【重要】この国 / 地域では、新型コロナウイルス (COVID-19) の感染拡大による渡航制限 (宿泊施設を対象とした規制を含む) が実施されている場合があります。ご予約の前に国や自治体の勧告をご確認ください。

閉じる
スキップしてメインページに進む。
バンコク, バンコク (県), タイのすべての宿泊施設
1 室、大人 2 名、
10330 バンコクバンコクNo9 Soi Tonson, Ploenchit Rd, Pathumwan
  • スタンプをためるHotels.com™ リワードのスタンプがたまります
8.6
素晴らしい !142 件の口コミはすべて、実際に施設に宿泊されたお客様から寄せられたものです。宿泊者限定
口コミ
シティーホテル
バンコクで高評の施設 10% の内の 1 件
  • 9.4ロケーション
    • ショッピングに最適
    • ロケーションがとても良い
  • 9.0ウェルネス・温泉エリア
    • ウェルネス&スポーツ設備がとても良い
  • 9.0サービス
    • サービスがとても良い
  • 0.8インターネット
    • Wi-Fiの改善が必要
もっと見る

お客様の口コミ

  • 客室が広い
  • ショッピングに最適
  • 客室は改善が必要
  • エアコン設備は改善が必要

口コミを絞り込む:

142 件の宿泊者限定の口コミ

ゲストの評価

8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年01月11日
ホテルはとても綺麗でお部屋も広く快適でした。 残念だったのは少しお湯が出にくくシャワーもでにくかった。WiFiの接続が弱いことです。
1 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to hear that you like our hotel room. Regarding your comment, we will pass to department concerned for improvement. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年01月14日
深夜便の飛行機に乗るまでに利用しました。 場所はエラワン塔の近くです。お部屋はリビングダイニングに分かれて広いです。 アメニティにパジャマはないので何かお持ちの方が良い。 スタッフの対応は良いです。 グレードはスタンダードで18階のハイフロアにしてもらいましたが、施設が古いのか冷房つけたら冷房の音がうるさく不快でした。 寝室はまだ音はマシでしたが、 立地も川沿いで、川がどぶ川みたいなので、ショッピングセンターから歩ける距離ですが、女の人が夜一人で歩いて帰るのは怖いかなって感じました。
1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to hear that you like our hotel room and staff service. Regarding your comment for air condition, we will pass to department concerned for improvement. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月30日
室内の設備は全体的に少し古めでした。 部屋に置かれていたマニュアルにはドラム式洗濯機の記述がありましたが、これは5階にあるコインランドリーを指していて、説明書と実機が全く違っていました。 説明書では乾燥まで全自動式でしたが実機は洗濯機と乾燥機が別になっており、洗濯が終わり次第自身で乾燥機に移し替えなければならないので、外出の時間との兼ね合い等に面倒がありました。
4 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sir, Thank you for your positive feedback, we are glad to hear that you had a good stay with us. We apologize for the mistake of washing machine manual and made your confusing, we will pass to department concerned for improvement. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年01月03日
部屋がとても広いです
T1 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear T, Thank you for your positive feedback, we appreciated your comment for our room size. We hope to welcome you again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年12月02日
スタッフがとても親切で、対応が良かった。 朝食がとてもおいしかった。 部屋のシャワーのお湯が出なかった。
4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback and we are glad to hear that you like our staff service and food. We hope to welcome you again. Warm regards,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年11月24日
キッチンもあり、長期滞在には最適です。
Sammy4 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sammy, Thank you for your feedback and we are glad to hear that you like our room. We hope to welcome you again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月23日
初めてのタイ
スタッフ皆さんの応対はとても優しく丁寧で素晴らしかったです。ロビーも綺麗で居心地良く、客室はとっても広くて ゆったりとでき、コスパを考えると驚くほどでした。 築年数を考えると仕方ないのかも知れませんが、客室の壁や浴室のシャワー水栓にやや古さを感じる所がありました。また ホテルの外観(外壁)が地味過ぎるのでは? 初めてのタイ旅行で どこを歩いても感じたのですが、ホテル前の道も同様に交通量が多いのに狭くて 汚れた感じでした。チットロム駅にもプルンチット駅にも近く、買い物や外出には とても便利でした。
2 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are glad to hear that you like our hotel and our staff service. We hope to welcome you back again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年08月18日
チェックインしてみると、予約していた部屋より大きな部屋をご用意頂き、とても贅沢な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。
3 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sir, Thank you for your positive feedback, we are glad to hear that you had a good stay with us. We hope to welcome you again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年08月03日
19Fに宿泊しましたが、シャワーの水圧、水温が安定せず、低評価としました。
4 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback, regarding your comment we will pass to department concerned to check and make improvement. We hope to welcome you again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年05月10日
WIFIが弱く室内でも直ぐに切れてしまう 歯ブラシの補充が毎日されない
HIRO1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Hiro, Thank you for your feedback, regarding your comment we will discuss with department concerned for improvement. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年03月13日
部屋はアップグレードしていただいてよかった。 部屋にスリッパがあると良いと思います。
Hiro1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Hiro, We appreciated your feedback and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Regarding the slipper, we can proved upon request. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年03月05日
ロケーションもよく、大変便利でした。
4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback and we are glad to hear that you like our hotel and location. We hope to welcome you back again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年02月17日
快適でした
ロケーションがとてもよかった。朝食もおいしかった。
2 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to hear that you like our hotel location and breakfast. We hope to welcome you again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年01月24日
ダブルからツインに変更がしたかったのですが、 迅速で丁寧に対応してくださいました。
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sir, Thank you for your positive feedback and we hope to welcome you again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年01月10日
スタッフの方々皆さんとても親切です。
スタッフの方々皆さんとても親切です。用事があって空港に電話してもらったり、タクシーを呼んでもらったり、いろいろお願いしても迅速に対応してもらい、本当にお世話になりました。 お部屋もアップグレードされたのか、すごくいいお部屋!室内の場所によってはWi-Fiのはいりが悪かったかも、という感じがしますが、あまり問題ではありませんでした。 歩いて買い物にも行けるし、おすすめです!
hozumi3 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Hozumi, Thank you for your feedback and we are glad to hear that you had a good stay with us. We hope you will come back again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年08月31日
部屋は広くキッチン付きのため使い勝手はよい。ただし、少し年季を感じる。ただし、大通りからのアクセス時に徹歩道の幅は狭く、川は臭いが気になるため、ここはマイナスポイント
TAKASHI2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Takashi, Thank you for your support and kind feedback about our room. For the smell from canal in front of our hotel it is quite beyond our control but we keep trying to report this to Bangkok Metropolitan to manage. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年08月17日
BTS駅近くて便利です。部屋をアップグレードして頂いていたので、十分すぎるほど広く二部屋あり、内装もトイレ、シャワー室も綺麗でした。 男性、女性スタッフともにこやかで親切でとても良かったです。
Hideki1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Hideki, Thank you so much for choosing Bliston Suwan Park View as your accommodation while you are visiting Bangkok. We are happy to hear that you like our hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback for our hotel facilities and service. This will be shared to all staff and we are sure that they will be delighted. We will try as hard as we can to maintain our good performance here. Once again, thank you very much for kind support and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again. Warm regards,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年08月10日
全体的に良いホテルと感じました。快適度については、コンビニが大通りを渡らないといけない事と空いた時間で使えるコスパの高いマッサージ店が近所に無かった事がマイナスかなと思います。後、ホテルに洗濯機があり便利でしたが、洗剤はコンビニに買いに行かなければならないのと、使い方が分かりにくかったです。
かず5 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for you kind support and review for us. We hope to welcome you again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年07月08日
閑静で生活にも便利なロケーション
多くの日本人駐在者が家族帯同で暮らす、閑静で生活にも便利なロケーションにあるホテル。部屋にはキッチンと洗濯機もあり、長期滞在にも適しています。
Zen1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Totoからの返信
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very appreciated.
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年01月06日
駅に近い点は便利だが、WiFiは信じられないほど遅いホテル
BTSチットロム、プルンチットのどちらからも近くて便利。 但し、スクンビットロード側の部屋は、道路からの車の騒音、BTSの走る音に加えて 土曜日にはセントラル・エンバシーから異常に大きな音が深夜10時までガンガンと 鳴り響いており、非常に不快だった。 また、バスタブにためるお湯が非常にぬるくて、快適とは言えない状況でした。
19 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for any inconvenience may cause during your stay. We will do our best to fix the problem you have mentioned. Warm regards,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年12月05日
大使館に囲まれた閑静なところにあるレジデンシャルホテル
結構古いホテルだと思う。メンテは良くされている。5泊したが室内に洗濯機もあり便利で快適であった。 ロビーと部屋は明るいが、吹き抜けになっているエレベーターホールと廊下は暗い。 ロケーション、部屋の広さと快適さ、朝食の美味しさ等の価値は十分に料金を上回っていると思う。
JF5 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear JF, We appreciate your positive feedback for our hotel facilities and service. This will be shared to all staff and we will try as hard as we can to maintain our good performance here. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年09月07日
深夜便の待機用に
深夜便だったので、あえてここを選びました。 半日しか居ませんでしたが、静かな場所にあり 駅からも遠くないので良いと思います。
sato1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ

英語の口コミは、インターナショナルサイトのゲストが投稿した口コミです

10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月02日
Like other said, it convenient location, very close to Siam square with all the malls, short walk to the BTS Chit Lom. In the street before the BTS there are many convenient store 24/7, pharmacy, massage... and if you feel hungry after midnight, there is a McDonald as well. The hotel has a nice lobby, the front desk staff speak good english. The room we had was on the 20th floor. It's not new renovation but it's spacious and clean.
TRACY KAI LING5 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Tracy, Thank you for your positive feedback, we are happy to hear that our hotel location, room and service. We hope to welcome you again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年01月19日
                                                   
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sir, Thank your positive feedback, we are glad to hear that you had a good stay with us. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年01月02日
Great choice in CBD
I really thought the Platinum Suite was terrific! Great space,looked nice bed was comfortable and bathroom not perfect but certainly good enough (shower was a little tight). Location is excellent: quiet and central. Staff were very helpful and went out of their way to please. Breakfasts are adequate,nothing special but great coffee machine and their omelettes were very nice
Lionel4 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Lionel, Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will pass your praise to our staff, they will be happy to hear that they have created memorable hotel experience for their guest. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月26日
It was highly amenable and in a great location near everything.
2 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sir, Thank you for your positive feedback, we are glad to hear that you like our hotel and we hope to welcome you again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月20日
Rooms are in good conditions with top cleanliness. We booked three rooms in this trip. However, the air conditioning is too cool for two rooms and too warm for the remaining one, even we turned to the same degree. Easy access to good restaurants and shopping malls by walking.
6 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sir, Thank you for your positive feedback, we are glad to hear that you had good stays with us and we hope to welcome you back again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年11月28日
the toilet in our room couldnt flush properly. the maintenance staff tried to fix it several times but apparently they forced the waste away without actually fixing it. its frustrating and we requested to change to another room. we finally changed to another room on the 3rd day with a properly functioning toilet. other than the toilet issue, everything with the hotel is fine. staff are friendly and helpful. room is spacious. convenient location.
sdc4 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear sdc, Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to hear that you like our hotel room, location and staff service. Regarding your comment, we will pass to engineering manager for improvement. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月05日
The hotel is nice and in a good location. Short walk to bts and to several shopping malls. Would recomend to stay here. Breakfast was very good. Many things to choose from.
Palmi6 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Palmi, Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we appreciate your kind support and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月11日
Location and quiet. Friendly staff. Old style rooms available with character
2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sir, Thank you for your positive feedback, we are happy to hear that you like our hotel and service. We hope to welcome you back again. Warm regards,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月26日
Personal touch of hotel & staff. Spacious rooms, nice breakfast
3 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback and we are glad to hear that you like our room, breakfast and staff service. We hope to welcome you again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月21日
It was pleasant and clean.
2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sir, Thank you for your positive feedback and we are glad to hear that you had a good stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月17日
Perfect, excellent, formidable, amicable!
Would definitely like to go back to stay there when I am in Bangko!
Suporn4 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Suporn, Thank you for your positive feedback and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年10月18日
worthy option and great location but a few kinks
excellent service and location. However, the room i stayed had aging air-conditioning units and an inconsistent hot water heater for the shower (even after maintenance staff adjusted the heater).
3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sir, Thank you for feedback, we are glad to hear that you like our hotel location and service. We will pass your comment to department concerned for improvement. Warm regards,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年09月03日
Recommendable hotel
We had a great accomodation in the hotel. Big room with sala and bar. Good breakfast. Accomodating staff. Had a wonderful stay
Ner4 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Ner, Thank you for your feedback and we are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年07月15日
Pros:Kitchenett,washing machine, breakfast Cons:Aircon is a little noisy
VL7 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear VL, Thank you for your feedback and your comment, we hope to welcome you again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年06月28日
Maybe a bit of work is needed in the gym and pool area
1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback and we will pass your recommendation to department concerned. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年06月24日
Very value for money hotel
This is a very nice hotel, room is clear, big and comfortable. With kitchen and washing machine. Staffs are very friendly and always with a smile and grateful attitude.
Kit Yan Yannie4 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Kit Yan, Thank you for your positive feedback, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. This will be shared to all staff and we are sure that they will be delighted. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年06月21日
Very good location with friendly and helpful staffs
1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sir, Thank you for your positive feedback, we are glad to hear that you had a good stay with us and we hope to welcome you again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年06月13日
Great in every way
Lovely spacious suite delightful staff who were very helpful and a great location. Very happy at the Bliston and will stay here again
Lisa3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Lisa, Thank you for your positive feedback, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stat with us. Our staff will continue giving their best service they can to our guest. We hope to welcome you back again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年06月04日
The room is spacious, clean and nice. The location is really good. The staff is so friendly and helpful. But the Wi-Fi in my room didn't work at all, I have tried to log in many times but the signal was very weak.
Dux2 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Dux, Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to hear that you like our hotel location and service. We also apologize for inconvenience during your stay. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2019年05月31日
front desk guy at night when i check in is unhelpful at all (just one of them though)
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年05月01日
Great location ,spacious and excellent staff
Malcolm5 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Malcolm, Thank you for your positive feedback, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our staff will continue giving their best service. We hope to welcome you again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年04月25日
The unit was very nicely renovated. However the construction site outside of the hotel created very loud noise during my staying.
3 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback and we are glad to hear that you like our hotel room. We hope to welcome you again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年04月22日
Bliston, call it Blesston
Beautiful spacious apartments, perfect location, helpful and friendly staff.
2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sir, Thank you for your positive feedback and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年04月20日
Convenient to train station, clean, gave me a suite and great breakfast
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback and we are glad to hear that you like our hotel. We hope to welcome you again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年03月22日
Breakfast have many fresh fruits and the food cooking methods vary from day to day
Windy4 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Windy, Thank you for your feedback and we are happy to hear that you like our breakfast service. We hope to welcome you again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年03月19日
Like the environment and as it come with a little kitchen , I can warm my left over food for supper. Abit of walking from chit lom station but still love it, my second visit
JuneLee4 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear JuneLee, Thank you for your positive feedback and we are glad to hear that you like our hotel. We hope to welcome you again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年02月28日
Recommended
Very clean hotel friendly staff Very safe location, near shopping and sky train
Yulia1 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Yulia, Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to hear that like our hotel and we are looking forward to hear from you again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年01月01日
Breakfast service was excellent. Staff were great.
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Annieからの返信
Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again. Warm regards, Bliston Suwan Park View
申し訳ありませんが、旅行者が投稿したこの施設の写真はありません。
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価はお客様およびサプライヤーの主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の意見ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。