【重要】この国 / 地域では、新型コロナウイルス (COVID-19) の感染拡大による渡航制限 (宿泊施設を対象とした規制を含む) が実施されている場合があります。ご予約の前に国や自治体の勧告をご確認ください。

閉じる
スキップしてメインページに進む。
ホアヒン, タイのすべての宿泊施設
1 室、大人 2 名、
77110 Prachuap Khiri KhanHua Hin1 Soi Ruam Phow, Naeb Kehardt Rd
  • スタンプをためるHotels.com™ リワードのスタンプがたまります
8.8
素晴らしい !18 件の口コミはすべて、実際に施設に宿泊されたお客様から寄せられたものです。宿泊者限定
口コミ
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

口コミを絞り込む:

18 件の宿泊者限定の口コミ

ゲストの評価

英語の口コミは、インターナショナルサイトのゲストが投稿した口コミです

10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月06日
We made a mistake with booking. They shifted the one extra day from beginning to the end of the trip at no extra charge. Very good service and friendly staff
3 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年11月05日
Small room with all you need
My room was small with a double bed and it worked for one person. They had a safe, places to hang your clothes, place to put your bag, hot water for coffee and tea that you got free everyday. They had a small balcony for one person to sit and a place to hang wet clothes. It was great to open the door and get the cool breeze in the morning but balcony was hot during the day as it faces south. There was a big rain storm and the soi in front of hotel flooded with water to your knees so I just waited in the room for a few hours until city fixed the problem and the water went away. I have been in 4 other hotels in Hua Hin with larger rooms and more money but none of them had all the things this little place did.
James C5 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年11月05日
Very nice place to stay and the people who own the place are great and very accomodating too. I will stay there again when I return to Hua Hin.
4 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年05月27日
Delightful roof top room with private outside area. View to sea and breezes. Worth the four story stair climb.
Paul2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年04月17日
Close to the beach
Nice guesthouse close to the beach, night entertainment, good food just behind the corner. Very nice stuff, quiet clean rooms, quite small though.Only problem we've had was lack of wardrobe.
14 泊 の旅行
Ebookers の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年12月14日
Very good for the money
1 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Huubからの返信
Thank you

次の口コミは、海外のお客様が投稿した口コミです

8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年02月01日
Gerne wieder
Es war alles ok. Die Managerin war sehr nett und Hilfsbereit.
Erna5 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年11月28日
Le personnel est très gentil et il parle anglais et thaï et très proches de ses clients pour leur faire plaisir
5 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月07日
Propre bien équipé bonne situation. Un peu cher si on n'a pas une promotion internet.
Jorog2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年06月04日
โรงแรมตั้งอยู่ในซอยรวมเผ่า ใกล้ตลาดโต้รุ่ง หาซื้ออาหารได้ง่าย มีอาหารหลากหลายและอร่อย เดินไม่ไกลจากทะเล ห้องพักสะอาด สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกพร้อม
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年05月27日
location, very clean, modern bathroom, good english
2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年05月18日
Gute Lage / einfache Zimmer
Das Tongmee Guesthaus hat ein super Preis-Leistungverhältnis. Gute Lage, schnell am Strand, schnell am Nachtmarkt. Die Besitzer sind sehr hilfsbereit. Immer wieder gerne
Daniela2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年04月22日
Oma terassi käytössä varaamassani huoneessa. Ei tosin hissiä ja huone oli 5. kerroksessa.
7 泊 の旅行
Ebookers の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年04月13日
ทำเลดี ใกล้ที่ท่องเที่ยว ใกล้ตลาด ใกล้ที่กิน ที่เที่ยว
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年02月05日
Fantastic small guest house.
heidi7 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年03月11日
volgende keer weer
No nonsens guesthouse met goede kamers waarin eigenlijk alles goed was behalve het te harde bed maar alles bij elkaar genomen neem ik dat voor lief. Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding erg goed. Wifi ook erg goed ook al had ik de pech dat 1 nacht de box kapot was gegaan #shithappens. Op TV zelfs BVN! Ligt in een steegje dichtbij de nachtmarkt en het uitgaansgebied. Dame die in de ochtend schoonmaakt en checkout doet spreekt geen woord engels maar het is vermakelijk hoe ze dan toch alles begrijpt en je kan helpen terwijl ze het in the Thais uitlegt.
jeroen2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年11月22日
Guesthouse satisfaisante
Personnel accueillant, petite terrasse sympa, à proximité de la plage et bars restaurants
Quentin3 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年01月27日
Jan3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
申し訳ありませんが、旅行者が投稿したこの施設の写真はありません。
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価はお客様およびサプライヤーの主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の意見ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。