【重要】この国 / 地域では、新型コロナウイルス (COVID-19) の感染拡大による渡航制限 (宿泊施設を対象とした規制を含む) が実施されている場合があります。ご予約の前に国や自治体の勧告をご確認ください。

閉じる
スキップしてメインページに進む。
バンコク, バンコク (県), タイのすべての宿泊施設
1 室、大人 2 名、
10400 バンコクバンコク500/1 Phetchaburi 7 AlleyRatchathewi
  • スタンプをためるHotels.com™ リワードのスタンプがたまります
7.8
良い22 件の口コミはすべて、実際に施設に宿泊されたお客様から寄せられたものです。宿泊者限定
口コミ
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

口コミを絞り込む:

22 件の宿泊者限定の口コミ

ゲストの評価

英語の口コミは、インターナショナルサイトのゲストが投稿した口コミです

10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月19日
Spacious and safe. Thanks! It's clean and comfortable to stay in.
4 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年12月08日
Friendly staff
Karen1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Natからの返信
Thank you very much for sharing your comment with us.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年05月10日
Good air-condition
10min walk to mrt depending with route you take. Apartment is spacious. Hard bed but it's comfortable to sleep on. Giving me a less satisfied was the toilet. Shower head not strong. When you on the ventilation there's unpleasant smell. Overall is good.
4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Kwangからの返信
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2018年05月03日
bed bugs, mosquitoes, dark alley, useless wifi,
hotel (apartment) was located at a very far away from main road alley, and we were warned by the grabber driver that as a female traveller, this would be a very quiet alley during night time. Indeed, that's a very quiet alley, although there are many restaurants, cyber cafes, 7-11 marts, but we were still feeling uneasy while walking back to the place we stay. and once we open the main door, a lot of mosquitoes were "awaiting" for us, and we get so much bites after 1st night. although the staff(who we never meet before but to pass the room key) had changed a new mosquito repellant, it was still the same. i had been trying to approach the staff about the wifi, but all the 4 days staying, non of the wifi she mentioned can be use, it was totally a disappointment. lastly, i was the one who slept on the couch, and i get the most bed bugs bites on my body, this was the worst stay of all my trip in these few years. it shouldn't be that good review. the only advantages are the marts and restaurants are all few steps away from the apartment. not recommend for female traveller, as i think not many staff can really speaks english.
justhyn 3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Natからの返信
Thank you very much for choosing us. We apologise for any inconveniences during you stay. We would appreciate your feedback or recommendation on our accommodation and services which will be really important to us for our improvement.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年04月11日
Close to station and within community
Very convenient location whe travelling around Bangkok, single train to airport and connection to BTS. It felt like you’re part of the community being there, not your typical hotel. Checkin is convenient and communication with host is excellent. It has a small bathroom, so if you like long showers, maybe not for you. Other than that, the room itself is spacious.
ann4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Kwangからの返信
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
6.0良いチェックイン 2017年11月22日
Nice food close to the apartment
The room is big and bright, same with the photo. Good enough for 3 person. Street food and 7-11 is close by. The map provided by the owner is very useful. Most of the driver can send us back safely. The location is nice. However, the bed is very hard, even the double bed and sofa bed, our back all pain when we wake up. The smell of the room is so strange, we can’t open the door of the balcony, since there are many mosquito, many... even in the room ..
Murphy6 泊 の旅行
Ebookers の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Natからの返信
Thank you very much for sharing your comment with us. We apologise for inconveniences during you stay. And we appreciate your feedback.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2017年11月17日
Nice apartment at low rate
Everything is great. Nice decoration. But the location is quite bad for anyone who drives car, also the bathroom is too small.
Mint1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Natからの返信
Thank you for sharing your comment with us. We apologise for any inconvenience during you stay. We appreciate your feedback.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年11月02日
Worth the stay for solo
It was good in overall but the shower heater does not seem to work very well. The weather was cold at night but the shower heater was not working at all even when we turn the temperature to the maximum. There are nice foods in around the vicinity.
kai ying3 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Natからの返信
Thank you very much for sharing your comment with us. We apologise for inconveniences during you stay. And ew appreciate you feedback.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年10月20日
Stay 3 nights
Bathroom is small. We stay 3 nights, but no cleaning during when we are there. However, there are many restaurants and foods for selecting. Hotel has good security.
pui3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Natからの返信
Thank you very much to staying with us. We apologise for inconveniences during you stay. Normally, we clean up the room every three days.

次の口コミは、海外のお客様が投稿した口コミです

8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年01月08日
記得提前幾天聯絡屋主取得密碼方便入住,BTS下來後到公寓沒有道路可走,要從大樓停車場穿過,停車場有很多人走進去很容易判斷
,roger3 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月13日
交通便利
適合背包客入住,位置在巷弄內 如果要買很多東西坐計程車回去比較不方便 但離地鐵及機場快捷很近交通非常方便
LITING3 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年06月18日
短期租房都是安排在一樓.所以陽台等於無用處.因為一樓陽台充滿蚊子 .Short-term rentals are arranged on the first floor. So the balcony is useless. Because the first floor balcony is full of mosquitoes.
WEIFENG3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Natからの返信
Thank you for choosing us!! We apologise for the inconvenience. In the room has the mosquitoes repellant.
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年10月02日
地點好環境普通
位置在巷弄底部,第一次入住不太好找,找得到捷徑的話,其實離披耶泰站蠻近。缺點是某天下大雨,水就淹進一樓庭院,然後房間內也積水,真的很傻眼
Chien Hao3 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Nat (S Apartment Staff)からの返信
Thank you so much for choosing us. We apologise for the inconvenience that the water floods into the courtyard on the first floor when the heavy rain day. We will develop your suggestion for the best service in the next time.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年12月07日
Room is clean and big enough. Location is perfect and there are local restaurant and 7 eleven. Only takes 5 mins from station. But, There are 2 toilets but one of them is really small and not hot water. Another bigger one is hot water but too many mosquitoes and I saw a warm in there I couldnt use it. Lockers are too weak so more security needed. Wifi didn’t work at all.
4 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Kwangからの返信
Dear Value Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your comment with us. We would appreciate your feedback or recommendation on our accommodation and services which will be really important to us for our improvement. We apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. Thank you
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2018年10月18日
Chambre dans petite ruelle, très mal placé. Personnel inexistant, fantôme, aucune communication ! Quant à la chambre, elle est conforme à la photo et à la description, literie extrêmement dure. Équipements correct.
Moi3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Natからの返信
Thank you very much for choosing us. We apologise for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We would appreciate your feedback or recommendation on our accommodation and services which will be really important to us for our improvement.
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2018年05月20日
不建議入住,能有更好的選擇
位置有點偏僻,晚上幾乎沒有燈,附近有一條美食街也有許多便利店。 但屋內的水壺不乾淨,用過一次後才發現裏面有油漬,應該是上一手用過的,然後沒有洗乾淨!肚瀉了三天
4 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Natからの返信
Thank you very much for choosing us. We apologise for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We would appreciate your feedback or recommendation on our accommodation and services which will be really important to us for improvement.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年03月23日
不錯喔.地點很棒.離BTS走路5分鐘~房間很大.但有一個缺點就是陽台蚊子很多.要改進
不錯喔.地點很棒.離BTS走路5分鐘~房間很大.但有一個缺點就是陽台蚊子很多.要改進
HUI CHENその他の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Natからの返信
Thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年03月15日
地點幫,房間很乾淨
很棒的地點,房間很大,但像民宿,沒有每天的清潔,外面的陽台蚊子很多,但整體來說很不錯。
HUI CHEN2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Kwangからの返信
Thank you very much. We hope to serve you next time :)
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年03月02日
靠近PHAYA THAI 站(BTS)的旅館
①在PHAYA THAI站的1號出口下車,然後再穿越商辦大樓的停車場才是最快到達旅館的方式。 ②旅館的斜對面有一間7-11,生活機能不算差。 ③房間內沒有附衛生紙,連廁所的廁紙都是我跟服務人員要才有拿到一捲。 ④入住期間是沒有打掃服務的,到了要退房的當天我們房間內和廁所的垃圾都快滿出來了。 ⑤附近都是當地民房,環境整體算安靜,但隔音沒有很好,如果隔壁房客到了很晚還太吵多少還是會被影響的。
Evava4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Natからの返信
Thank you very much for sharing your comment with us. We would appreciate your feedback or recommendation on our accommodation and services, we will really important to improvement.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年10月11日
整體不錯
房間位置離地鐵遠,但房很大。乾淨程度都很高。就是浴室的花灑有點小。另外插頭很少。不過這樣的價錢絕對便宜,下次都可能會入住。
chloe3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Natからの返信
Thank you so much to staying with us. We appreciate you feedback. It has short way to go to the BTS station by walk pass Phaya Thai Building. We hope to serve you next time.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2017年09月26日
BST이용하기에 가까운 숙소
생각보다 이른시간에 도착했어도 체크인 가능했습니다. 호텔이라기 보다는 숙소이름 대로 아파트형식입니다. 간단한 식기류와 설거지를 할 수 있는 세제가 준비되어있구요 세탁기(유료) 사용도 가능했습니다. 객실은 깔끔했고 기대 이상이었습니다. 바로앞 골목에는 편의점, 커피판매점, 식당들이 있어서 편리합니다!
jjhoon1 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Natからの返信
Thank you for sharing your comment with us. We hope to serve you next time.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2017年11月14日
Hong2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Natからの返信
Thank you very much for staying with us. We hope to serve you next time.
申し訳ありませんが、旅行者が投稿したこの施設の写真はありません。
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価はお客様およびサプライヤーの主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の意見ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。