【重要】この国 / 地域では、新型コロナウイルス (COVID-19) の感染拡大による渡航制限 (宿泊施設を対象とした規制を含む) が実施されている場合があります。ご予約の前に国や自治体の勧告をご確認ください。

閉じる
スキップしてメインページに進む。
バンコク, バンコク (県), タイのすべての宿泊施設
1 室、大人 2 名、
10110 バンコクバンコク1/61 Soi Sukhumvit 30Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey
  • スタンプをためるHotels.com™ リワードのスタンプがたまります
6.4
良い32 件の口コミはすべて、実際に施設に宿泊されたお客様から寄せられたものです。宿泊者限定
口コミ
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

口コミを絞り込む:

32 件の宿泊者限定の口コミ

ゲストの評価

6.0良いチェックイン 2020年05月29日
鍵が空けにくい。 施設が古く清潔感を感じなかった。
1 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
S30からの返信
Thanks for staying Regards
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2019年07月04日
階段しか無いのは辛い
マーク2 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
S 30からの返信
Dear Guest Thanks for staying with us and have noted the problems and will rectify it. Regards S 30
2.0悪いチェックイン 2017年12月29日
最悪のホテル
汚い、前の客のパンツが干してある。Wi-Fiが繋がらない。お湯がぬるい温度(ほぼ水)しか出ない。ドライクリーニングありと書いてあるが、受付の人に聞いても「わからない、明日清掃スタッフに確認する」との対応。近くにランドリーがあるか聞いても「ここらへんのことは詳しくないからわからない」と言われた。ドライヤーもなし。スクンビットの通りからホテルまでの道も薄暗く、恐かった。 3泊取っていたが、すぐに翌日別なホテルに変えた。
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
S 30からの返信
Dear Guest Thanks for taking time to write the review.We are sorry that you were dissapointed that the laundary services were not there.inspite of being mentioned.s you are aware it is a small hotel we do not have too many staff and being year end there were lot of customers so we are extremely sorry we could not provide the service.The other point Icould not understand which you raised about something hanging in front as our hotel can boast of its cleanliness levels which I did not agree.I hope this one of conditions wont deter you to come again and I myself will take personal care of it. Regards Manager S 30
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年12月21日
市街地に近い
ホステルとは違いプライベートは、確立されているが、水周りはそこまで綺麗ではない。 ダブルブッキングしており、部屋を最終的にはアップグレードして貰ったが、 当初は2名でクイーンサイズの部屋に泊れ、と言われた。
t.1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
S 30からの返信
Dear Guest We were honoured by your stay with us and were happy that you enjoyed the stay.We look forward to see you again. Regards Manager S 30

英語の口コミは、インターナショナルサイトのゲストが投稿した口コミです

8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年04月03日
Great value
Great value, good location
peter1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
s 30からの返信
Dear Peter Thanks for the review .We really cherish it. Regards S 30
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2020年02月28日
Narrow stairs, fourth floor, heavy suitcase and Im not young anymore. Having got to the room, its smaller than a normal sized barhroom and the bed is broken, damaged springs, very uncomfortable. Floor is dirty and sink waste water drains through the showershower dloor
Jerry1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
s 30からの返信
Thanks for staying with us.
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年10月17日
Soi 30 is in between phrom pong and thong lor mrt, so it is not exactly 100% convenient. However this means one can explore the 2 neighbourhoods. Phrong phom has got 2 very nice malls either side of the mrt. Thong lor has got a few japanese eateries .
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
s 30からの返信
Dear Guest Thanks for staying. Regards S 30
2.0悪いチェックイン 2019年05月16日
The floor is incredibly dirty. Upon inspection of shelves in the bedroom, there was plenty of dust on higher shelves. Bathroom drain is on the opposite end of the shower and the floor is tilted in such a way that the water cannot drain properly. This meant that if we showered at night, the next morning the floor was still covered in water and we'd have to step on puddles if we wanted to brush our teeth or wash our hands. Beds themselves were fine and clean. We had zero room cleaning during the whole time we were there. We had to ask the front desk for additional toilet paper and for new towels. I'm used to staying at cheap hotels as I've traveled to Thailand several times, but this, unfortunately, did not align with my past experience with hotels at this price.
2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
S 30からの返信
Dear Guest Thanks for staying with us and have noted the problems and will rectify it. Regards S 30
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年11月02日
You get what you pay for.
It's in a great location, the beds are adequately comfortable, the wifi is decent, and it's a very cheap room. Our room had a slow drain in the bathroom, but wouldn't be a problem on 2nd floor. Some staff is polite and friendly, some others are not. The rooms aren't adequately maintained, but they are cleaned. For this price my expectations weren't high, but I think next time I'll pay more and get a better place.
Jason2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
S 30からの返信
thanks for staying.We look forward to welcome you again
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年01月15日
Extremely Smiple place
this motel is okay. I mean okay as in, it is okay to live but don't expect much. No lift, which is okay for me since I only backpack into it. I don't really have comment about it since it has like nothing. only a room, a bed and a bathroom, thats all.
2 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
S30からの返信
Thank you for staying with us. Regards, S30 Hotel
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2017年12月25日
Nothing good
We stayed 4 nights. The first day, our room was not cleaned. So, we had to ask for towels, toilet rolls, drinking water, etc. We requested microwave in our room, but it wasn't ready. After we requested again, it never came. Everyday, we had to get towels from pantry room by ourselves. Also, it was difficult to take a hot shower. That day was very cold like 16℃, so my son was freezing. I don't recommend this hotel at all.
4 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
S 30からの返信
Dear Anonymous The water bottles,toilet rolls,coffee sachet and towels are provided once per day by the housekeeping free of charge when they come for cleaning.We cannot provide more of these items free and no hotel will do it.We cannot give more than quota if you dirty or finish them.We have geysers in every room and so there should not have been any problem.As it is not an Apartment we cannot provide microwave and we believe none of the economy hotels will provide it. Regards S 30
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2017年08月07日
Hotel was under construction and the construction materials blocked the hallways making it difficult to get to the room.
Derrick1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ

次の口コミは、海外のお客様が投稿した口コミです

8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年09月19日
이상하게 남자직원들은 친절했으나 여자직원들은 웃음도 없고 돈 좀 거슬러줄수있냐고 물어봤더니 1초의 고민도 없이 잔돈없다라고 퉁명스럽게 말하는 둥... 너무 별로... 호텔은 그냥 딱 그 가격대의 호텔... 재방문 의사는 없을듯...
woo1 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
s30からの返信
Dear Woo Thanks for staying and look forward to welcome you again. Regards Manager S 30
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年03月25日
住可以!不過有蚊!熱水都ok!
住一般!比得這價格都差不多:要行二三條街先到bts站
Leo2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
s-30からの返信
Dear Leo Thanks for staying with us. Regards S 30
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年12月04日
รร.ทางเดินภายในแคบ บันไดแคบ ฝ้า/เพดาน มีรอยน้ำซึมสีเริ่มร่อน บวม
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
S 30からの返信
Thanks for staying with us. Regards S 30
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年08月12日
便宜的價格,沒什麼好要求的,就是一般普通的旅館
CHIN-HSIANG1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
S 30からの返信
Thanks for staying
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年05月05日
Cheaper to booking from application.
It is an ok hotel. But I saved 500 bath for two nights by use hotels.com application. But I am not sure you get the size or standar to the room as you booked in application since you pay so much less compares to the hotels own pricing. Quiet area..and that is good. When I looked out the windows from my room in first floor, I only see concrete walls from next buildings.
Stigその他の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
S 30からの返信
Dear Mr Stig Thanks for choosing S 30.Yes you got a very decent price. Regards S 30
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年05月01日
Nice....
Staff is verry friendly, but the air - con is so wet.
その他の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
S 30からの返信
Dear Guest Thanks for a good review and were happy to note you liked our hospitality.We look forward to welcome you again. Regards S 30
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年03月02日
โอเคเลยสะดวกมาก
สะดวกสบายสถานที่ไม่อันตรายเดินทางสะดวกดีพนักงานดูแลดีมาก
paphatsarin1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
S 30からの返信
Dear Paphatsarin Thanks for an excellent review and I was happy that you enjoyed the facilities and the staff. We would be happy to welcome you again. Regards Manager S 30
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2018年02月18日
賓館一間
無電梯,無熱水,房間細 位置尚可以,行大約5分中有7-11 10分中左右到達BTS 背包客還可以,如果有小朋友戓會shooping人仕不太合適
Rex4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
S30 からの返信
Thank you for staying with us. Regards, S30 Hotel
6.0良いチェックイン 2017年12月17日
Quiet situation, very friendly staff. Roos with windows inside the corridor
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
S 30からの返信
Dear Guest Thanks for the good review and were delighted that you were here.We look forward to see you again. Regards Manager S 30
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年11月30日
So so
Not a good service, but the environment is good
Haikal4 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
S30 スクンビット ホテル (S30 Sukhumvit Hotel)からの返信
Dear Mr Haikal It was a pleasure to have you as our guest.We will ensure that you do not have any problems in future.I would personally meet you the next time you are here. Regards S 30
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2017年10月12日
Comfortable
I like this place. There is very comfortable for me and my friend so much. It ‘s near bts
jatupat1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
S 30からの返信
Dear Jatupat Thanks for an excellent review.We had cherished your stay and would be happy to welcome you back. Regards S 30
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年09月28日
Prendre chambre deluxe ...
Accueil très propre et courtois !!! Chambre de bain un peu trop petite mais dans l’ensemble bien qualite/prix et très bien situer à 5 minute à pied du BTS et du parc de Benchari !!!
Jacques2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
S30 スクンビット ホテル (S30 Sukhumvit Hotel)からの返信
Dear Prendre Thanks for an Excellent review.It was an honor to have a guest like you.We would be happy to welcome you back. Regards S 30
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2017年08月09日
Nice Star
The Girls at the reception were so friendly. They helped us so much. It was real fun, especially the security:) Thanks a lot, we felt Really comfortable.
bf124 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年05月08日
Froiland22 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
S30からの返信
Thanks Froiland for an excellent review. Regards S30
2.0悪いチェックイン 2019年07月19日
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
S 30からの返信
Thanks
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2019年07月04日
FOUCAULD1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
S 30からの返信
Dear Guest Thanks for staying with us and have noted the problems and will rectify it. Regards S 30
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年02月23日
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
s 30からの返信
Thanks for staying
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年01月18日
5 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
S 30からの返信
Thank you for staying Regards S 30
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年11月03日
4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
S 30からの返信
Thanks for staying
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年05月25日
Samraj2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
S 30からの返信
Dear Samraj Thanks for giving an excellent review and was glad you liked our property. Regards S 30
申し訳ありませんが、旅行者が投稿したこの施設の写真はありません。
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価はお客様およびサプライヤーの主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の意見ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。