【重要】この国 / 地域では、新型コロナウイルス (COVID-19) の感染拡大による渡航制限 (宿泊施設を対象とした規制を含む) が実施されている場合があります。ご予約の前に国や自治体の勧告をご確認ください。

閉じる
スキップしてメインページに進む。
バンコク, バンコク (県), タイのすべての宿泊施設
1 室、大人 2 名、
10110 バンコクバンコク34 Sukhumvit Soi 13
  • スタンプをためるHotels.com™ リワードのスタンプがたまります
8.0
とても良い187 件の口コミはすべて、実際に施設に宿泊されたお客様から寄せられたものです。宿泊者限定
口コミ
レセプション
バンコクで高評の施設 7% の内の 1 件
  • 9.4お値打ち度
    • とてもお買い得
  • 8.9サービス
    • サービスがとても良い
  • 8.3インターネット
    • インターネットのサービスが良い
  • 1.7ビーチ
    • ビーチがいまいち
もっと見る

お客様の口コミ

  • サービスが親切
  • 客室が清潔
  • 部屋は定期的なメンテナンスが必要
  • バスルームは改善の余地あり

口コミを絞り込む:

187 件の宿泊者限定の口コミ

ゲストの評価

8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年12月19日
スタッフの対応は親切で、部屋自体は古いものの清潔でよかった。 ただアメニティ等はないです。 値段を考えると再訪ありです。
tetsu5 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Phattaraporn T.からの返信
お客様へ、 ホテルの良いレビュー、ありがとうございます。我々のホテルで滞在を満喫していただけた事にとても感謝しております。またお会いできるのをお待ちしています。
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年11月29日
金額はエリア相場に対して割安ですが、 最寄駅やスクンビット通りからの徒歩は だいぶ距離を感じます。 タオルが穴あきだったりしてました。 フェイスタオルの数が少ないのか、 2日目には置いてありませんでした。 部屋の明かりが暗いのと窓が開かないから 閉塞感を感じました。
K2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Phattaraporn T.からの返信
Dear K, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we sincerely wish you had a better experience with us, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve ourselves. We hope for an opportunity to welcome you back to provide the hotel experience many of our guests have come to trust us for. Yours sincerely,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月06日
良いホテル
スクンビットから遠かったです。シャトルがある時間帯は助かりました。
1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Phattaraporn T.からの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of Citichic by Compass Hospitality. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年08月11日
少し古いですが、清潔です。 場所は駅から徒歩15分くらい、歩けるけれどスーツケースを持ってはちょっと辛い。タクシーを使った方がいいと思います。 すぐ下にファミマがあるので便利です。 スタッフは親切です。
Tそん3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年08月09日
場所が便利!
ホテル内にレストランがなく朝食は別の場所(他ホテル?カフェ?)との事でした。場所的には周辺にお店が複数あるので良かったです。
1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年04月25日
Good stay
建物自体は古いですが部屋は清潔感がありました。またスタッフの方はフレンドリーで親切でした。 最寄駅のNana駅からは徒歩で10分ほどですが、ホテルから30分ごとにトゥクトゥクでのシャトルバスがあります。 ホテルの隣にファミリーマートがあり便利です。 歯ブラシやスリッパなどのアメニティーはなかったです。 Wifiの接続は安定していて良かったです。 部屋以外の施設は使用していませんが泊まるだけなら十分快適です。 The building was old, but my room was cleaned. And staff was friendly and kind. The location is little far from the station. It takes 10 minutes by walking. But they have shuttle bus from the hotel to Nana station every 30 minutes. There is a convenience store “Family mart” next to the hotel. Wifi was stable and good. I didn’t use any facilities except my room, but it was a good stay.
MINA1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Mina, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Citichic by Compass Hospitality on your recent visit to Bangkok and for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay. At Citichic, we strive to provide superior levels of service to our guests and our team will be glad to know we made your time with us so memorable! Yours sincerely,
2.0悪いチェックイン 2019年02月15日
Expediaのせいでチェックイン出来ませんでした。 代わりにホテルを探すのにも2時間待たされ最悪です。
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear that and we hope we can service you in the future. Best regards,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年12月02日
いろいろあったが対応よい
アーリーチェックインに対応してくれましたが、行き違いから大きな部屋から小さい部屋に変更されてしまい大変残念でした。しかし、フロントの対応もよく楽しく過ごせました。繁華街から少し遠く歩きますが、自前のリキシャでナナ駅まで使えて便利です。チェックアウト時はアソック駅まで送ってもらい大変快適でした。
Itamochi1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawanからの返信
お客様へ、 フイードバックにお時間を頂ありがとうございます。またお会いできるのをお待ちしています。
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年11月03日
駅からはじゃかん歩きます、ホテルは小さいですが、値段の割には凄くお得です、ぜひ利用してみて下さい、損はしないと思います。
ひで3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawanからの返信
お客様へ、 ホテルの良いレビュー、ありがとうございます。我々のホテルで滞在を満喫していただけた事にとても感謝しております。またお会いできるのをお待ちしています。
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年02月15日
ナナ駅近くの便利なホテル
ナナ駅周辺の繁華街、スクンビットにも近く便利です。 騒音は無く、虫もいませんでした。 若干部屋にカビ臭さはありましたが、許容範囲です。 ベットは清潔です。 価格、利便性、清潔感のバランスのとれたホテルです。
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Charaからの返信
Hontoni Arigato Gosaimasu!
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年01月26日
お値段は満足
アソークに出るにせよナナに出るにせよ徒歩では厳しい。 1Fにファミマがあるのでスーパーはなくてもなんとかなります。 wifiは遅い。バイクタクシーとか深夜までうるさい。朝はとても静か。
Hindemith1 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Chara Cからの返信
親愛なるバリューゲスト 私たちと一緒にご滞在をご選択いただきありがとうございます

英語の口コミは、インターナショナルサイトのゲストが投稿した口コミです

8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年02月24日
Good location, but the pool is being renovated right now and is not available.
Karl1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Phattaraporn T.からの返信
Dear Karl, Thank you for the great review of Citichic by Compass Hospitality. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月11日
Location is good as can access the main tourist spots easily. Have a shuttle TukTuk to drive you to T21 or the Nana BTS. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Good Value
CHI YUNG10 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Phattaraporn T.からの返信
Dear (Guest login name), Dear Chi Yung, Thank you for taking the time to share such a glowing review of Citichic by Compass Hospitality! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
6.0良いチェックイン 2020年01月27日
I will say that for that price it is reasonable. However, it would be good if we were informed that the swimming pool is under renovation. The amenities are upon request is. Hairdryer, toothbrush and toothpaste are not in the room, have to request. Our safe box is not even functioning (no doors)
5 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Phattaraporn T.からの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share such a review. We are glade that you had a pleasant stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月30日
Modest clean and appropriately priced. very nice staff quiet and restful
MarkG1 泊のビジネス旅行
Wotif の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Phattaraporn T.からの返信
Dear MarkG, Thank you for taking the time to share such a glowing review of Citichic by Compass Hospitality! We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us. At Citichic, we strive to provide superior levels of service to our guests and our team will be glad to know we made your time with us so memorable! Sincerely,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月26日
Great location clean and staff lovely only down sound pool was out of action till March 2020
3 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Phattaraporn T.からの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Citichic by Compass Hospitality on your recent visit to Bangkok and for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay. Yours sincerely,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月30日
Location is great, close to Soi 11 easy to walk to Nana or Asoke, quiet, easy to get to the boats on the canal to get into see temples.
20 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Phattaraporn T.からの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Citichic by Compass Hospitality on your recent visit to Bangkok and for taking the time to share your experiences. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay. Sincerely,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年11月10日
Good location but the hotel needs TLC
Nice staff, clean hotel, but the property needs a lot of work. The carpets in the hallway are stained and worn, and the bath towels weren't much better.
Brady2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Phattaraporn T.からの返信
Dear Brady, Thank you for taking the time to share such kind words. We acknowledge your dissatisfaction with some maintenance works and are working with our respective teams to rectify this for future stays and we do hope to see you again very soon.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月15日
I always stay here. Its close to everything and a good rate.
9 泊の家族旅行
Wotif の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Phattaraporn T.からの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of Citichic by Compass Hospitality. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
2.0悪いチェックイン 2019年10月02日
Internet works intermittently. When asked to have it fixed nothing changed but they told me it was fixed. I believe the person who tried to fix it also tried to hack my account. I could not trust them so left a day early and they refused to refund for the day.
4 泊 の恋人との旅行
Travelocity の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Phattaraporn T.からの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we sincerely wish you had a better experience with us, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve ourselves. We hope for an opportunity to welcome you back to provide the hotel experience many of our guests have come to trust us for. Yours sincerely,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月02日
Really good option.
Really good location and helpful, friendly staff. Proper in room laptop safe. Recommended.
Kane2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Phattaraporn T.からの返信
Thank you for the great review of Citichic by Compass Hospitality. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
2.0悪いチェックイン 2019年09月11日
They do not know how to care the guest.
2 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年08月29日
Small hotel in a quiet area but close enough to BTS stations and entertainment areas.
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Yours sincerely,
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年08月22日
It was cheap and functional but the room needed a coat of paint and the furniture and curtains needed replacing. No major complaints but I wouldn't stay there again.
3 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Yours sincerely,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年08月07日
The swimming pool was closed and the area is very old so very disappointing. The hotel staff Alisa was very helpful and very kind.
Mariyam Afeefa2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Mariyam Afeefa, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Yours sincerely,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年08月06日
Great location on the edge of Soi 13 and around the corner from Soi 11
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
2.0悪いチェックイン 2019年08月03日
Worst hotel ever smelly and old. Staff not too friendly when ask them something is getting scold . Expedia cheated me as well book deluxe but gave me superior
2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年07月22日
The hotel has a Family Mart just right at its downstairs. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel also provides free shuttle service to transport guests to Nana BTS station. The room is a little old and lighting is quite dull. I am happy to have a bath tub. Multiple choice of TV channels. Unfortunately swimming pool is under repair. You will need to go to nearby Citrus Hotel which is under the same management if you wish to swim. Walking from hotel to Sukhumvit main road is quite a distance especially under the hot sun in mid day. Overall experience is quite pleasant.
6 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Citichic on your recent visit to Bangkok and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay and we are sorry for the inconvenience cause of the pool. At Citichic, we strive to provide superior levels of service to our guests; therefore, your feedback is very important to us and we thank you again for providing it. Yours sincerely,
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2019年07月24日
The staff was friendli and helpfull, but thats it. the pool had no water in it, everything was old and in a bad condition.
Kim5 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Kim, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Yours sincerely,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年07月22日
Great place!!
This place is AWESOME! Great location, incredibly friendly staff, STRONG aircon & WiFi (EVERY room has its own router!) and comfy beds. All of this at an affordable price. Next time I am in BKK, I’ll be staying here 🙂
Evan2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Evan, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Citichic on your recent visit to Bangkok and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with our staff service and etc. At Citichic, we strive to provide superior levels of service to our guests; therefore, your feedback is very important to us and we thank you again for providing it. Yours sincerely,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年07月12日
Nice cozy hotel but a bit far.
The stay was great at the staff were very friendly. However, the hotel is not very well maintained, but never the less, is value for money and it was a comfortable stay. Tuktuk services to NANA BTS was available, but it is a bit far to walk from NANA BTS. There is a family mart directly below the hotel,which was convenient.
4 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Citichic on your recent visit to Bangkok and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay and Thank you very much for your advice for the maintenance. At Citichic, we strive to provide superior levels of service to our guests; therefore, your feedback is very important to us and we thank you again for providing it. Yours sincerely,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年06月26日
Excellent
Good I enjoyed very much
Christopher2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Christopher, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年06月24日
Excellent
Nice hotel and staff clean nice rooms quiet area close to restaurants and transport
Christopher2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Christopher, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Citichic on your recent visit to Bangkok and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay. At Citichic, we strive to provide superior levels of service to our guests; therefore, your feedback is very important to us and we thank you again for providing it. Yours sincerely,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年05月23日
had a very pleasant stay. the staff are great.
Leo15 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Leo, Thank you for the great review of Citichic by Compass Hospitality. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and citichic staff. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2019年06月05日
Your location Citichic Hotel 34 Soi Sukhumvit 13, Khwaeng Khlong Toei Nuea, Khet Watthana, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon 10110 Hotel Steve H 475 points 2 days ago The positives of this hotel are that whilst a little noisy it is primo location. Halfway down Soi 13 at the road that runs to Soi 11, so many bars and restaurants within walking distance. Staff here are nice, don't really seem too fussed by anything. Bed is really comfy. The negatives, it's a dump! I have never in over 30 years of traveling seen a worse swimming pool that is apparently open for business, tiles broken and missing, green slime on the tiles, it's not completely full. The steps leading to pool are falling apart. The gym is pretty gross, old machines with rust and various stains. The room I was in cost only $43 aud per night and it is quite OK for that price, cleaned everyday, the main issue I have is there is just no maintenance, things are falling off the walls, everything is loose and leaking. They have just let it go to ruin, but as I said it is only $43 per night. But in saying that The Compass Hospitality Group own this and they should be ashamed! I have attached their promo from website. Just as I posted this, the cleaner and another fella wearing a mask and carrying a cannister came to do pest control 🤔
4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments. We regret to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年06月02日
Recommended
Great staff and rooms very comfortable and good value for money. Convenient for Nana Station and Sukumvit.
Robert2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Mr.Robert, Thank you for the great review of Citichic by Compass Hospitality. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年05月30日
not value for money
Vipul2 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Vipul, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments. We regret to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us. At Citichic by Compass Hospitality, we strive to provide a memorable stay experience for every guest; therefore, your feedback is very important to us. For those reasons, please allow us to express our sincerest apologies in regards to the inconveniences caused. Yours sincerely,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年05月27日
Good hotel for the price and the staff were helpful. I will go back to this hotel
2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Wotif の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of Citichic by Compass Hospitality. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and you like the service from our staff. Hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年05月17日
Great
Clean, friendly staff, well located, and well priced
Amine2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Amine, Thank you for the great review of Citichic by Compass Hospitality. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年05月08日
Great service but a bit rough around the edges
Great service. Room is large and well set up. Location is very convenient. However the room wasn’t so clean upon check in. The pool is pretty sad looking. And the fitness room had broken equipment. I would stay here again despite these few drawbacks because the service was excellent and the room quite spacious. As well as being excellent value. The price I booked for was very reasonable.
James Joseph7 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Mr.James Joseph, Thank you for the great review of Citichic by Compass Hospitality. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with our service and We are sorry for the broken equipments and the inconvenience cause. Hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年05月01日
Location and service wise it is very comfortable.
It was amazing to stay in that hotel. Services are remarkable.
Md. Rafiqul3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Md.Rafiqul, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年04月26日
Easy check in and check out.. Whats great is that there's a 24hrs convenience store below..
3 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年04月05日
Family Holiday in Bangkok 2019.
We arrived early and the hotel gave us a room after 15mins and the second room at 1.30pm. The rooms were clean and rather spacious. The service was good and every staff were polite. One thing the hotel could consider is to change to new sets of towels as some were rather well worn and slightly tattered along the edges. Otherwise, we had a very pleasant and comfortable stay
Bernard4 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Mr.Bernard, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年04月04日
Close to cafes, restaurants, shops, and reputable Thai traditional massage spas. Staff was very responsive, friendly and helpful. There's a complimentary tuk tuk that will take you to the BTS. They were also willing to take me to my daughter's hotel a couple blocks away. Only negatives were that the walls, carpets, tile, etc are very worn down and the bed was hard, but this is typical of affordable hotels in big cities in Southeast Asia. Definitely a good deal.
Chelly2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年03月28日
Friendly staff to scare to swim in the pool something not right there looks like need a good clean fun smell in the lobby room was ok just ok in a prime location just be careful of traffic on the corner
2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Yours sincerely,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年04月02日
Affordable hotel
Hotel is hidden ay the back alley, some walking distance away from BTS but surrounding has cafes and restaurants etc. Room is a little dated but has most of the things you need. Toothbrush, hair dryer, in room slippers etc could have been provided to better the experience. Service staffs are friendly and has tuk tuk out of hotel on certain days. Loves the tub and standing shower too, water heater is stable. There's a blackout for few hours, not always i hope.
1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with our facilities and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2019年04月01日
Not Clean
Since most of the reviews were good and rating was above 8 we decided to book this place, room is spacious and has good features, but thats about it, the sink was clogged we couldnt wash our face or hand , there was a lizard running around the room and I finally caught it, and the bath water was almost orange, it was not really well maintained, maybe when this place was new it was a good hotel, but really dont recommend this place. They gave us another room after awhile but still not very clean (new room didnt have a lizard). Close to the main street.
1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve and maintenance the facilities. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Yours sincerely,
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年03月26日
Alert:Booked Deluxe room and Status of POOL area^~
Deluxe room was not Deluxed,they will said the real deluxe room was triple room. 2 days cheating Finally at the 3rd date,I've changed my room to real deluxe same as what ive booked via hotels.com (Same size,Same photos) Extremely not advised to swimming as the water was not running(you can see the water was flated and No filtering). Most of the time: No Towels stand by No one trashing for 2 days from the pool area No matainence for the pool,broken tiles Gym is fine but I didnt see someone cleaning the gym area. Reception lady is nice
SIU CHEUNG DUFF5 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Siu Cheung Duff, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in these case of the maintenance that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Yours sincerely,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年03月17日
I liked the hotel. No negatives at all. Location good. staff efficient and welcoming. Room clean and tidy. No unpleasant smells.Approx 1K from Nana Skytrain..Far enough away to not hear the noise of Sukhumvit.
1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to Bangkok and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay. At Citichic, we strive to provide superior levels of service to our guests; therefore your feedback is very important to us and we thank you again for providing it. Yours sincerely,
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年03月11日
Free Shuttle - some days!
Long walk from Sukhumvit. I thought to myself, tomorrow I’ll take the free shuttle to Nana and that only have to walk going back. At the hotel I found out the shuttle runs Thur - Mon. Seriously? So I guess you aren’t supposed to stay there on Tue & Wed. Room was decent, not great but decent. No issues.
1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Ampawan からの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and advice the comments. Yours sincerely,
申し訳ありませんが、旅行者が投稿したこの施設の写真はありません。
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価はお客様およびサプライヤーの主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の意見ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。