【重要】この国 / 地域では、新型コロナウイルス (COVID-19) の感染拡大による渡航制限 (宿泊施設を対象とした規制を含む) が実施されている場合があります。ご予約の前に国や自治体の勧告をご確認ください。

閉じる
スキップしてメインページに進む。
バンコク, バンコク (県), タイのすべての宿泊施設
1 室、大人 2 名、
10500 バンコク128/10-11 Soi Silom 6, Silom Road
  • スタンプをためるHotels.com™ リワードのスタンプがたまります
8.4
とても良い109 件の口コミはすべて、実際に施設に宿泊されたお客様から寄せられたものです。宿泊者限定
口コミ
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

口コミを絞り込む:

109 件の宿泊者限定の口コミ

ゲストの評価

10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年01月25日
駅から徒歩圏内で清潔感あります。 朝食は無いですが観光の為なら問題無し。 早めのチェックインも受け入れてもらえました。 観光ツアー利用ならピックアップは近隣のホテルになります。
UCHIDA3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Nuiからの返信
最近の滞在とフィードバックをありがとう
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年11月17日
部屋が少し狭いですが それ以外は快適です
1 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Nuiからの返信
Thank you for your recent stay and hope to see you again
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月11日
サービスはとても感じが良く、大変満足です。 一点だけ、部屋のドアの鍵が使い難く大変でした。
1 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
nuiからの返信
Thank you for your recent stay and hope to see you again
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年10月31日
男二人で宿泊、部屋は広くないがその他問題なし、チェックアウトするときに少し時間がかかったのが気になった
プラケオさん2 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
nuiからの返信
Thank you for your recent stay
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年10月30日
とても綺麗でスタッフも丁寧だった
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
nuiからの返信
Thank you for your great feedback and stay with us
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月26日
あまり大きなホテルでは無いですが、内装設備が思ったより整っていたと思います。部屋もきれいだしシャワーとトイレが限られていてとても快適に過ごすことができました。
1 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Nuiからの返信
Thank you for your recent stay and hope to welcome you again
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年08月21日
サラデーン駅にも歩いて行ける距離でよかった。 全室禁煙なのですが、1F外に喫煙所があってよかった。 パッポンナイトマーケットが毎日あるので、お土産も買えます。
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
nuiからの返信
Thank you for your recent stay and hope to welcome you again
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年08月21日
sala daengとsilom、二つの駅が徒歩圏内で、パッポン通りなどのディープなスポットも目の前です。 空港へはエアポートバス(A3)を使えば、ルンピニ公園まで1キロほど歩いたバス停からダイレクトにアクセスできます。 ディポジットは1000パーツで、自分が行った際には現金のみでした。コンビニなども近いので、長期滞在にも向いているかと思います。
4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
NUIからの返信
Thank you for your recent stay and hope to welcome you again
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年08月14日
シーロム周辺で遊ぶにはいいロケーション。ゆっくりくつろげるって感じではないですが、安くただ泊まるだけというならおすすめです。
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
nuiからの返信
Thank you for your recent stay and hope to welcome you again
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年06月21日
いいね
部屋は清潔で周辺も利便性が良く、 非の打ちどころのないホテルでした。 値上げしない事を祈るばかりです。
Tadaharu1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2019年04月30日
部屋が狭い音が漏れる
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
NUIからの返信
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us, we are sorry to hearing the size of room made you in difficult stay. While we try our best to publish and posted size of rooms including pictures to all On line Agents including in Hotel.com.Because we prefer most customer get to know our property to fix in their expectation. Unfortunately, there is no way of recreating the past or reversing the unpleasant experienced and we apologize could not making you in good stay with us. Warm regards, Walailuk C. Hotel manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年04月29日
今回2回目です、良いホテルです また利用させていただきまず
5 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Nuiからの返信
Thank you for your recent stay and great feedback
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年04月12日
とても綺麗でスタッフも親切でした。
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Nuiからの返信
最近のご滞在ありがとうございました
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年03月28日
清潔で快適
こじんまりとしていますが、建物も綺麗で部屋も清潔で最低限のアメニティも揃っており、とても快適でした。私は一人だったので全く問題ありませんでしたが、ベッドの占有が大きいので2人だと狭いと思います。唯一気になったのはシャワーの水捌けが悪かったことですが、シャワーを出しっ放しにしなければ大丈夫でした。駅から徒歩5分程で、近くにコンビニやお店も多くロケーションはよかったです。
1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Walailuk C.からの返信
Thank you
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年03月02日
ロケーション、スタッフは良いが、部屋は狭く、安普請
クリスチャン病院に近いシーロム・ソイ6を入ったところにある小さなホテル。BTSスカイトレインのサラデーン駅まで徒歩10分くらい。パッポンやタニヤにも近く、ロケーションは良いです。部屋は狭いですが、セイフティ・ボックスがあり、小綺麗な部屋です。テレビではNHK Worldも視聴できます。ただ、木製ドアは音を通すようで、廊下の足音は筒抜けでした。滞在中、夜中に帰宅後、テレビをつけてシャワーを浴びて出てきたら、フロントから電話がきて、テレビのボリュームを下げると言われました。翌日、テレビの音を計測したら、37dbくらいでした。普通の会話のときの声くらいのレベルだと思いますが、テレビと入口のドアの距離は1.2mくらいなので、廊下にいればきこえたと思います。逆に言えば、他の人が廊下で話していると、よく聞こえてしまいます。 以上のことから、音を気にしたくない、あるいは気になってしまう人には向かないホテルです。また、部屋が狭く、スーツケースを開くのも大変でしたので、荷物が多めの人にも向かないと思います。昼間は観光で出歩き、夜は早くホテルに帰って爆睡してしまうような方には、お手頃な宿泊料金で便利な場所にあるホテル、ということが言えると思います。
6 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Walailuk C.からの返信
Dear Valued guest, Sorry to make you feel uncomfortable with our noise control for late night. Only to avoid any complaints from others. We try our best to post al room sizes in all Online agents for all bookers acknowledge before reservation made. Best regards, Walailuk Hotel manager
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年03月25日
スタッフの方が親切でした。
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Nuiからの返信
最近のご滞在ありがとうございます
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年08月18日
海外旅に安心できるホテル。
親子旅として3泊宿泊しました。ロビーから明るくて綺麗な印象から、受付スタッフはとても親切な対応まで、とても安心できました。部屋に入って内装はまたバンコクに相応しい雰囲気して、とても綺麗でした。 四日間の観光なども朝ロビーに尋ねてから出発して、ロケーション的には良くて基本的に電車で移動していたので、交通は数十円しかかかってません。ホテル隣に美味しいタイレストランとタイのスパも日本にはない手頃の値段で色々と便利です。
Jenny3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Nuiからの返信
Thank you for your recent stay and hope to welcome you and family at the FAH silom again. Best regards, Walailuk C. Hotel manager
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年08月04日
部屋の狭さは他の方のコメント同様に感じますが、金額に比べるとまずまずという印象。 ロケーションはBTS駅からはやや遠いですが、徒歩圏内です。
PT2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Nuiからの返信
ご宿泊いただきありがとうございます。ゲスト情報のために、On line Agentにルームサイズを掲載しました。
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年07月28日
友達がパスポートを空港に忘れたがスムーズに対応してくれた。
mikio1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
NUIからの返信
最近滞在してくれてありがとう
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2018年03月15日
シーロムで遊ぶなら良いロケーション。 値段も手頃。 若干狭いのは我慢だが清潔なのが良い。 鍵を差さないと充電はできないところは残念。
dai1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
nuiからの返信
親愛なる貴重なゲスト、 最近のFAHのシーロム滞在に感謝します。 私たちはあなたの部屋のサイズを懸念しており、すべての予約チャンネルでこの情報を公開するよう努めています。 私たちはお客様が選択する前に私たちの製品に知られていることをお勧めします。 あなたにもう一度お応えしたい 宜しくお願いします、 Walailuk C. ホテルマネージャー
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年02月20日
Good staff , good location , good room , good good
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Nuiからの返信
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking your valuable time to give us your feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. We are glad to read that you have been overall impressed with your stay, the service received from our staff and our room. We look forward to welcoming you once again on your next visit at the FAH silom. Warm regards, Walailuk C. Hotel manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2017年11月01日
快適なホテル
交通が便利 部屋も清潔で従業員もフレンドリー近くに屋台やレストランが多数あります 快適なホテルです。次回も宿泊したいです。
7083 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Walailuk Cからの返信
Thank you and look forward to serve you again
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2017年09月07日
room too small and tight
location is good but room too small and tight no availability of breakfast
Tecchin1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Walailuk Cからの返信
Dear Sir and Madam, Thank you for your feedback we are truly sorry our product not meet your expectation. Room Size have been published and announced all On line booking channels. We hope that could assist most bookers acknowledged what we are. We try our best to relate our guest information and assure guest have pleasant stay with us We hope to be able to welcome you again and have another opportunity to serve your better. Once again, thank you for your staying with us Warm regards, Walailuk C. Hotel Manager

英語の口コミは、インターナショナルサイトのゲストが投稿した口コミです

10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月13日
One of the best
Great place very friendly staff great customer service
Micheal Morgan5 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Nuiからの返信
Dear Mr. Morgan, We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our guests motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. We look forward to welcoming you again at the FAH Silom. Warm regards, Walailuk C. Hotel manager
6.0良いチェックイン 2020年01月29日
The staff were really friendly and it's well located, also surprisingly quite at night. If either hot water or decent wifi are important to you this is not the hotel for you, both were hit and miss and didn't last very long. There is panelling about a metre from the windows so no real view outside, not that there was much to look at anyway. Room was compact and clean. The bathroom was small and getting in the shower a little awkward.
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Nuiからの返信
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We have noted your observations for improvements to the FAH Silom. We will continue in our improvement efforts to provide excellent service and products to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you again, giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Warm Regards Walailuk C. Hotel Manager
2.0悪いチェックイン 2020年01月22日
The FAH hotel Silom in Bangkok Thailand was a terrible experience. We first arrived and the older lady at the front desk was rude and obnoxious, and just started completely yelling at us for no reason because we had some big luggage bags. I never seen or been treated so terribly. Next the room was suppose to be a deluxe room twin double beds. The beds are 2 single beds. The bathroom is in the closet, where you have about a foot wide space to walk in. I felt like we were in a 5 foot box. It is also a fire hazard with no room to walk. Next we were given the riot act of what we can do and what we can’t do in the room and would be charged for any damages. The was not in good shape with dents and scratches on the furniture, water leak marks in the ceiling and numerous other things. Like I said the bathroom is in the closet, you have to open the door to turn around.
Ratanaporn2 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Nuiからの返信
Dear Khun Ratanaporn, Sorry, we could not be available for your stay in and sleep in 3 adults. Referred to prices and the booked room is in written confirmed for 2 adults. While we still do flexile you stay in 4 persons in the same room. Due to you and your husband seek for changing clothes until late evening without any extra charge. Your un satisfaction may cause us a lot of issues according to room sizes that we have published in Agent information including room pictures. While I do confirm our property is under good maintenance including furnish. Best regards, Walailuk C. Hotel manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月02日
It’s spotlessly clean. Staff are very helpful. Rooms are a bit on the small side but adequate and beds are very comfortable. Very nice shower too.
4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Nuiからの返信
Thank you for your resent stay and great feedback hope to be your services again Best regards, Walailuk C. Hotel manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月10日
Newly renovated and a great location in Silom. The hotel is situated off the main streets and conveniently adjacent to my favorite massage place in Bangkok, The Prime Massage.
Tony1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
nuiからの返信
Thank you for great feedback and hope to service you again. Warm regards, Walailuk C. Hotel manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年08月09日
Very good location yet quiet room in the city center. The room is a bit small, but good value for the location. The bathroom could be designed better. Some water always flew out of the bathroom through the bottom of the glass door.
F9 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
nuiからの返信
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We have noted your observations for improvements to the FAH silom. We will continue in our improvement efforts to provide excellent service and products to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you again, giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Warm Regards Walailuk C. Hotel Manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年08月08日
Nice, convenient and friendly
Very nice. Convenient place. Toliet is abit small but is fine, you are in BKK and you don't stay in the room much. the service desk is very friendly, even called me when i arrived the airport for things that I have left behind...even if it is as simple as some body lotion from another hotel.
Hor See4 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
nuiからの返信
Dear Valued guest, We were delighted to read that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us and wish to thank you for your gracious comments about our hotel services and product. Your feedback inspire us to continually improve our service delivery. Your kind words will be shared with staff members. Once again, thank you, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the FAH silom. Warm regards, Walailuk C. Hotel Manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年06月23日
Tiny room but we knew that. Very comfortable bed. Great staff
2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
nuiからの返信
Thank you for your great feedback. We are so glad to hearing, you have nice experience stay with us. Hope to welcome you other time in Bangkok Best regards, Walailuk C. Hotel manager
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年06月27日
Brand new hotel. Very clean and “family” run. Allmoder, but rooms are very small. Fine for a few nights. Good price for central BKK. don’t believe the city views form the rooms!
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
nuiからの返信
Thank you for your staying with us and hope to welcome you again
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年06月24日
Location is close to everything: mall, park, sky train, etc.
5 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Nuiからの返信
Thank you for your recent stay and feedback Hope to welcome you at The FAH silom again Best regards, Walailuk C. Hotel manager
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年06月13日
Good Location!房間也算新穎,但浴室排水系統很差,洗個澡很容易積水甚至水淹到外面,除了這點之外其他都還不錯,算對得起這個價格
Jason1 泊 の旅行
CheapTickets の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年05月29日
A very nice hotel which is nearby around of nightlife...
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Nuiからの返信
Thank you for your great score and hope to welcome you back again Best regards, Walailuk C. Hotel manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年04月20日
One of the best hotel in silom area . Small but cozy. Very clean and friendly staff !!
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Nuiからの返信
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for choosing The FAH silom for your recent stay in Bangkok. we are gladly grateful and thankful for a good experience you shared during your stay with us. Thanks again, and we hope you'll choose the FAH silom the next time you're in Bangkok. Warm regards, Walailuk C. Hotel manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年04月05日
The place was very convenient. I felt safe walking around. The room was not the biggest but bed was so comfy and i got everything i need. The walls are not so soundproof so you can hear cleaning in the hallway if you stay in for the day. I would like to thank the front lady Bene and all other staff for being very attentive and kind. Will definitely consider coming back if ever in Bangkok again!
T.5 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Nuiからの返信
Dear Valued guest, We were delighted to read that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us and wish to thank you for your gracious comments about our hotel services especially Ms. Bene. Your feedback inspire us to continually improve our service delivery. Once again, thank you, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the FAH silom. Warm regards, Walailuk C. Hotel Manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年04月02日
:)
Great WiFi.
Peter1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Nuiからの返信
Thank you for your great score and hope to welcome you again.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年04月01日
:)
Good contemporary design, efficient room. Great WiFi, very friendly staff, good location, room a bit smaller than expected.
Peter1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Walailuk C.からの返信
Dear Valued, Thank you for your recent stay and great comments We are looking forward to serve you again Best regards, Walailuk C. Hotel manager
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年03月22日
CLEAN AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Lai4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Walailuk C.からの返信
Thank you and hope to have a chance serving you again
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年03月15日
Staff are friendly, helpful and too good. The room I stayed was clean and sufficient. Everything needed is there. Recommended.
2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Walailuk C.からの返信
Thank you for your great feedback and hope to serve you again Warm regards, Walailuk C. Hotel manager
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年03月11日
All was fine, just a little tight but the price but sufficien for one person.
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Walailuk Cからの返信
Thank you for your recent and hope to welcome you again Warm regards, Walailuk C.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年02月19日
Great device very helpful! Clean comfortable room but small . Close Patpong market walking distance and close to BTS!
Pierre2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Nuiからの返信
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your recent stay and giving us in nice feedback It was our utmost pleasure to make your stay in pleasant.We will continue in our improvement efforts to provide excellent service and products to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you again. Warm regards, Walailuk C. Hotel Manager
2.0悪いチェックイン 2019年02月13日
Rooms are extremely small and uncomfortable, strict rules and unpleasant staff. There are much better options in the area avoid this one
3 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Walailuk Cからの返信
We are sorry to hearing your unpleasan experience. We prefer to minimize guest unsatisfaction by post production information in all selling OTA channels including room sizes. Most hotel regulation are major concerned to most stay guest safty and prevancy reasons such Noisy in late night. It will be kind of you to provide us more your issue for our further improving. Warm regards, Walailuk C. Hotel manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年01月16日
Friendly & helpful Staff at reception. Rooms are very clean & comfortable. Convenient location, near BTS. Shower area a bit small but not a problem for us. Great value for money.
Benny2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Walailuk Cからの返信
Dear Valued guest, We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our guests motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. We look forward to welcoming you again at the FAH silom Warm regards, Walailuk C. Hotel manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年01月02日
Clean hotel in great condition.
Small hotel in excellent condition. The hotel, its lobby, and rooms look exactly like in the pictures. The staff is very nice, polite, helpful, and do an excellent job. The location of the hotel is great. The wifi signal was strong enough to watch Netflix. I would definitely stay here again.
Francisco4 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Walailuk Cからの返信
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for choosing The FAH silom for your recent stay in Bangkok. we are gladly grateful and thankful for a good experience you shared during your stay with us. Thanks again, and we hope you'll choose the FAH silom the next time you're in Bangkok. Warm regards, Walailuk C. Hotel manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年09月30日
Small Boutique Hotel with Wonderful Staff
A wonderful boutique hotel that is on a small side street in the Silom Bangkok area. The staff were the friendliness l have met in a while, one day they even loaned me an umbrella for the rain!! The only downside to this hotel is that it is very small. Most of the rooms, bathroom, hallways are smaller than most any hotel, and if you’re over a large size, even getting into the shower area will be a challenge. It is a very clean, organized, friendly place to stay, l can’t say enough about the staff which spoke English and Thai, would not hesitate again to stay there.
Michael1 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
nuiからの返信
Dear Khun Michael, Thank you so much for great feedback relate to our Product , Services and Staffs. Your appreciation motivate our team to do more for your guests stay. Hope to welcoming back you to the FAH silom again. Warm regards, Walailuk C. Hotel manager
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年09月29日
In a very good location close to Patpong Market
This is a brand new hotel very well fitted out but the room was very small for 2 adults. Of course OK if you dont spend much time in the room
Stuart2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Walailuk C.からの返信
Thank you for your recent stay and valued feedback
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年09月23日
Very Nice but Very Small
A small boutique hotel located off a busy street in Bangkok. First things first, this is actually the smallest hotel l have stayed in. The rooms are small, the stairs are small, the elevator is small,and the shower is even smaller. If you are over a medium size person YOU WILL HAVE TROUBLE fitting into the shower. You will have a cramped room with not a lot of space to fit your bags. Besides being a very small hotel that could have been in the movie Lord of the Rings, it was a very nice place to stay.
Michael1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Walailuk Cからの返信
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your staying with us, we are sorry to hearing the size of room made you in difficult stay. While we try our best to publish and posted size of rooms including Property pictures to all On line Agents including in Hotel.com Because we prefer most customer get to know our property to fix in their expectation. Unfortunately, there is no way of recreating the past or reversing the unpleasant experienced and we apologize could not making you in good stay with us. Warm regards, Walailuk C. Hotel manager
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年09月19日
Love the FAH Hotel 🏨
What a great location friendly staff and very easy to get around. The only thing I would love if they had a lite breakfast in the morning but overall amazing 🤗🙏
Anthony3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Walailuk C.からの返信
Thank you for patronage and valued recommend Best regards, Walailuk C
申し訳ありませんが、旅行者が投稿したこの施設の写真はありません。
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価はお客様およびサプライヤーの主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の意見ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。