this hotel 15 mins prior to arriving since I did not like my previously booked hotel.
4 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Lannaphatからの返信
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your kind feedback and we are delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. Please do come visit us again soon. Yours sincerely,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年04月17日
Good location close to Bts Nana and many shopping and restaurants
2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Lannaphatからの返信
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your kind feedback and we are delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. Please do come visit us again soon. Yours sincerely,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年04月10日
The property is in a good location, was very well kept (ie clean). bargain price
3 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Lannaphatからの返信
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to have you stay with us. We appreciate your review and the compliments about our service and facilities. We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年04月03日
Gorgeous hotel
Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The rooms are gorgeous. I used the washer machine and dryer provided in the room and it was silent. Easy acces to public transportation. Great area for food (Halal and Thai). Yes, a bit far from Grand Palace and that area, however, if you want easy access to good bars/restaurants at night, I would recommend that you do not focus on staying near that area.
2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Lannaphatからの返信
Thank you for your support and feedback. We are glad to hear compliments of our hotel. Receiving such feedback from residents like yourself inspire us to continually improve our service delivery. Once again, thank you for making us one of your preferred accommodation choices. We look forward to welcoming you again.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年03月15日
Rooms are new, comfortable and clean but I had to ask for a change of room because I was given a connecting room with a door which is poorly soundproofed and I can hear everything my neighbour was doing, including his conversation and phone notifications. Ask for a non-connecting room for a more pleasant stay. Location wise, it is near the Nana BTS station with 7-Eleven and a 24 hours supermarket along the street. Lots of Middle Eastern restaurant / cuisine nearby.
4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Jackからの返信
Thank You for staying at GLOW Sukhumvit. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年03月11日
nice new hotel
convenient location, very comfy bed and ckean too.
on ki angel7 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Jackからの返信
Thank You for staying at GLOW Sukhumvit. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年03月13日
Brand new facilities. Very high spec. Very friendly staff.
1 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Jackからの返信
Thank You for your positive reviews and comment. We look forward to welcome you back to GLOW Sukhumvit in the near future.
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年03月12日
Pros: Staff is friendly, the bed is really comfortable. Cons: Cleaness need to improve
J1 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Jackからの返信
Thank You for choosing GLOW Sukhumvit upon your visit in Bangkok, we are glad to know you have had a great time with us. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年03月09日
New modern hotel Staff very nice Breakfast I think is a bit of an afterthought and not much effort put into it .Its open from 7-11am and if you come down later they seem to have ran out of some things No bacon I think so not to offend Middle Eastern guests Not worth the extra 500-600 baht extra for it a night you pay for it .Fitness centre just a treadmill exercise bike stair master and a few light weights
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Jackからの返信
Thank You for staying at GLOW Sukhumvit. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年02月27日
modern but almost in the wrong part of town. a little too close to the red light district
3 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Samuelからの返信
Thank You for staying at GLOW Sukhumvit. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年02月28日
New modern clean hotel
New hotel with comfortable bed nice linen the pool on the roof is small but nice to refresh from the manic city Wi-Fi was ok but intermittent needs to be more reliable door staff and general team members have very limited English overall a very comfortable stay commensurate to the price paid
Paul2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Samuelからの返信
Thank You for staying at GLOW Sukhumvit. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年02月23日
Surprisingly Good.
Great little hotel. Brand new so everything is clean. Friendly staff, not all are English speaking, certainly go out of their way to help you. Rooms are comfortable, lovely bed and linen. Great shower. Well located within walking distance to Nana station. Excellent little hotel well worth the price.
Sabastiano3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Samanthaからの返信
Thank You for staying at GLOW Sukhumvit. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年02月22日
The bed is really comfortable and staff are friendly and helpful. Can’t say much about the breakfast, as didn’t have breakfast
2 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Tomからの返信
Thank You for staying at GLOW Sukhumvit. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年02月21日
Enjoyable stay, breakfast could be improved.
Throughly enjoyed our stay. Breakfast average, could be improved. Very comfortable bed. Only issue not enough toilet paper in our room.
James1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Tomからの返信
Thank You for staying at GLOW Sukhumvit. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年02月20日
Nice stay
Amazing staff and lovely rooms for the price. No minibar and was told room service didn’t have sodas. But really no big problem, 7-11 close by.
Fredrik1 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Tomからの返信
Thank You for staying at GLOW Sukhumvit. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年02月11日
The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet.
3 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Zackからの返信
Thank You for staying at GLOW Sukhumvit. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年02月07日
Decent only~
Check in at 2.30pm. Staff help to bring luggage to our room but the room hasn’t been make up and messy from previous customer. Went back down to the lobby and they told me to wait for 30minutes to make up room because there is no available room. However the manager told me to wait 15minutes and offer complimentary drinks while waited. In the end waited for like 25minutes. And was given a different room instead. O.o the staff is friendly but seems a little inexperience. room is quite dim although all lights are switched on, furniture has white spot paint on it, same goes for the toilet. Overall the stay is pretty decent just that the check in has disappoint me.
4 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Samからの返信
Thank You for staying at GLOW Sukhumvit. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年02月08日
Staff was very friendly and warm and they even go for the extra mile to prepare a appreciation letter at the end of my stay.Bed was definitely the best among all the hotel i had stay.
amos3 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Zackからの返信
Thank You for staying at GLOW Sukhumvit. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年01月24日
The location was great it was centrally located to many things to see and do.
4 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Jessie Q.からの返信
Dear Sir/Ma'am Thank you for your time writing your feedback regarding to your recent visit at Glow Sukhumvit 5 Hotel. We are happy knowing you loved your stay in our hotel and you like the location of our property. we are looking forward to welcome you again here at Glow Sukhumvit 5 Hotel, your home away from home. Khob Khun Khap!!! Jessie Q. Assistant Front Office Manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年12月28日
Brand new hotel. Feel luxurious. Excellent comfort and facilities. Only the location is in the middle of soi 5, getting there from bts nana requires walking through puddles most likely due to faulty sewerage system. Sorry to say but it was bit smelly. Hotel itself was great. Love it
S2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Jessie Q.からの返信
Dear S, Thank you for your time writing your honest review about your recent stay here at Glow Sukhumvit 5 Hotel. it is well appreciated for giving us a perfect score. we are delightful knowing that you enjoy your stay however, we will take a note of all issue you have mention. Please give us a chance to serve you again and regain your confidence on your next visit here in Glow Sukhumvit 5 Hotel. Best Regards, Jessie Q. On Behalf of The Glow Sukhumvit 5 Hotel Management Team

次の口コミは、海外のお客様が投稿した口コミです

6.0良いチェックイン 2019年11月20日
服務員很好,早餐選擇食物種類極少,地點方便,步行10分鐘內到NANA站,25分鐘到T21, ASOK 站附近有24小時超市及使利店,但人流複雜,似是紅燈區
4 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
KHYM (Guest service supervisor)からの返信
Thank you for taking the time and writing your kind review about our hotel. Your appreciation is generous and I am pleased that my team could contribute to memories of your holidays in Thailand. Hope to see you again
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2019年10月30日
Hotel à éviter si on veut dormir la nuit.
Personnel peut accueillant. Problème de nuisances sonores toutes les nuits à cause des clients des chambres adjacentes. Il y a une porte de communication avec la chambre voisine et aucune isolation sonore. Le personnel n'ai absolument pas souriant ni attentionné, ce qui est assez inhabituel en Thailande. La piscine est très moyenne. Le rapport qualité prix prix est très mauvais.
Michel4 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
KHYM (Guest service supervisor)からの返信
Dear mr.Michel, Thank you for taking the time and writing your kind review about our hotel.Our sincere apologies that you experienced any inconvenience while staying with us. We strive to improve with each and every guest comment. Sincerely,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年08月20日
Good
Every think was excellent accept all room non Smoking
mohammed2 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
KHYM (Guest service supervisor)からの返信
Dear Mr. Mohammed, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your kind comments regarding our service and hotel are very much valued and appreciated. With warm regards,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月17日
하나같이 매우 친절한 직원분들과 깨끗한 시설
Junho5 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Reservation Teamからの返信
Thank you for your support and feedback. Look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年09月09日
Have small insert in toilet and bed head board. A bit dark in the toilet. Loud door closing sound which may be due to traction of auto door closer. Wet, a bit narrow for walking along Soi 5 when leaving/ back to hotel from BTS station.
Ting Bun Eric5 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
KHYM (Guest service supervisor)からの返信
Dear Mr.Ting Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. It is unfortunate to hear that the location was not to your liking. As highlighted on the website, our (vibrant / relaxed) location in proximity to public transportation / shopping /nightlife ) is a feature our guests seem to enjoy. I am sorry to hear it was not as you expected. Sincerely yours,
申し訳ありませんが、旅行者が投稿したこの施設の写真はありません。
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価はお客様およびサプライヤーの主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の意見ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。