【重要】この国 / 地域では、新型コロナウイルス (COVID-19) の感染拡大による渡航制限 (宿泊施設を対象とした規制を含む) が実施されている場合があります。ご予約の前に国や自治体の勧告をご確認ください。

閉じる
スキップしてメインページに進む。
バンコク, バンコク (県), タイのすべての宿泊施設
1 室、大人 2 名、
10200 バンコクバンコク96 Trok Surau Chakrapong, Prasumen RoadBanglumpoo,Khaosan
  • スタンプをためるHotels.com™ リワードのスタンプがたまります
8.0
とても良い60 件の口コミはすべて、実際に施設に宿泊されたお客様から寄せられたものです。宿泊者限定
口コミ
レセプション
バンコクで高評の施設 2% の内の 1 件
  • 9.4サービス
    • サービスがとても良い
    • レセプションの対応がとても良い
  • 9.1ロケーション
    • 観光が楽しめる
    • ロケーションがとても良い
  • 9.0インターネット
    • インターネットのサービスが良い
  • 8.2朝食
    • 朝食がおいしい

お客様の口コミ

  • 朝食の料金が手頃
  • レセプションの対応がとても良い
  • サービスが親切
  • 観光が楽しめる

口コミを絞り込む:

60 件の宿泊者限定の口コミ

ゲストの評価

8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年08月09日
値段は安く良かったが裏道にありちょっと怖い感じの場所にあります。 部屋も値段それなりでした。
1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Mayuraからの返信
Thank you for your review
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年08月29日
静かな場所
親切なおばあちゃん、静かな場所。 部屋は狭いけど快適。
Daisuke1 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Mayuraからの返信
Thank you for kindly reviewing Amarin Inn. We will keep trying to provide the best service and value with our existing facilities
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2019年08月21日
部屋が狭く私たちの部屋には冷蔵庫はなくシャワーの勢いはなく ただスタッフの方たちは親切でした。 場所は非常に解りにくい所にありたどり着くのに大変苦労をしました。
3 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Mayuraからの返信
Thank you for your review. We apologize that you find our facilities limited. We try to provide the best service and value with our existing infrastructure
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年08月17日
コスパが高い!
ドライヤーや歯ブラシなどの備品はないが、泊まるだけなら全く問題なし。
1 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Mからの返信
Thank you for choosing and kindly reviewing Amarin Inn. We try to provide our best service and value with our existing facilities.
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年02月09日
スタッフの方がフレンドリーで素敵でした!
1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Kai (at the reception)からの返信
Thank you ka

英語の口コミは、インターナショナルサイトのゲストが投稿した口コミです

6.0良いチェックイン 2020年01月07日
vely receptionist
Hmmm... a little hard to find down an alleyway. We stayed two nights of our three nights booked and moved on early. Our room was ok, bedding towels were clean. Our friends room wasn’t with brown tape holding the bathroom ceiling together. Reception lady Kai was amazing and so very helpful with everything, it’s a shame the hotel let’s her down and the owner definitely needs to upgrade the place. About 10 mins walk from Kaosan Road.
Jill3 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2020年01月13日
The lady on reception in the day was lovely and helped with lots of great advice on places to visit and places to eat . The rooms .... well they are very basic and need attention . The path down to the hotel is badly lit and smells awful. Apart from that its in a hood location .
3 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年01月12日
Will return when in Bangkok!
We had such a warm greeting off the staff and felt welcome straight away! Location is perfect really close to Khao San road, but quiet at the hotel. Clean and good shower pressure.
Emily1 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Mayura からの返信
Hi Emily Thank you for kindly reviewing your stay. It is a pleasure to receive such warm response from you. We try to serve you as our guests better
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月21日
This a simple cheap hotel for a couple nights stay. It’s close to koh sahn road but far enough away to the noise of it
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
kai からの返信
Thank you
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年09月03日
You get what you pay for.
I came in on a motorcycle which is fine as there is a very small alleyway to go down (I'm not kidding). But the room was ample if you do not want to swing a cat. LOL The girst lady I met at reception was fantastic, the second not quite so, but ok.
Douglas1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Mayuraからの返信
Thank you for your review. Yes, it is a small alley. Nice to know how you skilfully ride through it. Unfortunately, that's the space we have left for a public entrance, complimentary from our road frontage neighbours.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年08月17日
Great price, friendly service, near site seeing areas.
Lane1 泊の家族旅行
CheapTickets の宿泊者限定の口コミ
kai receptionからの返信
Thank you for your comments ! We hope you had a pleasant stay at Amarin Inn and look forward to seeing you again soon!
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年08月01日
Friendly helpful staff, clean great price, good location
10 泊の家族旅行
CheapTickets の宿泊者限定の口コミ
kai receptionからの返信
Thank you for you comments ! We hope you had a pleasant stay at Amarin Inn and look forward to see you again soon !
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年04月30日
Peaceful option in a Muslim quarter of old Bangkok
This little hotel is in a Muslim quarter of old Bangkok. This is a great location--you are only five minutes' walk from Khao San Road, but you are also in a quiet, sane little corner. And you are only three minutes' walk from Phra Arthit river pier, where you can hop on the cheapest, easiest, and funnest transportation in Bangkok, the orange-flag river ferry (which will take you to the Grand Palace, Wat Arun, Wat Pho, Chinatown, and even the BTS). The hotel is next to the local mosque, but the call to prayer didn't wake me up, and it sounded beautiful when I did hear it around sunset. There was also halal street food, right where the alley meets the main street; nearby were several other street food options, a good pizza/Italian restaurant, and a hipster hostel with a restaurant serving hip Western drinks and food. (Speaking of the alley, which you must use to get to the hotel, anyone calling it "sketchy"--as one reviewer did--doesn't know that they are in Thailand. Street crime is really not an issue, even in Bangkok.) The hotel staff are nice and helpful; they will be attentive to you during your stay. They can even book you on quality, affordable tours--I took a day trip to Ayutthaya that was a highlight of my entire trip. As for the rooms, they are right for the price. I think the happiest customers will be budget travelers--like backpacker couples--who want more peace and privacy than they can find at the hostels. My room had private bathroom, great a/c, and great wi-fi.
7 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
kai reception からの返信
Thank you for your comments ! We hope you had plesant stay at Amarin Inn and look farward to seeing you again soon!
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年03月22日
Comfortable room - great location - great staff
This is the best hotel I've seen in this price range in Bangkok. The location in great, right next to convenient stores, restaurants, street food, cafes and bars but still quiet since it's down a long alley. It's also next to a couple of bus stops. The staff couldn't be more welcoming and helpful. The rooms are basic, but clean and have everything you need. Good AC, fast WIFI, etc. The bed was very firm, so if you need a soft, western-style bed you may want to look at some other options. Overall, if you're looking for a room in this price range, you won't do much better than this.
Adam1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Kai (at the reception)からの返信
Thank you for your comments ! We hope you had a pleasant stay at Amarin Inn and look forward to seeing you again soon
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年03月03日
Great place to stay
Very nice place with Friendly Staff.
Mr Jason W4 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Kai (reception)からの返信
Thank you for your comments !. We hope you had a pleasant stay at Amarin Inn and look forward to seeing you again soon !
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年02月24日
Great stay close to the party street
The place is very close to Kaoh San Road. The temples/Palace is about 35-45 minutes walk so doable. To get a Grab to the shopping centres is about 120 bath. The place is very basic but clean and the A/C is super cold!
Jennifer2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
kai receptionからの返信
Thank you for your comments ! We hope you had a pleasant stay at Amarin Inn look forward to seeing you again soon !
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年02月11日
Staff was very helpful and location is great!
Jacob1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
kai receptionからの返信
Thank you for your comments ! We hope you had a pleasant stay at Amarin Inn look forward to seeing you again soon !
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年01月01日
Great value for money
Tiny room. In an even more tiny alley way. But friendly lady and tidy rooms.
Manfred1 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年07月17日
Perfect budget stay in near Khoasan
The staff were amazing, so helpful and friendly.
1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
mayuraからの返信
thank you for staying with us and submitting a review. we look forward to serving you better on another visit.
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年07月20日
Accessible
Khiang1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
mayuraからの返信
thank you for staying with us and giving a review. do come again
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2018年06月13日
The staff that worked at Amarin Inn was very nice, but the hotel was just not very comfortable. The bed was very uncomfortable, the bathroom was tiny (Knees pushed against the wall while on the toilet), and the windows were so old they couldn't shut. However, our least favorite part was that every morning at 4am a man would start praying on a LOUD megaphone next door that woke us up (and kept us up). This also happened throughout the morning, and at night until 9pm. Given this wasn't the hotels fault, but it didn't help that the windows didn't shut. Overall, nice people and service at a good price, but it was too uncomfortable for us.
Matt3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Mayuraからの返信
Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry you did not find your stay as comfortable as you would like it.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年02月21日
great location and helpful staff; A little older but very clean.
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
mayuraからの返信
thank you for your review. we will keep trying to serve our guests better
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年01月30日
Great little find away from the noise of Khao San
Staff were very welcoming and helpful, I stupidly booked the night before I meant to so booked again for the correct night and as I'd not used my stay the night before they gave me a bigger room and let me check in much earlier than the designated time. Room was a good size, bed was comfortable and hot shower. Location was far enough away from the noise of Khao San but still within a 10 minute walk away. Only downside was it's located down a very narrow alley, although it is lit at all times, I might've felt a little uncomfortable walking down on my own.
Sam1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
mayuraからの返信
thank you for reviewing us. We will try harder to serve you better
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2017年12月06日
Helpful staff
the ladies in the frontdesk is very lovely and helpful. they answer my inquiries, even if they are having difficulties in speaking english. the place and room is what i have expected of the area and the money i have paid.
G5 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Kai (at the reception)からの返信
Thank you for your kind review. Please come again We try to serve you better.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2017年11月30日
Worth it for sure
Fantastic, helpful staff. Bed a bit hard!
5 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
アマリン イン (Amarin Inn)からの返信
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for reviewing us Do come again.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2017年11月25日
Threat value close to everything and very helpful staffs. They let us check in early after a very long flight.
suriya2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
アマリン イン (Amarin Inn)からの返信
The room is ready, so we are happy to make you happy. So we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for reviewing us Do come again.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年11月03日
Nice budget hotel for backpackers
This hotel is just nice for tourist with small budget/backpackers. Situated not far from Khao San Road make you will feel the lively night with just a short walk. The staff, Fatimah & another lady are very polite and & can suggest where and what to be dine during your stay. Overall, I am happy with this hotel and will visit again if got chances
Nazri3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Fatimahからの返信
Thank you for your kind review. please come again have a safe journey
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年10月30日
Clean and well placed hotel
Room was basic but with everything you need. Well placed for Khao San road without the noise and easy river access. Clean, staff were lovely and good Wi-Fi. Would use it again for a few days in Bangkok.
Caroline3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Kai (at the reception)からの返信
Thank you for your kind review. Please come again We try to serve you better.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2017年10月07日
Perfect budget hotel
Manager - so kind and helpful Room - clean, comfortable, affordable Bathroom - clean, hot water Area- perfect, 5-10 minute walk to Khao San Road. 5 minute walk to the bus stop for S1 which takes and brings you to and from the airport for 60 baht. Definitely would stay again if staying in the area
deniz1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
アマリン イン (Amarin Inn)からの返信
We appreciate you kind review Please come again We try to serve you better Kai at the reception

次の口コミは、海外のお客様が投稿した口コミです

6.0良いチェックイン 2020年03月13日
Ok.
7 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年09月12日
Der günstige Preis hat mir gefallen nicht gefallen hat mir die harte Matratze im Zimmer sowie das kein Kühlschrank im Zimmer war war aber auch nicht in der Beschreibung
1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Mayuraからの返信
Thank you for taking time to submit this review. We try to provide the best with our facilities
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年07月27日
전반적으로 만족
일단 직원분이 굉장히 친절하셨네요. 방은 오래됐고 작지만 깨끗함을 유지하려고 하는것 같네요. 저렴한가격에 방콕에서 잠시 머무실분에게 추천합니다. 그리고 호텔스닷컴 위치보단 구글맵에 검색해서 가는게 찾기 쉬워요. 아주 좁은 골목길을 지나가야합니다.
Gapsik2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
kaiからの返信
thank you kha
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年12月03日
Mycket trevlig personal, stora rum men inte så rent som man hade viljat ha det!
Niklas1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Mayuraからの返信
Thank you for staying and reviewing us We will try harder to make our place cleaner.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年10月08日
Kova sänky, mutta hintansa väärti! Respan naiset todella ystävällisiä mistä jäi todella hyvä fiilis!!
3 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
mayuraからの返信
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We will keep trying to serve your better
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年08月27日
Friendly and helpful staff, good location with reasonable price. Would like stay there again when next time in Bangkok :)
Anita2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
mayuraからの返信
we are so pleased that you are happy to stay with us. Yes, please come again
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年02月08日
건물 자체가 노후된 것 같았습니다. 그러나 최대한 청결을 유지하려는 태도는 좋았읍니다. 구글맵에 의지해 찾아가는 경우 좀 찾기 어렵습니다. 마지막에 좁은 골목으로 들어갸아 하는데, 그 골목은 구글맵에 나오지 않습니다. 그래서 저도 지나쳤다가 길거리에서 장사하시는 분에게 물어 찾아갔습니다. 나중에 보니 골목으로 찾아들어가는 입구에 자그마한 간판이 머리 위쪽에 있어 잘 보이지 않았습니다. 골목 안쪽에 있어 저녁에 잘때 조용하다는 장점은 있습니다. 처음에는 101호에 묵었는데, 바로 리셉션 옆이라 밤에도 게스트와 스탭이 얘기하는 소리 등이 들려서 수면에 좀 불편했습니다. 이곳에 묵으시려는 경우 101호는 가능한한 피하는게 좋을 것 같습니다. 101호의 경우 에어컨 소리도 좀 커서 다음날 다른 방으로 바꿔주셨습니다. 단, 제가 묵었던 방은 냉장고는 없습니다. 냉장고가 있는 방도 있는 것 같았습니다. 스탭 사무실에 있는 냉장고를 사용하라고 했는데, 좀 불편할 것 같아 사용하지는 않았지만, 배려심은 느껴졌습니다. 카오산 거리와는 좀 떨어져 있어 조용한 분위기를 원하는 게스트라면 위치는 매우 좋다고 생각합니다. 수완나폼 공항에서 S1버스 타고 이동하기도 좋은 편입니다. 버스정류장에서 숙소까지 캐리어 끌고 5분 정도 걸렸던 것으로 기억합니다. 조식은 토스와 주스, 커피 등을 마실 수 있는데, 거의 제가 가장 먼저 이용했기에 얼마나 많은 게스트가 이용하는지는 알수 없었습니다. 시트나 이불은 흰색이기 한데, 완전히 흰색은 아닙니다. 제방의 경우는.... 제가 있었던 기간(4일)에는 동양인 보다는 서양인이 많았던 것으로 기억합니다. 스탭들은 전반적으로 친절했다고 할 수 있습니다. 묵었던 방의 창문은 복도쪽으로 하나 있고, 반대편으로 하나 있지만 창문의 크기는 작은 편이어서 채광 효과는 별로 없습니다. 따라서 뷰도 없다고 보시면 됩니다. 샤워기의 수압은 좀 약한 편이어서 수압이 좀더 셌으면 어땠을까 하는 생각을 해봅니다. 머리가 긴 남자분이나 여자분들의 경우 좀 불편함을 겪을 수 있다고 생각합니다. 제가 묵었던 방의 경우입니다. 텔레비전의 경우 브라운관 텔레비전이었고, 저는 한번도 이용하지 않았습니다. 루프탑이 있으나 투숙객들이 거의 이용하지 않은 듯 보였습니다. 이 지역에 위치한 다른 숙소들처럼 투어 티켓 예약도 가능했고, 저의 경우 담넌 수상시장 투어 예약했습니다. 숙소픽업과 투어 종료후 숙소까지 데려다주는 것이었습니다. 체크아웃 할때 미리 말씀드려 원래 12시 체크아웃인데, 비행기 시간 때문에 오후 1시쯤에 체크아웃 해도 되냐고 물으니 가능하다고 했습니다. 이경우는 그때 그때 상황에 따라 다를 것 같습니다. 기억에 남은 숙소라고 생각합니다.
4 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
mayuraからの返信
thank you for your review. we will try to serve you better
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年02月10日
Nice budget option
Very nice, welcoming and helpful staff. They provided good advice also for what we eanted to do. The place is well located. Close from Khaosan road and also close to Santi Chai Prakan Park wich is beautifull and relaxing, near the water. Our room was small but that is fine considering the price. Bed sheets were clean, toilet/shower also. Finally, there is a cute place to take a light breakfast outside. Would recommand it
cindy3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
mayuraからの返信
thank you for reviewing us we will try harder to serve you better
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年01月11日
hotel a kao san quartier populaire tres vivant proche du grand palais et principaux temples
5 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
mayuraからの返信
Thank you for reviewing us
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2018年01月07日
Désolé , je ne cohabite pas avec les cafards ! Le premier matin j'en ai trouvé un dans mon verre , il ne pouvais plus en sortir . Je n'ai pas eut envie de rester plus longtemps...de plus la salle de bain était sombre comme une cave .
daniel2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
mayuraからの返信
We apologise for the incident and had sprayed the room to remove cockroaches. There is a light switch for the bathroom.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年01月03日
Très bien et propriétaire très gentille
2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
mayuraからの返信
Thank you for your kind words in the review. Please come again.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2017年10月27日
Gente muy amable, habitación muy limpia y muy bien ubicado, vale mucho la pena!
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Kai (at the reception)からの返信
Thank you for your very kind review and you make my boss appreciate our work. Please come again We try to serve you better
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2017年10月06日
아주머니가 굉장히 친절하세요
생각보다 카오산로드와는 거리가 있었지만(그렇다고 막 먼 것도 아님 충분히 걸어 다닐 수 있는 거리에요) 좋은 가격에 좋은 숙소였습니다 아주머니가 영어도 잘 하시고 매우 친절하셨습니다 짜뚜짝 시장을 간다고 하니까 대중교통 이용하는 법도 알려주셨고(그렇지만 툭툭이나 우버를 타고 갔습니다...시간이 많이 없었고 저는 길을 잘 못 찾아서) 체크아웃 날에는 공항가는 콜택시도 불러주셨습니다 조식도 6시부터 12시까지로 아주 넉넉하고 식빵과 버터 딸기쨈 오렌지쨈, 물 오렌지 쥬스 이렇게 나름 다양하게 있었습니다 숙소에서 바로 아침시장?flotring market 투어를 예약할 수 있습니다 500바트이고 숙소 앞에서 7시 즈음에 픽업 1시 즈음에 샌딩해줍니다 계획에 없던 플로팅마켓이였는데 재미있는 경험이였습니다 화장실은 좁다는 느낌이 없지 않아 있지만 씻고 지내는데에는 딱히 불편하지는 않았고 괜찮았습니다 에어컨이 바로 침대위에 있어서 잘 때는 추워서 온도를 높이거나 끄고 잤습니다 전체적으로 큰 불편함은 없이 잘 지냈습니다 방콕3박 짧은 일정이였는데 전부 여기서 묵었습니다
3 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
アマリン イン (Amarin Inn)からの返信
Thank you for your very kind review We appreciate your kind words Please come again We try to serve you better kai at the reception
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2017年09月04日
Bof
Pas top. Très simple sans plus. Chemin d'accès très sombre et serré
Anne-Laure1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年08月03日
A simple, cheap place in a quiet alley very close to nightlife streets. Friendly staff and room was OK.
1 泊 の旅行
Ebookers の宿泊者限定の口コミ
mayuraからの返信
Thank you for staying with us and submitting your kind review. We will keep on trying harder to make your stay happy. Please come again.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2017年07月10日
Very helpful and professional. Some trustworth place.
Magali2 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
アマリン イン (Amarin Inn)からの返信
Thank you for staying with us and submitting your kind review. We will keep on trying harder to make your stay happy. Please come again.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年01月30日
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
2.0悪いチェックイン 2020年01月07日
ANGELA3 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年11月20日
Rahim7 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Mayuraからの返信
Hi Rahim Thank you for reviewing us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年11月17日
3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Mayuraからの返信
Hi thank yu for reviewing us
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年10月24日
Tanya1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
申し訳ありませんが、旅行者が投稿したこの施設の写真はありません。
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価はお客様およびサプライヤーの主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の意見ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。