【重要】この国 / 地域では、新型コロナウイルス (COVID-19) の感染拡大による渡航制限 (宿泊施設を対象とした規制を含む) が実施されている場合があります。ご予約の前に国や自治体の勧告をご確認ください。

閉じる
スキップしてメインページに進む。
バンコク, バンコク (県), タイのすべての宿泊施設
1 室、大人 2 名、
10400 バンコクバンコク88/15-17 Phetchaburi Rd.Phayathai Ratchathewi
  • スタンプをためるHotels.com™ リワードのスタンプがたまります
4.2
まあまあ12 件の口コミはすべて、実際に施設に宿泊されたお客様から寄せられたものです。宿泊者限定
口コミ
  • 7.8ロケーション
    • ロケーションがとても良い
  • 4.1サービス
    • サービスに改善の余地あり
    • フロントの気配りが足りない
  • 3.2客室
    • 部屋は改装が必要
    • もう少し快適だと良かった
  • 2.0清潔さ
    • 清掃があまり行き届いていない
もっと見る

お客様の口コミ

  • サービスがあまり親切ではない
  • 客室があまりきれいではない
  • フロントの気配りが足りない
  • 部屋は定期的なメンテナンスが必要

口コミを絞り込む:

12 件の宿泊者限定の口コミ

ゲストの評価

4.0まあまあチェックイン 2018年11月24日
いりくんだ道にありわかりにくい
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ

英語の口コミは、インターナショナルサイトのゲストが投稿した口コミです

2.0悪いチェックイン 2019年04月25日
Before the staff was good now they change even they don’t want to talk to the customer in a proper manner I’m one one the letter ng team customer ever year I stay there when I said hello to one of the worker he behaves that he doesn’t know me and also I saw one the girl receptionist he had fights with the customer because the customer San was stacked in to the elevator but instate of helping she was shouting on the customer over all this year was not a good experience at grand alpine hotel I hope the management change in to positive .
3 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年03月06日
Furniture very old and need to be replaced. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Jason4 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
2.0悪いチェックイン 2019年02月09日
The bed got bed bug and the television is spoil.Already inform them but nothing had been done.
Andrew3 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年02月01日
This is a budget hotel, strategically located in the central of pratunam. It is very close to the Pratunam Market, 7eleven, street food and massage area. Suitable for short stay. Condition and comfort of the room is pretty bad. But for the price we are paying, can't expect too much from them.
Suz1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
2.0悪いチェックイン 2018年09月06日
Old, dirty, unmanageable
The room is very dirty.. first time we check in, we have a problem with the aircondition, we managed to change our room after 3 times complain about the aircond. The new room they give us there’s a lot of bed bugs. Toilet was dirty, sometimes there’s a baby cockroach running at the floor. Only the good is the hotel is walking distance to muslim restaurant and night market
3 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
2.0悪いチェックイン 2018年09月04日
After confirmation not given room
After pay another money they give room at 1 am instead of 2 pm 12 hours late horrible experience with Expedia not go for booking any more with Expedia and grand alpine
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年01月17日
Excellent location for shopping.
If you like Indian food, hotel is nicely located with heaps of stuff to do around. Room could have been cleaner.
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
2.0悪いチェックイン 2017年12月13日
Disaster
We stayed their bcoz of the location- near the market ( patunam market) however this is the worst 3 stars hotel i believe, no towels no soap no sleepers no hangers etc... Honestly it is way below the hotel industry standards. All the hotel photo in the website are fake.. Never try it again
Sami1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ

次の口コミは、海外のお客様が投稿した口コミです

4.0まあまあチェックイン 2019年10月22日
3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年10月15日
4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年12月15日
4 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
申し訳ありませんが、旅行者が投稿したこの施設の写真はありません。
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価はお客様およびサプライヤーの主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の意見ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。