【重要】この国 / 地域では、新型コロナウイルス (COVID-19) の感染拡大による渡航制限 (宿泊施設を対象とした規制を含む) が実施されている場合があります。ご予約の前に国や自治体の勧告をご確認ください。

閉じる
スキップしてメインページに進む。
バンコク, バンコク (県), タイのすべての宿泊施設
1 室、大人 2 名、
10200 バンコク41 Trokmayom,Jakapong RoadTalad Yod, Pranakorn, Khaosan
  • スタンプをためるHotels.com™ リワードのスタンプがたまります
7.6
良い14 件の口コミはすべて、実際に施設に宿泊されたお客様から寄せられたものです。宿泊者限定
口コミ
  • 10.0ロケーション
    • ロケーションがとても良い
  • 8.6サービス
    • サービスがとても良い
  • 4.4快適さ
    • もう少し快適だと良かった

お客様の口コミ

  • サービスが親切

口コミを絞り込む:

14 件の宿泊者限定の口コミ

ゲストの評価

8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年02月08日
時間によってチェックインする場所が変わることを知らなかった
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年12月27日
やや騒がしいけど便利
カオサン通りの賑わいがやや騒がしいですが、西側に出れば少し静かに飲めます。靴を脱いで過ごせるので我が家のようにゆっくり過ごせました
9 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ

英語の口コミは、インターナショナルサイトのゲストが投稿した口コミです

8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年12月09日
Close to temples
Location was convenient for seeing Grand Palace and temples. Individual sleeping rooms very clean! Price was good. However, if you are allergic to cats or do not like cats, there are many around as is their smell.
4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2017年11月03日
Great quiet location
We had a great stay at this Guesthouse - if you want to stay near Khao San Road, this is fantastically located, is nice and quiet, and good value for money.
Andrew1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
ラクシャミーナライ ゲストハウス - ホステル (Laksameenarai Guesthouse - Hostel)からの返信
Thank you so much for be my lovely guests and hope to see you next time.
2.0悪いチェックイン 2017年07月11日
One word and that word is: "don't"
I can't recommend this as a hotel or decent backpacker accommodation
M3 泊 の旅行
Wotif の宿泊者限定の口コミ

次の口コミは、海外のお客様が投稿した口コミです

8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年12月16日
가성비는 좋으나 영어로 의사소통이 잘 안되지만 최대한 소통하려고 노력하시는 것 같습니다. 게스트하우스를 담당한지 얼마안되서 모르는거나 서비스가 안되서 말해야했던 경우가 있었습니다.
SEONYEONG2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年02月21日
Lit double confortable, clim et au calme
Chambre lit double typique, très confortable et calme.Climatisation et ventilateur opérationnel. Au calme et à deux pas de Kaosan Road. Je recommande
Sofiane2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年07月27日
Best access to Khaosan road
Thai's traditional house, so that it is made of wood! Great experience for me. Very close to Khaosan road in 1 min. and easy to access all kinds of activity, food, drink, massage, and sightseeing area, but be reminded that hostel is not on the main road. Similar to other places around Khaosan road, it is a bit noisy outside, but can be covered by ear plugs or tiredness after daily sightseeing! Very reasonable price, and staffs are very kind and friendly. If you are a backpacker, this is great place to stay!
3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2017年11月26日
Отель неплохой только для ночевки.Очень маленькая камната,нет даже шкафчика для одежды.Если есть чемоданы,то пройти невозможно.Вообщем для хостела отлично.Хозяева очень гостеприимные и отзывчивые.
Tatjana2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2017年10月27日
They're only open from 8am - 8pm. If you like to check-in early, that could pose as a challenge. I arrived early dawn so I had to spend some time roaming around the street and even rested/slept at a bench outside the guesthouse.
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
pomからの返信
Thank you for your review and be my lovely guest. Can we explain something for the check in time is 13.00 hrs.normally if arrive early have to waiting for room because the old guests can check out until 12.00 hrs. after that we have to make up room and you,rest in my house at front or waiting area and you can use wi-fi,take a shower before, and for open time if our guests arriving before or after 8am-8 pm we always welcome just let's us know via e-mail then ring bell whenever you arrive we come to check you in.i We are guesthouse take care my guests like family everything are in-formal and we always welcome you 24 hrs. Thank you for understanding
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年10月16日
Séjour agréable en famille
Bon séjour en famille dans un joli petit établissement familial
Aurélie6 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
ラクシャミーナライ ゲストハウス - ホステル (Laksameenarai Guesthouse - Hostel)からの返信
Thank you so much for be my lovely guests and see you again soon.
6.0良いチェックイン 2017年08月08日
i can recommend this hostel
i think this hostel is little hard to find but staffs are very kind. room was not new room but clean. and it's close to khaosan rd. if you want to enjoy at khaosan, this hostel will be good choise
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Pomからの返信
Thank you so much for be my guests and yes our house is really old around 130 year from generation to generation and we work so hard to keep this house for same style. Thank you for your review and hope to see you next time. Varintorn
6.0良いチェックイン 2017年08月02日
City centre hostel
The hostel is Nice and staff is friendly. The room was small but tidy. But for a 40 year old cople it there was to much noise until 2 am. The hostel is nearby the busy street of Koh san road... we had better stays in Thailand...
raybekje 3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Pomからの返信
Thank you so much for be my guests and we take care our guests like my family. and because we are next to the khaosan road and we can't control music from their but now we have told club near by that reduce the sound after midnight and they are already help us. Thank you for your reviews
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2017年08月19日
CHUNGRYUL1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
ラクシャミーナライ ゲストハウス - ホステル (Laksameenarai Guesthouse - Hostel)からの返信
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR 5 STAR REVIEW make us glad and develop our service so hope to see you next time. we are always welcome to our Home sweet Home.
申し訳ありませんが、旅行者が投稿したこの施設の写真はありません。
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価はお客様およびサプライヤーの主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の意見ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。