【重要】この国 / 地域では、新型コロナウイルス (COVID-19) の感染拡大による渡航制限 (宿泊施設を対象とした規制を含む) が実施されている場合があります。ご予約の前に国や自治体の勧告をご確認ください。

閉じる
スキップしてメインページに進む。
バンコク, バンコク (県), タイのすべての宿泊施設
1 室、大人 2 名、
10110 バンコクバンコク38 Sukhumvit 16, Sukhumvit RoadKlongtoey
  • スタンプをためるHotels.com™ リワードのスタンプがたまります
8.8
素晴らしい !265 件の口コミはすべて、実際に施設に宿泊されたお客様から寄せられたものです。宿泊者限定
口コミ
客室清掃係
バンコクで高評の施設 5% の内の 1 件
  • 9.5ロケーション
    • ショッピングに最適
    • ロケーションがとても良い
  • 9.2サービス
    • サービスがとても良い
  • 8.3インターネット
    • インターネットのサービスが良い
  • 7.6客室
    • 部屋がとても良い
    • ミニキッチンが良い
もっと見る

お客様の口コミ

  • ミニキッチンが良い
  • ショッピングに最適
  • サービスが親切
  • 客室が広い

口コミを絞り込む:

265 件の宿泊者限定の口コミ

ゲストの評価

8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年11月06日
清潔さなどとっても良かったです。
Yuka4 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Nathathaiからの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review, we very much appreciate. We look forward to welcoming you back to Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Nathathai K | Guest Service Supervisor
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月31日
ハイコストパフォーマンス
コストパフォーマンス良い
3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Nathathaiからの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review, we very much appreciate. We look forward to welcoming you back to Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Nathathai K | Guest Service Supervisor
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年09月02日
スタッフの暖かい対応と施設の清潔さはよいです。 若干古さはあり、シャワーの温水が弱かったり、ドアが固くて開けるのに大変なところはありました。 しかし、アソーク駅からの利便性なども含め、おおむね満足です。
3 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年08月29日
広くて、綺麗で。静かで、駅近で、しかも安いです。またリピートします。
abi2 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Wanidaからの返信
Dear Abi, Thank you very much for your review, we very much appreciate. We look forward to welcoming you back to Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Wanida Senior Guest Service Manager
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年08月18日
フロントのメンバーが一年たたないのにまた替わってしまつた、以前はほとんど固定されていたのに、サービス低下 部屋も綺麗で、ロケーションよかっただけに残念
6 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Wanidaからの返信
Dear Guest, We truly appreciate your review. From all of us at Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok, we look forward to welcoming you back again for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Wanida Senior Guest Service Manager
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年06月12日
一人旅で4泊。立地概ね良し。部屋の広さ、コンディションは良好。但し①日本語TVプログラムが視聴可能だったのが一泊だけだった、②二泊目の午後、停電があった、③プールの水の交換を頻繁にしたほうが良い、④トイレ・浴室の扉重い、事を減点した。
VESSEL4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Wanidaからの返信
Dear VESSEL, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We will look into your comments with the respective departments for further improvement to take place. In the meantime, we do apologize for the inconvenience caused you. My colleagues and I look forward to having the opportunity to welcoming you back to Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok to serve you better. Kind regards, Wanida Senior Guest Service Manager
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年06月07日
エアコンとシャワーの不備で、部屋を2回も移動しなければならなかった。 ただ、対応は迅速にして頂けた。
Makko4 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Wanidaからの返信
Dear Makko, We are delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable time whilst with us at Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok. My colleagues and I look forward to your return visit with anticipation and for the opportunity to make your next visit another pleasant and memorable one. Best Regards, Wanida Senior Guest Service Manager
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年04月25日
喫煙室希望でしたが、叶わず残念でした。ただし他の部屋を調整いただき、グレードダウンした内容については朝食サービスや空港送迎などでカバーしていただくなど一生懸命対応していただく事が出来て良かったです。
pooyan11 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Wanidaからの返信
Dear Pooyan, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We will look into your comments with the respective departments for further improvement to take place. In the meantime, we do apologize for the inconvenience caused you. My colleagues and I look forward to having the opportunity to welcoming you back to Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok to serve you better. Kind regards, Wanida Senior Guest Service Manager
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年04月27日
テレビが映らなかった
4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Wanidaからの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Firstly, please accept my most sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have encountered with regards to television. Your feedback has been shared with the rest of the team for further investigation and immediate improvement to take place. Once again, we apologize for your inconvenience and do hope that in spite of your disappointment, we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Wanida Senior Guest Service Manager
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年04月28日
歯磨きやタオルなど、2セットあると嬉しい。無くなったものを補充してほしい。
MIURA5 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Wanidaからの返信
Dear Miura, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We will look into your comments with the respective departments for further improvement to take place. In the meantime, we do apologize for the inconvenience caused you. My colleagues and I look forward to having the opportunity to welcoming you back to Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok to serve you better. Kind regards, Wanida Senior Guest Service Manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年04月24日
お湯がでるまで時間がかかる。
5 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Wanidaからの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We will look into your comments with the respective departments for further improvement to take place. In the meantime, we do apologize for the inconvenience caused you. My colleagues and I look forward to having the opportunity to welcoming you back to Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok to serve you better. Kind regards, Wanida Senior Guest Service Manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年03月23日
おススメです。
スクンビット駅とアソーク駅から近く立地抜群のホテルです。設備も清潔感あって快適に過ごすことができました。
2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Wanidaからの返信
Dear Guest, We are delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable time whilst with us at Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok. My colleagues and I look forward to your return visit with anticipation and for the opportunity to make your next visit another pleasant and memorable one. Best Regards, Wanida Senior Guest Service Manager
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年02月20日
シャワーの温度が低い
3 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Wanidaからの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We will look into your comments with respect to the water temperature with the respective departments for further improvement to take place. In the meantime, we do apologize for the inconvenience caused you. My colleagues and I look forward to having the opportunity to welcoming you back to Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok to serve you better. Kind regards, Wanida Senior Guest Service Manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年02月10日
アソーク駅から歩いて5、6分で便利でした。お部屋も清潔で広くアメニティーも揃ってました。毎日ベットメイキングもしてくれて快適。アパートメントホテルなのでキッチンもあり道具も揃っているので、フルーツを切ったりできました。冷房も自分で調整できるところもよかったです。受付の方も愛想良く距離感もいい感じでした。このお値段でこのクオリティは満足です。朝ごはん、プールは利用していないのでわかりません。
4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasiwimol Duty Managerからの返信
Dear Anonymous, We are pleased to read your review and thank you very much for your kind compliments. It will definitely encourage our team to go extra mile to serve our residents better. It was our absolute pleasure having you with us and we really hope to welcome you back to Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok again very soon. Kind regards,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年02月06日
駅にも繁華街にも近く快適に過ごせました。部屋も、綺麗でした。ただ、シャワーの、お湯がなかなか出ないので、困りました。
kenji6 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasiwimol Duty Managerからの返信
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Firstly, please accept my most sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have encountered with regards to the temperature machine not stable. Your feedback has been shared with the rest of the team for further investigation and immediate improvement to take place. Once again, we apologize for your inconvenience and do hope that in spite of your disappointment, we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards,
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2019年02月01日
テレビが映らなかった。ドアの開け閉めが非常に煩く、また隣の部屋の音が丸聞こえなのが非常に残念。
6 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasiwimol Duty Managerからの返信
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Firstly, please accept my most sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have encountered with regards to the television and the door were not working properly, feedback has been shared with the rest of the team for further investigation and immediate improvement to take place. Once again, we apologize for your inconvenience and do hope that in spite of your disappointment, we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年12月29日
駅に近くて、コストパフォーマンスが高いホテル
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Wanidaからの返信
Dear Guest, We are delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable time whilst with us at Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok. My colleagues and I look forward to your return visit with anticipation and for the opportunity to make your next visit another pleasant and memorable one. Best Regards, Wanida Guest Service Manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年01月01日
駅から近くて、コストパフォーマンスが高いホテル
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Wanidaからの返信
Dear Guest, We are delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable time whilst with us at Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok. My colleagues and I look forward to your return visit with anticipation and for the opportunity to make your next visit another pleasant and memorable one. Best Regards, Wanida Guest Service Manager
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年12月27日
コスパに優れたサービスアパートメント
SOI16入口にあるサービスアパートメントです。12時前に着きましたがアーリーチェックインさせてもらえました。CITADINEはいつもアーリーチェックインしてくれるので嬉しいです。 建物自体がチョット古いので、部屋もそう感じてしまいます。 ただ清掃は大丈夫、清潔です。朝食もそこそこでした。野菜スープが美味しかったです。
Shigenori3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Alexからの返信
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok Thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年12月15日
便利
アソークの駅からそれほど遠くなく、近くに24時間のスーパーもあり便利でした。 もしスーツケースを引きずって駅から歩く場合exchange towerからの道はガタガタです。 部屋は広くて清潔感もありました。 電子レンジやポットもついていて、便利です。チェックアウト後はプールのある上のフロアでシャワーも浴びれます。
3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Alex / Asst. Guest Service Managerからの返信
Greetings from Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate on your feedback
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年12月19日
泊まった部屋はコンセントの配置が悪く鏡を見ながらのヘアドライヤーが使えなかった。 Wi-Fiが不安定でした。 これ以外は静かで問題ありません。
4 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Alex/ Asst. Guest Service Managerからの返信
Greetings from Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate on your feedback
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年12月11日
立地抜群
立地が良かった。フロントも親切。バスタブがあればよかった。
4 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Alex / Asst. Guest Service Managerからの返信
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok! Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年12月09日
TVシステム変更されました
何回も利用させていただいており、今回2ヶ月ぶりに利用しました。 TVシステムが変更されて、以前はNHK,TBS,FUJI.朝日の4局でしたが、今回はNTVとNHKが2チャンネルにと6局になりましたが。 以前は雷などの天候不順の時は切れました。 新システムでは、リモコンを2個必要です、そして1時間か30分おきに他の外国語チャンネルも必ず切れます。 TVを見ない方には必要無いですが。読売新聞が現地印刷を止めた現在、テレビが無いですと日本の Newsが入って来ません。 その他の環境はスタッフも良いですし、掃除も行き届いて快適です
KENJI7 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Alex /Asst. Guest Service Managerからの返信
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok! Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年12月07日
エアコン
エアコンの位置がベッドの近くなので、夜中寒くなり起きてしまったりした。
3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Alex/Asst Guest Service Managerからの返信
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok! Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年10月20日
部屋はちょっと老朽化があるが、場所がアソークなのでBTSやMRTに乗れるのでどこに行くのも便利
2 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Alex // Asst. Front Office Managerからの返信
Thank you very much for your kind feedback during your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you to stay with us once again very soon.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年08月02日
駅から歩いて行ける範囲の立地で、道すがらに点在する屋台は楽しめました。温かい対応をしてくれるフロントスタッフさんに、到着早々いやされました
えば1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Alexからの返信
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Citadines 16 Bangkok! Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to know that you overall were satisfied during your recent stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Warm regards,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年05月16日
ロケーションの便利なサービスアパートメント
出張で1泊宿泊しました。ショッピングセンターTerminal21のある、地下鉄とBTSの駅(地下鉄のSukhumvit駅, BTSのASOK駅)から徒歩5,6分の場所で、便利です(これがお勧めのポイントでしょうか)。施設は新しくはないものの、室内は比較的広く、清潔で、キッチン、電子レンジ、アイロン等々も備え付けられています。欲を言えば、朝食付きで同じ価格だとさらに良いかな、と思います(税サ別でTHB2,100-2,200)。
jiojio1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Waanからの返信
Dear jiojio, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us the review of your recent stay. Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok located in a very good location, I am glad that you were able to experience the surroundings. The hotel is built in 2007 and is planning for renovation. Thank you again for choosing us, look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年05月06日
ベッドの上にクーラーがあるので、寒かったですね。それ以外は、ジムもあるし快適でした。
MANABU恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Waanからの返信
Hi Manabu san, Thank you for choosing Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok as your accommodation during your holiday in Bangkok. We acknowledge your feedback about the air conditioner was little bit cold. Perhaps you can inform our staff so that we can have it adjusted accordingly. Maybe for your next visit in Bangkok. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon Best regards,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年04月18日
バスタブ付、バスタブ無しも選べます
BTS.MRTのどちらの駅近くどこに行くにも便利, 2つの大きなショピングセンターも徒歩圏内で食事、買い物にも ホテルロビーも部屋も綺麗です。 最近日本人が少なく、韓国人、中国人が増えて来た。
KENJIその他の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Suthara.からの返信
Hi Kenji san, Thank you very much for sharing feedback with us. Hope to see you again soon.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年03月25日
便利なホテル
高級ホテルのような広い室内ではありませんが、清潔で過ごしやすいです。 ベットメイキングやタオルの交換も毎日行われており、全く問題はありませんでした。 スリッパは備え付けではありませんが、チェックイン時にフロントでお願いしたら、部屋に着いて数分で持ってきてくれました。 とても良いホテルです。
ポリンキー3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sutharaからの返信
Hi ポリンキー, Thank you for your feedback which will be shared with the team at Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok. Your feedback motivates us to do better to ensure that our residents have a warm and pleasant experience. We look forward to welcoming you again.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年03月05日
BTSの駅まで5分
アソークの駅がすぐなのでよかったです。 日中であれば、途中エクスチェンジタワーを抜ければ涼しく駅まで行けます! 部屋も綺麗で今回は角部屋でしたが、直接エアコンが当たらず快適でした。 日本のテレビも3チャンネルほど見られるので、暇になりません!
orange_yaro2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Waanからの返信
Hi Orange_yaro Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. We hope to see again next time.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年03月06日
駅に近い
スカイトレインBTSアソーク駅、地下鉄MRTスクンビット駅に近いのでどこに行くにも便利です。近く24時間営業のスーパー、コンビエンストストアもあります。
Yoh1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Waanからの返信
Hi Mr. Yoh, Thank you for your feedback which will be shared with the team at Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok. Your feedback motivates us to do better to ensure that our residents have a warm and pleasant experience. We look forward to welcoming you again.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年01月20日
smoked at non-smoking room
smoked at non-smoking room and changed room at smoking room floor (but no smoked at room).
5 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Waan からの返信
Hi Sir, Thank you for your feedback which will be shared with the team at Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok. Feel free to let us know on your preferences of the apartment before arrival so that we can have it preapred accordingly. We look forward to welcoming you again.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年01月04日
初めてのタイでとても良いホテルでした。
BTS,MRTまで徒歩圏内。 近くにコンビニ有り。スタッフもいつも笑顔で対応してくれて良かった。 また宿泊したい。申し分ないホテルでした。
3 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Jadetからの返信
Thank you for your feedback which will be shared with the team at Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok. Your feedback motivates us to do better to ensure that our residents have a warm and pleasant experience. We look forward to welcoming you again.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年12月27日
快適なホテル
カタコトの単語なレベル程度でもこちらの英語?を理解していただけ、 従業員の方の対応はとても良かったです。 トータルに価格を考えれば満足のいけるホテルでした。 場所も便利です。 強いて辛口に言えばベッドメイキング時間が16時になったり午後一になったりとバラつきがあり、 夕方に休憩に戻ってきた途端ピンポンがなり慌しかったです。 あとはバンコクのホテルはみんなそうなのか?シャワーの勢いが悪かったです。 最後に、建物に送電する電柱がショートし爆発音の後停電で、エアコンきかず爆発に驚いたのと、30分ほど暑かった。 ホテルのせいではないですが・・・
aki6 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Jadetからの返信
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We look forward to welcoming you soon.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年12月28日
クーラーがベッド部屋に付いていて、リビング側まだ冷気が届きにくいけど、今回はそれほどバンコクが熱くなかったので気にならなかった。
4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Jadetからの返信
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We look forward to welcoming you soon.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2017年11月20日
親切なホテルでした
まぁ良かったです。レセプションでは色々とお世話になりました。
2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
シタディーン スクンビット 16 バンコク (Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok)からの返信
Thank you for choosing Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok as your accommodation during your holiday in Bangkok. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our valuable residents are satisfied with our service. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年11月06日
小さい子供連れによいホテル
夜遅くチェックインしましたが、スタッフの方が親切で迅速に対応していただきました。部屋は広く、キッキン設備が整っていて清潔、子供がいる家族には快適に過ごせるホテルだと思います
かごめ4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Jadetからの返信
Dear かごめ, Thank you for your feedback which will be shared with the team at Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok. Your feedback motivates us to do better to ensure that our residents have a warm and pleasant experience. We look forward to welcoming you again.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年09月20日
価格と品質のバランスは良いかな
駅近でコンビニも近くにあります。駅からホテルまでは分かりやすい道です。価格は安いと思います。高級ホテルではありませんが十分だと思います。
マリーンズ2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Jadetからの返信
Dear マリーンズ, Thank you for your kind feedback. We delighted that you have enjoyed with our location. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年08月25日
Nice hotel near station
Very reasonable price rate. Room is Ok. But hotel check in is not smooth.
Tsuyoshi1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Wanidaからの返信
Dear Tsuyoshi, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. I would appreciate if I could learn more precisely what happened upon checking in. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We look forward to your next visit at Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok to serve you better. Kind regards, Wanida Guest Service Manager
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年08月11日
good location and low price
about 5 min to Asoke BTS station and Sukumbit MRT station from this hotel. in the room, no bath tub is bad for Japanese but , amenities and cooking tools are enogh to stay long term. so I may recomend this acomdation to my friends.
hiroyuki7 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Wanidaからの返信
Dear Hiroyuki san, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok on your next trip to Bangkok. Kind regards, Wanida B Guest Service Manager
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年07月23日
アソークの便利なお手頃ホテル
エクスペディアからの予約変更がうまく伝わっておらず、お部屋の用意ができないと言われ、近くの系列のsomersetに宿泊しました。その対応は丁寧で、シタディーンについてはその部分の評価しか出来ません。 somersetですが、セキュリティ、対応全て素晴らしく、嫌な思い一つしない快適な滞在でした。アソークまでの無料トゥクトゥクサービスは15分ごとと書いてありますが、特に時間の縛りなく運転してくれました。レストラン含め全てのスタッフが親切でまた泊まりたいです。
yumi4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Wanidaからの返信
Dear Yumi, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. Please accept sincere apology for the inconvenience may caused you regarding transferring the hotel. We have noted your comments and they will be taken up with all concerned for further improvement to take place. Once gain, we apologize for the discomfort and inconvenience caused you. We look forward to welcoming you back to serve you better. Kind regards, Wanida Guest Service Manager

英語の口コミは、インターナショナルサイトのゲストが投稿した口コミです

8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年02月06日
The air con is a bit noisy and the hot water shower not be responsive. Hope they can check.
2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Mayからの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. Kindly provide us for more details such as room number and period of your stay. Your comments will surely be noted for our future improvement and we apologize for any inconvenience. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards. May|Guest Service Supervisor
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年01月07日
Other than some next door construction noise, I liked everything about the property.
4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Guest Service Supervisorからの返信
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your review, we very much appreciate. We look forward to welcoming you back to Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok for another memorable stay. Kind regards,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月12日
Very convenient to shopping and BTS Staff speaks English well. Great street food nearby
Glassman7 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Guest Service Supervisorからの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. We glad to know that you had a great stayed with us. The compliment to all Guest Services will be forwarded to them as an award of their hardworking. We look forward to your next stay here soon. Best regards,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月28日
This is a nice clean hotel with great staff members. I especially like the receptionists!!! All four receptionists are friendly and helpful.
2 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Guest Service Managerからの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. We glad to know that you had a great stayed with us. The compliment to all Guest Services will be forwarded to them as an award of their hardworking. We look forward to your next stay here soon. Best regards,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月13日
Close to activities. Grocery store, Pharmacy and combined 24 hr. restaurant within 1 block of property. Only negative was that the sun only hit the pool, because of taller buildings, till 11:30 am.
20 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Guest Service Managerからの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. We glad to know that you find the hotel's location is great. We look forward to your next stay here soon. Best regards,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年11月09日
Great hotel at a great location
It was a great location and the staff was really friendly.
Kevin12 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Guest Service Managerからの返信
Dear Kevin, Thank you for the review. We glad to know that you had a great stayed with us. We look forward to your next stay here soon. Best regards,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月26日
Good location
Good location near terminal 21 with bts and mrt access
12 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Nathathaiからの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review, we very much appreciate. We look forward to welcoming you back to Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Nathathai K | Guest Service Supervisor
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月14日
Nice convenient place to stay. Close to Terminal 21
1 泊 の旅行
Orbitz の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Nathathai Kからの返信
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review, we very much appreciate. We look forward to welcoming you back to Citadines Sukhumvit 16 Bangkok for another memorable stay. Kind regards,
申し訳ありませんが、旅行者が投稿したこの施設の写真はありません。
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価はお客様およびサプライヤーの主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の意見ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。