【重要】この国 / 地域では、新型コロナウイルス (COVID-19) の感染拡大による渡航制限 (宿泊施設を対象とした規制を含む) が実施されている場合があります。ご予約の前に国や自治体の勧告をご確認ください。

閉じる
スキップしてメインページに進む。
オマハ, ネブラスカ州, アメリカのすべての宿泊施設
1 室、大人 2 名、
68137 NEオマハ4706 S 108th Street
  • スタンプをためるHotels.com™ リワードのスタンプがたまります
8.6
素晴らしい !409 件の口コミはすべて、実際に施設に宿泊されたお客様から寄せられたものです。宿泊者限定
口コミ
プール
オマハで高評の施設 3% の内の 1 件
  • 10.0バー&飲料
    • バーがとても良かった
  • 9.3お値打ち度
    • とてもお買い得
  • 9.2プール
    • プール施設がとても良い
  • 9.0朝食
    • 朝食がおいしい
もっと見る

お客様の口コミ

  • ベッドが快適
  • 宿泊設備は清潔
  • 客室が清潔
  • 部屋は定期的なメンテナンスが必要

口コミを絞り込む:

409 件の宿泊者限定の口コミ

ゲストの評価

英語の口コミは、インターナショナルサイトのゲストが投稿した口コミです

10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年06月27日
Great weekend getaway
We enjoyed the weekend with the pool slides for smaller kids. We will be back again. Room outward appearance was very clean however they need to sweep under beds and collect trash. Kids were excited to find some coins under the bed.
1 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroetからの返信
Glad the kids enjoyed the pool, sorry about the issue in your room. Thanks for sharing your experience.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年06月18日
Perfect over night stay.
Was allowed to check in early with no extra charge, we were on an overnight visit with 4 kids. Easy fast check in. Pool was great for the kids and adults to relax. Beds were comfy and rooms were spotless. We will use this hotel in the future.
Billie1 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroer からの返信
Glad the kids enjoyed the pool and your room meet your needs, thanks for sharing your experience
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年06月16日
Overall it was a good hotel. Bed super comfortable
Neng1 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Glad you enjoyed your stay thanks for sharing your experience
6.0良いチェックイン 2020年06月09日
Everyone was very nice and friendly. The beds are super comfortable. The facilities were nice. The only problem was under the beds had not been cleaned so don’t let
Dawn2 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Glad you enjoyed your stay sorry about the issue with your room thanks for sharing your experience
2.0悪いチェックイン 2020年05月24日
Never stay there again
It was filthy dirty and still have not been paid back from it there was piss on the toilet seat and food in fridge I have pet allergies all they had was pet rooms available
Jennifer2 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Sorry with the problems with your stay, thanks for sharing your experience so we could look into them.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月28日
Great night
Great restaurant and service
Heath1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Glad you enjoyed your stay, thanks for sharing.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年03月13日
It was clean, the kids loved the pool and the slide, the beds were comfortable and the breakfast was great!
Angie2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Glad you enjoyed the breakfast and the kids enjoyed the pool, thanks for sharing your experience.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年03月13日
This was a very great stay. The pool water felt wonderful.
Jo Ann2 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Glad you enjoyed the pool and had a great stay, thanks for sharing your experience.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年03月14日
A/C in rooms not working
Our rooms were very very very hot. After my whole family was not being able to rest, at 1:30am I called the front desk to inform them of how hot it was. She asked if the unit was on auto or on. I explained that I wasn't sure which it was but she told me that it needs to be on auto and told me I could crack a window for a bit. Ended up sleeping with window open all night because even on auto, the vent was blowing very warm air and the unit was set at 65 degrees but it was 78 in our room. Terribly uncomfortable!
Jessica1 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Sorry about the issue with the A/C, sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年03月12日
Loved the pool area! Great if you have younge kids! I have a 10 year old 4 year old and 4 month old and they were all able to enjoy theirselves!
1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Glad the kids enjoyed the pool thanks for sharing your experience
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年02月27日
Oldie but goodie
The gentleman checking us in was friendly and very helpful! The elevator door was busted and the elevator was dirty. Upon walking into the room it smelled a little funky but wasn’t that bad. The room was clean, the bed was super comfortable which is what we needed after driving for 12 hours. They gave us a cute bag full of dog treats for our pup which was really nice!
Jessica1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroer からの返信
Glad the staff took care of your needs, thanks for sharing your concerns and experience.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月22日
BWP Kelly inn
This is our number one chose for staying in Omaha. The pool is awesome and the breakfast is delicious.
1 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroer からの返信
Thanks for sharing your experience, glad you enjoyed your stay .
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月21日
Great place.
This hotel was a great place to stay, kept clean and staff was friendly and very helpful. Another great thing is it wasn't far from places to shop and eat.
Kendall2 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Glad you enjoyed our clean rooms and convenient location. Thanks for sharing your experience
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月21日
Great as always. Clean, good breakfast, pool very nice
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Glad you enjoyed the pool and breakfast, thanks for sharing your experience. We appreciate you.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年01月30日
Everything about the hotel was great .!! Staff was super helpful, the BBQ next door is GOOOOD.!!
1 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Glad the staff took care of your needs, and you enjoyed the BBQ , thanks for sharing your experience.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年01月25日
Everyone must have had the same idea as us for a staycation because the pool was insanely packed with kids. I even thought it had to be over capacity a few times. the pool isn't any deeper than 3ft, but its definitely fun. breakfast was also super packed, but again not anything against the hotel. Cleanliness - I never saw anyone upkeeping the bathrooms in the pool area. They could have been cleaner. I also got a little freaked out that they allow pets. I hope they have certain rooms that are pet friendly because I'm already freaked out about the cleanliness of hotel rooms I would HATE to thing a large dog was previously hangning out in my room... yuck.
Samantha1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Thanks for sharing your experience and concerns, we do have pet floors, thanks for staying with us.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月30日
We chose this hotel for the pool. It was ideal for our 5 and 7 year old. The breakfast options were extensive which was a nice surprise. Otherwise it's just a regular hotel. We will visit again and suggest to others with small children.
Liz1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Glad you enjoyed the pool and breakfast, thanks for sharing your experience.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年12月14日
Room was comfortable, the breakfast was very good and the fitness center was adequate. The only negative was that one of the elevators was not working.
Alan2 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Glad you enjoyed your stay, sorry about the elevator, we did get it repaired, thanks for sharing your experience.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年12月20日
Good property Met our expectations Would stay again
1 泊の家族旅行
Orbitz の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroer からの返信
Glad you enjoyed your stay thanks for sharing your experience.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月12日
It is great for families. The pool is warm and shallow enough to play or swim in. The slides were great fun. The whirlpool was extra warm for adults. Large room that worked great for our family. Breakfast was also wonderful. Breakfast room was large with lots of seating and lots of hot and cold food options. I will stay here on our next Omaha trip.
Sm1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Glad you enjoyed the pool, hot tub and breakfast, thanks for sharing your experience.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月12日
Pool was great for the kids! Breakfast was good, beds comfortable, pillows sucked....but I have yet to find a good hotel pillow.
Stephanie1 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Glad you enjoyed the pool and breakfast, sorry about the pillows, thanks for sharing your experience.
2.0悪いチェックイン 2019年12月11日
You can put lipstick on a pig and it's still a pig . this hotel was very old the first room we were put into hard water stains and smelled musty and when the heat kicked on there was a constant Buzz like a dryer going off . they moved us to a new room and still it was musty and very dirty. The pool area smell like Pee, and you could tell it was not clean. I would say run don't walk away from this property. The only positive to this property is the staff was nice.
1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroer からの返信
Sorry we did not meet your needs thanks for sharing your experience and concerns.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月27日
Nice pool and hot tub. Big room, can sleep 6. The room was very comfortable. Good breakfast.
4 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Glad you enjoyed the pool, hot tub and breakfast, thanks for sharing your experience.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月29日
Delicious Breakfast!
Barbara1 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Glad you enjoyed the breakfast, thanks for sharing your experience.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月25日
I had a room with King size bed. The room was spacious.
M1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Glad you enjoyed your stay thanks for sharing your experience.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年11月20日
Went for the pool water park. Will go back!
We arrived around 8:30pm and were thankful that the water park was open til 10. The pool deck was clean enough... and the slide/water button was easy enough to operate. My kids (all under age 10) enjoyed the pool which maxes out at 3 feet. Nice for me and their safety. Only real complaint was that someone vacuumed outside our door at 7:30am the next morning and even hit our door a couple times. Quite the wake up. Yuck. Breakfast looked great - waffles, cereal and even “make your own yogurt cup” setup! We grabbed some fruit cups and doughnut holes as we had to leave quick, but I wouldn’t mind eating there next time! We would easily go back again.
Brian1 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Glad you enjoyed your stay thanks for sharing your experience.
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年11月22日
Like: sink separate from stool/shower, excellent breakfast choices, location Dislike: bed that sloped to the middle and sheets that were scratchy/ rough...too much soap or bleach? Comforter too heavy
2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Thanks for sharing your concerns on the bed and sheets, glad you enjoyed the breakfast.
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2019年11月03日
Bad customer service
Staff was rude and does not care about guest. I left my room at 9:30am and when I returned at 4:15pm the same day, the room was not cleaned. When I asked the woman at the front desk, she asked if I had the Do not disturb sing out. I told her no I didn't. She mentioned to me that housekeeping starts early, and I missed it for the day as they leave at 3. Said I'll mention it to them tomorrow, with no care in her voice. So if you want your room cleaned, do stay in your room and work, leave or it will not get done. Staff could not care less. Upon checkout, I needed a receipt for me stay, the woman at the front desk seemed too busy with her own personal call she was on to care about the guest. i finally got it, but I am the guest, handle your call after I leave. Maybe I'm old school, but customer service comes first. I travel 25 to 30 weeks a year, and stay in Omaha about 12 weeks. I will not stay here again, nor should others if they like customer service. Picture is the gap in my door, you can hear EVERYTHING outside. Needs to be fixed.
Andy4 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Sorry about the issue with your room not getting cleaned and the issue with the staff, thanks for sharing your concerns and experience, so we could check into them.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月03日
Front desk lady was awesome, very sweet and welcoming! The only real complaint would be the pool. The pool was very cloudy and had tons of algae around the slide/stairs.
Alyson1 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroer からの返信
Sorry about the issue with the pool area, glad the staff took care of your needs.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月28日
When we came into the hotel they had snacks and drinks for their guests. That was nice after all day of driving. Turn out they do this Monday-Thursday from 5-7. Staff is friendly and helpful and the pool and hot tub are kept up.
1 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroer からの返信
Glad you enjoyed the managers reception, pool and the staff took care of your needs. Thanks for sharing your experience.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年11月02日
We stayed in a king size jetted tub room and it was so relaxing
Mary1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroer からの返信
Glad you enjoyed the Jacuzzi room, thanks for sharing your experience.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月02日
Looked very clean and well kept. Staff is super friendly. Love the pool area as the kids love swimming there.
Tbyst841 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroer からの返信
Glad your room meet your needs and the kids enjoyed the pool, thanks for sharing your experience.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月09日
Great location close to resturants and attractions.room was nice.
1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroetからの返信
Glad you enjoyed your room and the location meet your needs, thanks for sharing your experience.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月17日
Staff very friendly. Lost a baby blanket and they kept it at the front desk until I could retrieve it! Very thankful to them. Parking was tight and awning area was small for check in, especially if arriving late and parking lot is full. Rooms were clean and the pool was great for kids, nice play area, warm water, fun slides.
1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroer からの返信
Glad you enjoyed your clean room and the kids enjoyed the pool. Thanks for sharing your experience.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月27日
AMAZING!
The hotel staff was all very friendly and accommodating! The place is very clean and roomy! 10/10 would recommend!
Ashley1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Glad you enjoyed your clean room and the staff took care of your needs, thanks for sharing your experience.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年10月21日
It is a nice place to stay. All places can find ways to improve.
2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroer からの返信
Thanks for sharing your experience, glad you enjoyed your stay.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年10月25日
They allow pets at no additional charge and there is a great BBQ place on the property. The front desk clerk made sure we had a ground floor room for my dog who is a senior.
1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroer からの返信
Glad you enjoyed our pet friendly Hotel and the staff took care of your needs. Thanks for sharing your experience.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月15日
The nicest staff, it was a good experience and I would recommend it for others.
7 泊 の旅行
Orbitz の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Glad you enjoyed your stay and the staff took care of your needs thanks for sharing your experience
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年10月19日
Things didn't start on the right foot when I stood at the front desk for 15 minutes before I was greeted, the process was smooth from there. Room was great, pool even better, the breakfast lady was trying her best to keep things stocked, I will say the assistant kid was disrespectful to guests and her when people were just looking for a fork or a spoon or more of this or that...
Paul1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Thanks for sharing your concerns about your stay.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月11日
Nice pool for kids, great hotel breakfast, good view of this surrounding area if you get on the 7th floor
1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Glad you enjoyed your stay, thanks for sharing your experience.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月12日
This place was amazing .. the lady at the front desk ( blonde short hair) was amazing ! She gave us so many tips on places to check out! They were super nice ! This hotel was very clean and quite! I was on the main floor by the pool so my room was warm but I was able to open the window so I liked that! The pool was perfect for my 2,7 and 9 year Old! The breakfast was awesome too!
2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroer からの返信
Glad the kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast meet your needs thanks for sharing your experience
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月12日
Great continental breakfast, the pool is perfect for little kiddos and bigger kiddos. The place is updated and nice rooms. Friendly staff highly recommend!!
1 泊の家族旅行
Orbitz の宿泊者限定の口コミ
cbroerからの返信
Glad the kids enjoyed the pool and the staff took care of your needs, thanks for sharing your experience.
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年10月03日
We stay here all the time and usually have an awesome experience! Awesome pool and breakfast! Unfortunately one of the staff was very rude 2 times to us. Our room was 75 degrees all night despite my efforts to cool it off. When I mentioned it to the front desk at check out the female staff member said she could not do anything about that and did not apologize. There is appetizers and drinks at night- complimentary which we always love! The same female staff member was on her cell phone while I attempted to ask for wine- and she was very rude about being interrupted. She rolled her eyes and poured me about 1/8 of a glass. Hopefully next time we stay she will no longer be employed!
Bret1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroer からの返信
Glad you enjoy our pool and breakfast, sorry about the issue with the room temperature and the staff member. Thanks for sharing your experience and concerns.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月27日
It's very clean and the amenities are excellent. You can tell it's been recently renovated and the rooms look very updated. The breakfast is excellent and the kids loved the pool. The only issue I saw was the front desk always had 4-5 people in line around check-in and check-out time. Not sure why it was not more efficient.
JMH2 泊の家族旅行
CheapTickets の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroerからの返信
Glad the kids enjoyed the pool and the rooms meet your needs, thanks for sharing your concerns and experience.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年09月19日
The pool was great for the kids! Breakfast was very good also.
2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroer からの返信
Glad you enjoyed the pool and breakfast thanks for sharing your experience
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月15日
We love the pool, as it is a great size for our 6 kids ranging from 2 months -12yrs old ( and my oldest being special needs) we love that there are restaurants close by and a walmart down the street. Staff is always friendly and helpful. We go on a family trip to the zoo every year which includes myself, my husband, our 6 kids and my 2 kids father and his gf and her 3 kids.( sounds crazy but it works and the kids always have a blast!!) We requested to be on same floor at check in and i also asked about their portable cribs as i fogot my pack n play. Both request were fullfilled beyond expectations. ( we were able to be placed right across the hall from eachother and they had a pack n play brought up to our room while we were at the pool).
Jessica1 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
cbroerからの返信
Glad the kids enjoy the pool and the staff took care of your needs, thanks for sharing your experience.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年09月14日
Beds were hard, breakfast was great, staff was friendly!
Ky1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroer からの返信
Sorry about the beds, thanks for sharing your concerns so we could look into it.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年09月11日
Staff very friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast buffet! Toddler pool was cool but needed a good cleaning. Pool temp was a little on warm side and hot tub was extremely warm. Room was nice. Came with fridge a microwave. Hotel was conveniently located to attractions and multiple food options.
Debra2 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Cbroer からの返信
Glad you enjoyed your stay thanks for sharing your concerns.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年08月21日
Very dog friendly! I traveled from Chicago to Colorado and stopped here both ways. Everyone was very friendly, accommodated both my pups, and let me pick which floor and where I would like to be located! I picked by the stairs to make it easier for the pups. They even gave me two dog treat bags/poop bags. Both pups stayed for free. Check out was a since, will definitely stay here again! Highly recommended, very clean, new rooms! Must have been recently renovated because everything looked great. I'm a Chicago girl, and have "some high" standards of where I stay and THIS hotel is on my future to stay list.
1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
cbroerからの返信
Glad you and the dogs enjoyed your stay, thanks for sharing your experience.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年08月23日
staff was really friendly and the hotel was clean with a great pool area for my kids! Also likes the breakfast wasn’t stale cereal and was a fresh buffet with options for picky kids! Will definitely stay here again!
Andrea2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
cbroerからの返信
Glad you enjoyed the pool and breakfast, thanks for sharing your experience.
申し訳ありませんが、旅行者が投稿したこの施設の写真はありません。
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価はお客様およびサプライヤーの主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の意見ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。