【重要】この国 / 地域では、新型コロナウイルス (COVID-19) の感染拡大による渡航制限 (宿泊施設を対象とした規制を含む) が実施されている場合があります。ご予約の前に国や自治体の勧告をご確認ください。

閉じる
スキップしてメインページに進む。
フェティエ, ムーラ, トルコのすべての宿泊施設
1 室、大人 2 名、
48340 フェティエCumhuriyet Caddesi No. 53 Hisaronu
  • スタンプをためるHotels.com™ リワードのスタンプがたまります
8.8
素晴らしい !10 件の口コミはすべて、実際に施設に宿泊されたお客様から寄せられたものです。宿泊者限定
口コミ
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

口コミを絞り込む:

10 件の宿泊者限定の口コミ

ゲストの評価

英語の口コミは、インターナショナルサイトのゲストが投稿した口コミです

10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月10日
Amazing hotel and staff
Absolutely loved our stay at The Olive Tree. From start to finish everything was excellent. Staff are amazing and can not do enough for you. Food is excellent, breckfast in the morning was so good and the restaurant serves amazing food. We can not wait to return in May. Thank you to all at The Olive Tree for a brilliant stay.
Catherine7 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月11日
Perfect stay! 10/10
We had a wonderful 3 night at the Olive Tree the staff were top notch and invited us for a day on a wonderful boat cruise. If ever in the area again we will return. Thank you again for your hospitality and service!
Leslie3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年07月05日
Property is in good location, staff is very helpful, breakfast is very nice freshly cooked, we will definitely be back. Thanks it was perfect !!
Henk&Jackie3 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
xxからの返信
Thank you..Look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年06月24日
Beautiful small hotel with lovely gardens. Very spacious rooms and lovely bathrooms. Friendly staff and everything you need for a relaxing holiday. Nothing that I didn’t like about this hotel.
2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
xxからの返信
Thank you.Look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年04月10日
Def would go back :)
I had a wonderful time there even though I was it their premises only to sleep basically. Everyone was very kind and friendly. Would only ask for darker curtains in the room though.
Flavia2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Mustafaからの返信
Thank you very much for kind comments. Next time we make sure you will have dark curtains. See you again.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年06月24日
Adult only traditional studios - The OlIve Tree
Situated at the quiet end of Hisonaru The Olive Tree studios are a little oasis of clam and sophistication. Nothing is too much here / beautiful rooms, stunning pool and excellent restaurant! Highly recommended and will be visiting again soon x
Dawn9 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Mustafaからの返信
Hello Dawn thank you for your comments,we hope to see you again very soon.Regards

次の口コミは、海外のお客様が投稿した口コミです

6.0良いチェックイン 2019年07月20日
Otel çok güzel olmakla beraber, tamamen yabancı turistlere yönelik bir oteldi. Kahvaltısı Türkler için çok sıradandı. Oda çok büyük olduğu halde, çift kişilik yatağın neden bu kadar küçük olduğunu anlayamadık. Ayrıca, kirli bardaklarımız bir gün sonra alınıp yerine temizleri konulmamıştı. Bunu, şimdiye kadar diğer otellerde hiç görmedik.
2 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
2.0悪いチェックイン 2019年04月28日
Hayatımda kaldığımız en berbat otel
Otelin konumu gayet iyi yanlız hayatımda gittiğim en berbat yerdi.çift kişilik yatak kesinlikle hayatımda gördüğüm en küçük ve en berbat yatak.resmen yatağa sığamadık temizlik berbat sezonun başı olmasına rağmen ne konfor nede temizlik mevcut gerçekten çok berbat bi gece geçirdim hiç uyku uyuyamadık gerçekten vasat
engin1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月11日
4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年08月19日
Kivanc5 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Mustafaからの返信
Teşekkür ederiz. Tekarar görüşmek dileği ile
申し訳ありませんが、旅行者が投稿したこの施設の写真はありません。
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価はお客様およびサプライヤーの主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の意見ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。