【重要】この国 / 地域では、新型コロナウイルス (COVID-19) の感染拡大による渡航制限 (宿泊施設を対象とした規制を含む) が実施されている場合があります。ご予約の前に国や自治体の勧告をご確認ください。

閉じる
スキップしてメインページに進む。
バンコク, バンコク (県), タイのすべての宿泊施設
1 室、大人 2 名、
10400 バンコクバンコク21/4 Juldis Tower Petchburi soi19Petchburi Rd
  • スタンプをためるHotels.com™ リワードのスタンプがたまります
6.0
良い40 件の口コミはすべて、実際に施設に宿泊されたお客様から寄せられたものです。宿泊者限定
口コミ
  • 8.1ロケーション
    • ショッピングに最適
    • ロケーションがとても良い
  • 7.6客室
    • 部屋がとても良い
    • 眺望が素晴らしい
  • 2.0設備
    • 設備がいまいち

お客様の口コミ

  • 眺望が素晴らしい
  • ショッピングに最適
  • 客室が広い
  • 客室が清潔

口コミを絞り込む:

40 件の宿泊者限定の口コミ

ゲストの評価

4.0まあまあチェックイン 2019年12月07日
シャワーの頭が取れていて、しかも水しか出なかった。
10 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nestからの返信
ご協力いただきありがとうございます。ご意見は今後のサービスの改善に役立てさせていただきます。
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2018年10月08日
汚い、虫は出る、シャワーは出ない。 そもそもフロントがなく工事中。 建物もわからずどこでチェックインするのかもわからない。近くの人に聞いて電話をかけてもらいどうにか連絡が出来た。ゴキブリが20匹は出た。 2度と泊まらない。
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nest Serviced Apartmentからの返信
ご不便をおかけしてしまい申し訳ございません

英語の口コミは、インターナショナルサイトのゲストが投稿した口コミです

8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年01月24日
Every year visit 2-3 times, will stay there as my wife had familiar with the location, now they had close down the check in office and share a boot with a logistic, I think sooner or later this apartment is going to close.
Teng Eng4 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nestからの返信
Thank you so much for staying with us. please don't worry our apartment is always open, never be closed.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年08月18日
The apartment is right in the middle of wholesale markets
16 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
2.0悪いチェックイン 2019年07月06日
Lucky to be 2 stars
Absolutely rubbish. Old and uncomfortable and certainly not worth the money. The photos are not what it seems.
Stephen1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nestからの返信
Thank you for staying with us and your feedback.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年01月22日
Apartment is Good and near the market
3 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nestからの返信
Thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年01月08日
lift too slow , room not very clean
2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nestからの返信
Thank you very much for staying with us and your feedback.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年11月30日
Good location
Albert4 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nestからの返信
Thank you very much for staying with us and your feedback.
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2018年11月05日
1.Can't find the lobby 2.the photo shown was not the same n we need to pay extra for it 3.cleanliness was out with the dining table under the cloth was so dirty 4.the building seems old 5.the location is so convenient 6.the staff is good, helpful n friendly
Vv3 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nestからの返信
Thank you very much for staying with us and your feedback.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年10月21日
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. This apartment is also very conveniently located in the shopping district, and only a walk to the many malls in Bangkok. I do feel the units could be maintained a bit better though. Good value for the price.
Tony5 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nest Serviced Apartmentからの返信
Thank you very much for staying with us.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年09月08日
Great location but walking distance.
I am regular guests for the Nest as my wife like the location for shopping pratunam market. Although the hotel is not luxury but is acceptable for the price.
Teng Eng3 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nest Serviced Apartment.からの返信
Thank you very much for staying with us!
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年07月29日
The price is okay, but the place is kinda dingy. All that would be okay for the price except the bed was horrible. I could feel springs going into my back and never got a good night of sleep because of a bad bed.
Matt1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nest Serviced Apartment.からの返信
Thank you very much for staying with us and thank you so much again for letting us know about it.
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2018年06月22日
Not recommended
Friendly staff and hotel area near to shopping area but surrounding is very dirty with cockroaches and rats everywhere. No proper blanket and not even one English channel. Average room condition with small cockroaches. Water from the shower is weak. Average stay. Will not be back.
rachael5 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nest Serviced Apartment.からの返信
Thank you very much for staying with us and your suggestion.
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年01月03日
Good location near to shopping area.
Should have English/ Mandarin TV channels as most of your tenants are tourists.
Henry4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nest Serviced Apartmentからの返信
Thank you very much for staying with us.
2.0悪いチェックイン 2017年12月19日
The staffs were nice but....
The only thing good about the apartment is the staffs being very friendly, other than that, the bed was hard, heater was faulty and worse of all .... there were so many cockroaches Zzz
bel4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Mr. Mai Weeからの返信
Thank you very much for staying with us. We are sorry to hear about your inconvenience. We will solve it.
6.0良いチェックイン 2017年12月19日
Good for the money
Ok so there were a few roaches but room was big with everything you need including free wifi. Loved the area, with lots of small "shops" , food vendors and close to big shopping center's. Would stay again and just take bug spray 😁
Julie2 泊 の旅行
Wotif の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Mr. Mai Weeからの返信
Thank you very much for staying with us and your feedback. We really appreciate to welcome you soon.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年07月13日
The location nearly the pratunam market.
Mengchhorn1 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ

次の口コミは、海外のお客様が投稿した口コミです

8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年03月01日
Bien situé, l'ensemble général, bien, On a prolongé 2ème nuit, la réception refuse de donner des papiers toilettes et les petites bouteilles d'eau compris dans le pris, il nous dit d en acheter nous même.
MONIQUE1 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
2.0悪いチェックイン 2019年09月29日
최악최악최악최악최악
바퀴벌레들과 자고싶다면 선택해라.난 7박예약한거 날리고 미련없이떠난다.
Euiman7 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nest Serviced Apartmentからの返信
Thank you so much for staying with us. we will note that in our future service to improve.
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2018年11月08日
换了老板,办理入住手续是在8楼走廊,没有櫃台,水太小,冷气不冷,不会再选择住。
lai eng3 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nestからの返信
非常感谢您与我们保持联系并提供反馈。
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年11月24日
對於購物的旅客,非常適合住在這裡,房間算整潔,不過被子有點舊,冷氣非常大聲!水壓很小!
4 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nestからの返信
Thank you very much for staying with us and your feedback.
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2018年11月21日
The room was not good. There were no one helping with the bags, and it was construction noises all over the place.... I didnt sleep here i just changed hotel.
Lars Eirik1 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nestからの返信
Thank you very much for staying with us and your feedback.
2.0悪いチェックイン 2018年09月18日
최악의 숙소
내생에 최악의 호텔. 바퀴벌레는 계속나오고, 청소도 잘 되어있지 않고, 침구는 더럽고, 결국 다른 호텔로 옮김. 다시는 이 숙소는 이용하지 않을것임!!!!
5 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nestからの返信
우리와 함께 지내셔서 대단히 감사합니다!
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2018年07月24日
太舊,酒店設備也需要換新,冷氣需要更換,太大嘈音。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
5 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nest Serviced Apartment.からの返信
感谢您和我们在一起,感谢您告诉我们。
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年06月07日
就在水門市場商圈,所以一出來就很方便購物,離機場捷運也近,所以很適合自由行旅客,晚上市場休息,所以也不會吵,開窗睡覺都沒問題
柳橙爸4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nest Serviced Apartmentからの返信
非常感谢您与我们一起住。
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年05月10日
整體上還算ok
整體上還不錯,唯一缺點房間有螞蟻跟小蟑螂⋯ 櫃檯人員服務很好,房務人員還蠻親切的。 游泳池在7樓,使用一次50元泰銖~ 下次來曼谷水門還會來入住~
CHIH CHIANGその他の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nest Serviced Apartmentからの返信
感谢您的反馈,并感谢您与我们同住。
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年05月09日
On ne reviendra pas
Probleme de bruit de la clim durant tout notre sejour, nous avons demandé à plusieurs reprises que quelqu'un vienne réparer ce bruit mais rien à faire.
恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nest Serviced Apartmentからの返信
Merci beaucoup de rester avec nous et vos commentaires.
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年04月16日
還算便宜的日租套房
我訂雙人房兩張單人床,他給我三人房單人床雙人床各一張,空間還算大,而且還有陽台可以抽菸! 交通方便,附近有水門市場可以逛,還有很多吃的,離機場還算近! 飯店未提供熱水可洗澡,而且也沒有提供牙刷及牙膏。
Lynn1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nest Serviced Apartmentからの返信
非常感謝您與我們一起住
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年04月12日
Hsu3 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nest Serviced Apartmentからの返信
Thank you very much for staying with us and your feedback.
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2019年01月28日
Torbjörn6 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nestからの返信
Thank you very much for staying with us.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年11月18日
Htoolin7 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nestからの返信
Thank you very much for staying with us and your feedback.
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2018年02月26日
Yih Sim恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nest Serviced Apartmentからの返信
Thank you very much for staying with us.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年02月25日
家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nest Serviced Apartmentからの返信
Thank you very much for staying with us
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年02月25日
lai eng家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nest Serviced Apartmentからの返信
Thank you very much for staying with us
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年02月25日
家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nest Serviced Apartmentからの返信
Thank you very much for staying with us
2.0悪いチェックイン 2018年02月03日
Benjamin2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nest Serviced Apartmentからの返信
Thank you very much for staying with us.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年01月04日
4 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nest Serviced Apartmentからの返信
Thank you very much for staying with us.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年12月27日
Tiffany5 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
The Nest Serviced Apartmentからの返信
Thank you very much for staying with us.
6.0良いチェックイン 2017年11月24日
KY3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
ザ ネスト サービスド アパートメント (The Nest Serviced Apartment)からの返信
Thank you very much for staying with us and you feedback.
6.0良いチェックイン 2017年07月24日
3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
申し訳ありませんが、旅行者が投稿したこの施設の写真はありません。
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価はお客様およびサプライヤーの主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の意見ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。