【重要】この国 / 地域では、新型コロナウイルス (COVID-19) の感染拡大による渡航制限 (宿泊施設を対象とした規制を含む) が実施されている場合があります。ご予約の前に国や自治体の勧告をご確認ください。

閉じる
スキップしてメインページに進む。
バンコク, バンコク (県), タイのすべての宿泊施設
1 室、大人 2 名、
10400 バンコクバンコク40 Soi Petchburi 15 (Somprasong 3)Phayathai, Rajtavee
  • スタンプをためるHotels.com™ リワードのスタンプがたまります
7.2
良い57 件の口コミはすべて、実際に施設に宿泊されたお客様から寄せられたものです。宿泊者限定
口コミ
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

口コミを絞り込む:

57 件の宿泊者限定の口コミ

ゲストの評価

6.0良いチェックイン 2020年01月06日
少し駅からは歩きましたが、目の前にコンビニがあり、1Fにはマッサージ、飲食店はいっぱいありました。たくさんの商店が有り、夜も開いていて、楽しく過ごせました。
2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年12月25日
種類はすくないですが、無料の朝食があり、良かったです!コーヒーやジュースを飲むだけでも利用したらいいと思います。 あと、チェックイン時にWi-Fiのパスワードをもらいましたが、3日間有効と書いてあり、滞在日に満たなかったので、大丈夫かな?と思ったのですが、3日経った時にフロントに言ったらちゃんと新しいものをくれました! 部屋は綺麗ですが、アメニティーがシャンプーキャップ、小さな石鹸、シャンプー兼ボディーソープしかありません。ですが、近くのコンビニで歯ブラシと歯磨き粉、シャンプー、リンス、ボディーソープを買ってきたので、快適でした。 問題はシャワーの温度調節です。ちょうどいい温度ではキープできません。熱すぎたり、冷たすぎたりしてしまうので、ちょっとコツがいりります。 あと、エアコンも…つけたら寒すぎてしまうくらいなので、つけたり消したりしていました。 ホテルのスタッフはちゃんと仕事をする人たちだなと思いました。愛想はあまりないかもしれれませんが、ドアを開けてくれたり、食事処を綺麗にしたり、頑張ってくれていたと思います。慣れれば快適に過ごせるので、もう一度泊まってもいいかなぁーと思いました! 目の前にファミマ、1.2分歩いたところにセブン、3分くらい歩いたところにフットマッサージがたくさんありました!ホテルにも一つフットマッサージ店が付属しており、いずれもハッピーアワー(オープンから夕方くらいまで)は1時間200バーツと激安でした!! 少し歩きますが、歩いてでもビックCに行けます!私たちは歩いてホテルの周りで飲食や買い物を楽しんでいました!細かいことをあまり気にしないなら、おすすめです! 五つ星ホテル等にもよく泊まりますが、ここはお値段が安いです。これくらいで大丈夫という人は、とりあえず安全なホテルですので、宿泊されたらいいと思います!!
maiko.m5 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年06月27日
外観は古いみたいですが、バスタブはあるし、水圧も悪くないです。朝食は、一応ソーセージとか卵料理もあります。一階にマッサージあり、ここの人もフロントの人もフレンドリーです。部屋のドアに亀裂があったのと、水漏れ、タオルがバスタオルだけ、wifiが滞在日数分ないのが気になりましたが、値段の割りにはいい方だと思いました。
Tomoko4 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年02月15日
いつも利用してます。
何度も利用してます。 ホテル周辺には沢山の飲食店、マッサージ店、コンビニ、早朝マーケットやナイトマーケット等あり便利です。 お部屋もバスタブがありシャワーの水圧も良いです。
Emi4 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ

英語の口コミは、インターナショナルサイトのゲストが投稿した口コミです

6.0良いチェックイン 2020年03月17日
Hotel is not that clean and quite dark
Hotel is not that clean and quite dark, included breakfast has only bread and butter, much less than what photo shows
1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年12月17日
Convenient location and spacious room. The wall not painted looks a little run down and dark
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月24日
Hotel reception reminded me of my meeting time for my land tour without me asking and even rang my hotel room the night before to make sure I remember. It will be great if they provide tooth brush and tooth paste. What i didnt like was the heater which is not working well in my room.
Raymond5 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年10月30日
Is good near to the place that I want to go
LihJiuan3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年10月23日
Pratunam Shopping
The palace is really good for shopping lovers and surrounding area is always market and crowded. The location of the hotel is in the corner of the marker which makes really comfortable . Staffs are as always friendly and its budget travelers recommendable palace.
4 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年10月16日
Display, clean, overall ok. The location is good, GrabCar easily to get
Jc3 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年08月02日
Comfortable
Service is good and the staff is really friendly
YONG3 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年07月22日
Great location to walk around the city area and staffs were friendly.
4 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年07月21日
Oral every thing is good but I visit the place I don’t stay
5 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年06月24日
Very good very much near Pratunam Market
TAPOBRATA4 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年06月19日
The room is ok and cleanness what not so great - there towel had a stain mark and floor was dirty. I asked for an iron but surprisingly they do not have a single iron in the hotel. I paid Bhatt 1400 per night and I think with that price you will be able to find better hotels around the vicinity.
2 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年06月03日
overall is good. breakfast everyday is same. shower water heater need replacement. hard to control.
ng4 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
2.0悪いチェックイン 2019年05月21日
Didn't like: Cockroaches running around No kettle Shower was either too hot or too cold Receptionist did not know english The cook house was closed without notice I liked: In house massage Family mart and 7eleven nearby Near BTS
Dashani4 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年05月19日
Happy Stay
Location is awesome! front desk staffs friendly & helpful!
Foo Chong3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年04月21日
Please improve your breakfast menu & please provide a free shuttle to nearest BTS station.
Alex5 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年04月11日
The hotel is easy to find food & walking distance to pratunam market.
4 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年12月26日
Hotel is close to the Pratunam Market, but I will not recommend walking to Phaya Thai BTS station, the street is quite and feel unsecured. Room & bed is comfortable, worth the price I paid. Receptionist allowed to check in early when i reach around 11.30am, breakfast not much choice. No kettle in the room, I need to go 2nd floor to take the hot water for cup mee :P
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年08月27日
Nice Location Rooms needs to dis insecticide WIFI is poor Friendly staff Good front desk
TAPOBRATA1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年05月02日
Reasonable stay.
Basic hotel. Price was very reasonable. Close to Prateum market, which was very good. Front desk, and bell hop were very good. Management just needs to coach the housekeeping in better manners, and having them smile, in the “land of smiles”
Robert恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年04月28日
Its very nice to stay.Bur WIFI standard should be improved
TAPOBRATA恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2017年12月29日
service staff needs more caring , informative and helpful
Liaqat Ali1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年01月07日
It was not that good. I'll not recommend to anyone
Roshni2 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
2.0悪いチェックイン 2017年11月22日
terrible hotel in bangkok
First of all, the location is very hard to find, it is inside the alley, not straight road but you need to turn here and there so that you can finally find this hotel, took about 15mins distance to the BTS station. Plus, the alley will be very dark in the night, totally very dangerous. We actually booked this hotel due to clean surrounding and modern design. However, this is just the only point that made us satisfied. The shower heater is really problematic, suddenly cold suddenly too hot, it is very hard to adjust and maintain the suitable temperature that you want. The hotel did provide the kettle but very funny point is that, they did not provide the cable for the kettle, and yeah you need to go down to the reception counter (since they did not problem any phone number) to ask them for hot water. There is a counter for their taxi driver, the taxi driver for this hotel did gave us a very bad experience as the person is so unfriendly and made us reluctant to book with him! Breakfast in the morning is quite good, just a suggestion to those waiters, they should always check and refill the foods, not that waiting the customers to ask you to refill, please do something automatically. Overall, I can said this is a very bad experience.
carmen3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2017年10月29日
Facelift
It was a short stay but much better than it was back in 2014. Hotel has been upgraded. I like the new look in the lobby and in the cafe on the second floor..... something nice to look at. But would be nice to paint the walls but overall, I had a good time. Staff was great too.
4 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
2.0悪いチェックイン 2017年10月16日
The Never Again
311 supposed to have bar fridge?..... had fridge with cold water had to buy....nothing else.....it was on an old carpenters horse. .. TV not working it also on carpenters horse..... 301 bit better at least TV worked
Angad2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2017年06月27日
Very Old hotel
The hotel itself is very old, not only exterior as well as the interior. The attitude of the front desk staff is very unfriendly during my check-in. There is no electric water heater or kettle inside the room for us to boil hot water. We need to bring a thermo flask to the lobby and follow the hotel staff to the kitchen to take hot water. And the thermo flask was DIRTY without cleaning at all as there were still coffee stain inside the thermo. The hygiene standard is very unacceptable. There are some better and new hotels around this hotel so I do not recommend staying here.
Cel4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ

次の口コミは、海外のお客様が投稿した口コミです

2.0悪いチェックイン 2020年01月07日
Slecht kamers leken op een isoleercel en het stonk
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年05月13日
Kommer neppe tilbake
Veldig lytt, elendig frokost, men OK område når det gjelder shopping og markeder. Gode restauranter også
Torbjoern2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年12月13日
Hotelli on ihan OK. Hyvä sijainti Lyhyt matka asemalle ja kuappakeskuksille. Wi-Fi toimi huonosti ja pätki jatkuvasti. Uima-allas oli suljettu. Illallinen hotellin ravintolassa oli tosi edullinen, vaikkei mikään erikoinenkaan.
Otto2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年05月18日
Tres bien , parfait pour les courses et bonne qualité prix
Jacky2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年04月02日
Nicht so toll
Pool nicht verfügbar. Baustelle. Renovierungsbedürftig. Sehr schlechtes WLAN. Defekt im Bad.
Nutsarin恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年12月08日
빠뚜남인근 가성비 좋은 호텔
가격대비 조식 괜찮고 객실이 넓음. 단 호텔이 조금 노후되어서 리뉴얼이 필요한 상황. 프리 무선 인터넷 사용가능하며, 파야타이역&라차프라롭 역까지 도보로 5분거리.
POMIPORA3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年11月08日
Gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis, Zentral gelegen
Die Rezeptionsbesetzung ist etwas wortkarg. Lobby , Frühstückraum und die Flure wurden frisch renoviert, Industieraumoptik etwas dunkel aber sehr ansprechend. Das Frühstückbuffet würde auf Dauer mal etwas Abwechslung vertragen ist aber durchaus ok. Überwiegend asiatische Hotelgäste. Pool gibt es leider nicht mehr.
8 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
2.0悪いチェックイン 2017年10月07日
Sehr endtäuschender aufenthalt
Mieserabler morgen auftisch und absolut hygienisch unzureichend . Counter service sehr unfreundlich . Mussten zimmer wechseln nach zwei nächten infolge unangemeldeter umbau arbeiten . Toilette funktionierte nicht . Wurden zuerst in ein absolut marodes , altes zimmer umgewiesen , biss ich lauter und bestimmter wurde . Danach war das zimmer , wenigstens , in ordnung inkl. Toilette diesmal ... alles in allem ein sehr ebdtäuschtender aufenthalt gewesen . Schade .
benedikt 3 泊 の旅行
Ebookers の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年08月02日
整體還算可以,因為畢竟在價格便宜基礎下,地理位置非常方便,唯一小缺點就是冷氣真的太冷不可調整!
YIFENG6 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月31日
1 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
2.0悪いチェックイン 2019年12月27日
4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年11月10日
Jovylyn3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
2.0悪いチェックイン 2019年09月12日
10 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年05月18日
Foo Chong1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年03月04日
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年02月07日
Susi3 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年02月01日
4 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2019年01月15日
Juan4 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
2.0悪いチェックイン 2018年12月21日
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年08月14日
Seeboruth3 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
申し訳ありませんが、旅行者が投稿したこの施設の写真はありません。
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価はお客様およびサプライヤーの主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の意見ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。