【重要】この国 / 地域では、新型コロナウイルス (COVID-19) の感染拡大による渡航制限 (宿泊施設を対象とした規制を含む) が実施されている場合があります。ご予約の前に国や自治体の勧告をご確認ください。

閉じる
スキップしてメインページに進む。
バンコク, バンコク (県), タイのすべての宿泊施設
1 室、大人 2 名、
10500 バンコクバンコク12/1 Soi Sathorn 2, North Sathorn RoadBang Rak
  • スタンプをためるHotels.com™ リワードのスタンプがたまります
9.0
とても素晴らしい !169 件の口コミはすべて、実際に施設に宿泊されたお客様から寄せられたものです。宿泊者限定
口コミ
清潔さ
バンコクで高評の施設 3% の内の 1 件
  • 9.4サービス
    • サービスがとても良い
  • 9.2清潔さ
    • まあまあ清潔
  • 9.0ロケーション
    • ロケーションがとても良い
    • アクセスのしやすさ/交通機関へのアクセスが良い
  • 8.4客室
    • 部屋がとても良い
    • 良い心地よさ
もっと見る

お客様の口コミ

  • 客室が広い
  • サービスが親切
  • アクセスのしやすさ/交通機関へのアクセスが良い
  • 客室が清潔

口コミを絞り込む:

169 件の宿泊者限定の口コミ

ゲストの評価

8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年01月22日
交通も至便でしたが、大通りに近いせいか夜中 ややうるさかったです。 値段を考えれば仕方ないのでしょうがな、ウオーターは無料にして欲しかった。 部屋はアップグレードしてもらい、感謝しています。 また駅への送迎もありがたかったです。
セイチン2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年01月07日
バンコクでの"家"は"バーン"Kでキマリ
タイの地方在住、在タイ日本大使館へ用事があるので近い場所で検索し、利用しました。部屋が広くて、ソファなどの家具も心地よかったです。 何よりスタッフの応対が笑顔で親切。Andyさんは素晴らしいスタッフです。 スピーカーシステムが置いてある。古い型なので、客各々のアカウントでNetflixやyoutubeが見れるSmart TV に変わるとこの上ないものになると思いました。
1 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年04月30日
家族連れには良いホテル
MRTからのアクセスも良く、ルンピニー公園からも近いので、ホテルのロケーションは良いです。 また、従業員の方も親切でタイ特有なのか赤ちゃんにすごく優しかったです。 装備面でも、家族連れにはキッチンやコインランドリーがあって非常に便利だと思いました。 ただ、HPを見て現地につくと外観に「あれっ?」と思うかも、、、アメニティもすぐ近くのコンビニで揃えました。(コンビニの品揃えがとっても充実してました!) 暑いから問題ではなかったですが、シャワーの温度が安定していなのがイマイチかな?というのを含めても満足です。 まあ、子供連れでなければ、多分減点してます。
4 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年12月30日
バンコクの定宿
こじんまりしたホテルですがスタッフ、清潔感は最高です。だけど経年によりテレビ、エアコンなどの設備は古くなってきています。
6 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年11月02日
お部屋が広くて、設備完備です。スタッフが素晴らしいです。特にグアンという方がすごくヘルプフルです。次回またこの施設で泊まります。
xing3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年08月28日
ルンピニ公園が近く、地下鉄駅にも近かったので 非常に便利。 大通りから少し中に入っているため 静か
5 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年08月10日
バンコクの定宿
価格が価格なので設備、備品は最高級ではありませんが、サービスが最高です。スタッフが最高級な方ばかりです。
5 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年07月29日
静かなホテル
表通りから一本裏通りにあり、夜も静かでした。ウィークリーマンションのような設備で快適でした。フロントの方は英語ができる人とそうでない人がいましたが、用事があるときは英語ができる方が対応してくれました。
Sam1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年02月23日
こじんまり
早朝にルンビニ公園で野鳥を撮影するために、徒歩で行けるこのホテルに3泊しました。 ルンビニ公園での野鳥撮影は、成果が芳しくなかったので1日で中止しました。 ホテルは、分かりやすい立地にありますが、周辺は、飲食店が多くごみがところどころであふれて不潔感いっぱいでした。ホテルのフロントも小さく、人が在籍されていません。ロビーもなくこじんまりしたホテルのように感じました。部屋は、広くて清潔、キッチン、小さいバルコニー付きで、シャワーのみでした。朝食は、7テーブルのこじんまりした屋根付きのテラス?で、品数はありませんが、小食の私は、不満はありませんでした。総合評価で、中途半端な面がただあるので少し値段が高いかな?
友達との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年12月31日
sound noisy
wifi very good. noisy area standing.
takeshi2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Andyからの返信
Thank you very much for your feedback.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2017年12月03日
静かなサービスアパートメント
Lumpinee MRT 駅から徒歩5分ほどのところにある静かなサービスアパートです。 部屋は Studio タイプを予約していたにも関わらずたまたま無料アップグレードしてくれましたため、非常に広めの1ベッドルームに宿泊することができました。 朝食は種類は少なめですが、ビスクのようなスープが出ている日があり、とても美味しかったです。 規模はあまり大きくはないですが、フィットネスコーナーもありちょっとした暇つぶしもできました。 近くにマッサージ屋や屋台、コンビニもあり便の良いロケーションだと思います。
Yoshi2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Andyからの返信
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年10月26日
コスパ◎
部屋もサービスも満足でした。 ホテルからの寄りのシーロム駅までトゥクトゥクで送ってくれます。 キッチン付きなのでスーパーで購入した南国特有のフルーツや野菜などを調理できてよかったです。 近くのルンピニ公園は早朝からランナーや朝市で賑わっています。地元の方の活気を感じられるので是非寄っていただきたいです。
3 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2017年09月10日
Even BTS is far.
The staff`s correspondence was good. The room was clean.
Yoshihisa4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年08月07日
コンビニが遠い トゥクトゥクの使い方が良くわからなかった。
KENICHI3 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年07月12日
まぁまぁ良かったです♪
1人で6泊しました。良い点は部屋が広くて綺麗、大きめの冷蔵庫、固定式ではないシャワーです。悪い点は部屋の鍵が掛けずらく開けにくい、シャワーの温度調節が難しい、化粧をする鏡の前が暗い、トゥクトゥクサービスが利用出来なかった、スーツケースの重さを計る体重計がなかったです。総じて悪からず良からずですね。安ければまた利用したいという感じです。
Jimin Love6 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年07月12日
長期滞在するにはいいかもしれない
1週間の滞在でしたが、まぁまぁよかったです。(次に利用するか?というと微妙ですが。。。) MRTルンピニ駅まで歩ける距離ですが、サトーン通りを渡らなければならないので そこがちょっと面倒です。(なかなか信号変わりません) タクシー等で帰ってくるときはサトーン通りを通ってくると渋滞に巻き込まれます。 立地は不便ですが、室内は悪くなかったです。 友達とは、違う階の同じ部屋番号でしたが、私の部屋のほうが若干広かったです。 ウォークインクローゼットがあり、スーツケースはそこで広げられました。 (友達の部屋はウォークインクローゼットなしだったので、部屋で広げてました) 部屋の鍵がカードキーではありません。 何回やっても一発でカギが開けられなかったのが謎です。(音はするのにしまったまま) チェックアウト後、荷物は預かってくれますが、シャワーは使えません。
kai6 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2017年07月12日
しんせで気持のいいホテルです。
 チェックイン時にヘアのグレードアップをお願いしましたが、気持ち良く対応していただいた上に料金はそのままにしていただきました。また、部屋の清掃も丁寧でしたし、綺麗でした。ただし、シャワーのインドgあもう少し高ければもっといい感じでした。
Kazuto2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ

英語の口コミは、インターナショナルサイトのゲストが投稿した口コミです

10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年03月30日
Highly recommended...
Although the location might not be perfect this place is outstanding. Good sized apartment with everything you need. Staff is very friendly.Will stay again.
Werner2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年03月04日
The staff was very helpful and polite. Even though we sometimes had a hard time communicating, the staff always did their best to help us, and were especially helpful with getting us taxis that were safe and reasonably priced. They also let us store our baggage for the majority of a day when late check-out was not possible. The only issue we had was the very small complimentary bottled water; with more available for purchase, it was not a huge deal. Overall, very nice stay.
Katie2 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
2.0悪いチェックイン 2020年02月26日
not worth. customer service not helpful at all ...!
1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月15日
The property was in a good location. The train system was easily accessible and I was able to easily get a Grab taxi when not using the train. There was also a 7-11 on the corner and a Thai restaurant around the block. I couldn't complain. The breakfast was reasonable. Not great. I could only eat the eggs and rice/noodles since I don't eat pork or dairy, but that was just me. They offered cereal and toast along with some fruits and fruit juices as well. It was a nice location for the price and I would recommend it for a mid-range hotel.
Marsha2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年12月28日
Reasonable value and good staff
Well designed studio a little dated but good space.A little noisey for light sleepers and the bed could us memory foam pading on top as was to firm for our comnfort.Breakfast quality could be improved which provied by an aoutside cater who needs to up grade their offering
Antony5 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年12月22日
Very polite and helpful staffs
It was very pleasent and comfortable. Staffs were very kind and helpful. Food were wonderful too. I will definately recommand.
Miha4 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月02日
Great location, great value, good service,
Spacious 1 bedroom apartment on a side street. Small complex, complementary tub tuk to BTS, complementary breakfast, was very happy with our stay, would stay here again
Jimmy7 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月26日
Friendly and helpful staff, even got a free upgrade when we check in. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
6 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年11月10日
Located near Lumpini park, Silom and Lumpini MRT and BTS within a 10 minute walk. Located of side street so it’s quiet but there are plenty of street vendors. 7-11 and multiple coffee shops near by.
6 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月23日
Enjoyed the stay
Will return
Brendan4 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月26日
Great place to stay in Bangkok near Lumpini Park. Easy walk to nearby subway station(s), Starbucks and local restaurants and shopping as well as the beautiful Lumpini Park in the heart of Bangkok. Serviced Apartments allow you to self cater and breakfast is available daily downstairs. A little fitness centre allows you to keep fit without leaving the property. Nothing was a problem for the friendly staff. My 3rd stay there and have gone back each time since (have tried other properties in Bangkok but this one suits me for location, price and style)
OzTraveller2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月25日
Friendly staff, easy transportation, clean room
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年07月17日
ห้องใหญ่มาก สะอาด พนักงานยิ้มแย้ม ...... :) แค่ที่จอดรถน้อยไปนิดนึงค่ะ
2 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年07月04日
Located in the city center yet peaceful and quiet. There are food stalls and shops around the hotel, including convenient store in walking distance. Using taxi would be better than walking if you are female solo traveller getting back hotel at late night. Group traveller should be ok to walk from main road
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年06月22日
Every staff members made us feel like part of the family. They were all attentive, professional and very helpful in all our needs. They should all especially the front desk staff get an award. This hotel is my home while I am in Thailand. Thank you all. Mrs S. Shannon-Newman
10 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年07月01日
The hotel room was spacious and the staff were helpful. The front end staff upgraded our room to make our stay more pleasant. The hotel is close to shopping and activities. Breakfast was Ok. Our family will definitely book this hotel on future visits.
Peter3 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年03月11日
We love this hotel. Room is very spacious, good accommodation, staff are very helpful and good location. We will definitely comeback to this hotel next time we visit BKK.
4 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年03月05日
Great location Price
KK3 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年11月08日
They have a small reception but over all the room is perfect in the heart of Bangkok, would stay again
Emm2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年02月06日
Bangkok stay
Very nice hotel with a very good breakfast. The room was clean and comfortable, a great place to stay while in Bangkok. The staff were excellent and exceeded our expectations. Would stay again if in Bangkok.
Brad2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年01月25日
Good value 4 night stay
A lot of space for the money and well located to get to many places by taxi or to Sala Daeng (Sky Train) Lumphini (metro) on foot (or with the complimentary tuk tuk). Slept well in the confortAble bed.
4 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年01月23日
We had a great experience here. We were very happy and will likely be staying here again if we need a place downtown.
Mark4 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年01月18日
The room is spacious and clean. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel itself is close to Lumphini Metro line.
David2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年01月11日
Spacious room, great location convenient for Lumpinee Park and public transport
7 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年01月18日
Great location, friendly staff that tried very hard to make our stay enjoyable. Really appreciated the laundry facilities!
4 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年01月02日
Very helpful and pleasant staff. Spacious rooms with kitchenette. This is in the business district - but near Lumpini Park which was a nice walking area.
2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年12月07日
Water is not hot nor strong enough (only referring to shower)
6 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年12月04日
Great Location. I like the big room. Very nice staff
2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年11月29日
What I loved most about this hotel was their bath towels. Woah, they were so fluffy! <3 Those bath towels made the experience at Baan K Residence much more rich. The breakfast was delicious too. Were grateful they were able to hold our luggage for us even after checking out, thank you so much!
1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年11月20日
Convenient location, Drop of service to nearby location by requests, Helpful staffs, Clean facilities.
9 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年11月19日
Clean and well maintained property. Would definitely stay again.
2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年11月20日
Spent 6 days here and loved every moment! Got upgraded to a suite which was basically a 1 bedroom apartment, but with all modern touches. Bed was huge, firm but comfortable enough. Location was decent, close to Lumphini MRT Station, with restaurants, a 7-Eleven, and a Damn Good ice cream place nearby. The staff were very accommodating in arranging taxis for me, even at odd hours like when I had to check out at 4am to catch a 7am flight out of BKK. Fantastic bargain, would definitely stay here again!
Alan6 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年11月21日
Nice people, good location, adequate breakfast, helpful staff
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
申し訳ありませんが、旅行者が投稿したこの施設の写真はありません。
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価はお客様およびサプライヤーの主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の意見ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。