【重要】この国 / 地域では、新型コロナウイルス (COVID-19) の感染拡大による渡航制限 (宿泊施設を対象とした規制を含む) が実施されている場合があります。ご予約の前に国や自治体の勧告をご確認ください。

閉じる
スキップしてメインページに進む。
上海, 上海 (およびその周辺), 中国のすべての宿泊施設
1 室、大人 2 名、
200070 Shanghai上海No.285 West Tianmu Road
  • スタンプをためるHotels.com™ リワードのスタンプがたまります
7.8
良い142 件の口コミはすべて、実際に施設に宿泊されたお客様から寄せられたものです。宿泊者限定
口コミ
エコノミーホテル
上海で高評の施設 3% の内の 1 件
  • 9.5ロケーション
    • ロケーションがとても良い
    • 公共交通機関に近い
    • 駅まで近かった
  • 4.5情緒的な雰囲気
    • 雰囲気がいまいち
  • 4.1設備
    • 設備がいまいち
  • 3.8快適さ
    • もう少し快適だと良かった
もっと見る

お客様の口コミ

  • 駅まで近かった
  • 公共交通機関に近い
  • 部屋があまり広くない
  • 設備は改修が必要

口コミを絞り込む:

142 件の宿泊者限定の口コミ

ゲストの評価

10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月26日
駅チカで非常に便利でした。コンビニやレストランも近くにあります。
8 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年06月19日
ホテル自体は過ごしやすかった。
3 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年06月10日
窓がすりガラスで外が見えず、圧迫感がある。
pon2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年04月30日
綺麗なお部屋でした!
とても綺麗なホテルでした! ホテルに宿泊するときはいつも水回りが気になるのですが、洗面所も浴槽も全体的に綺麗でした。 手数料は少し掛かりますが、新幹線のチケットも頼むことができます。 上海駅から近郊にお出かけするのであれば大変便利なロケーションだと思いますが、上海市内の観光には少しだけ遠く感じました。 近くにコンビニやレストランが多数あるので食事には困らないと思います。
4 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年04月28日
朝食がとても充実しています。ロビーにある外貨両替の機械を使おうとしたのですが、故障?していて、結局使えませんでした…。
3 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年04月22日
便利な立地
建物は新しくないが、清潔に保たれていました。フロントの対応も良く、上海火車駅から徒歩5分、浦東空港へのバス乗り場もすぐ近くで便利です。また利用したいです。
1 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年04月20日
不満な点は特に有りませんでした。
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年03月31日
特に不満な点はありませんでした。
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年12月10日
地下鉄出口からは真裏
市内中心部にあり、地下鉄駅からも近いので便利(ただ、地下鉄出口からは真裏になり少し距離あり) 部屋は多少狭いが、特には気にならない。 清潔で設備(金庫・給湯・バスローブ等)も問題なし。
3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年11月09日
綺麗でよかったです。場所も上海駅の近くで歩ける範囲です。 朝食の時間がチェックインの時に言われなかったので戸惑いました
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年10月15日
いつもこのホテルはチェックアウト手続きが遅く、15分以上列で待たされる。チェックアウトの時間だけはフロントの人員を増やして欲しい。 他は問題なく良い立地で快適です。
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年10月16日
いつもこのホテルはチェックアウト手続きが遅く、15分以上列で待たされる。チェックアウトの時間だけはフロントの人員を増やして欲しい。 他は問題なく良い立地で快適です。
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年07月28日
部屋は良かったが、食事ができなかった。
スタッフの対応は素晴らしかった。只、暑いので館内で夕食をと思ってレストランへ行ったら洋食は貸し切りで入れず、中華はアイテムが少なく最低。がっかりしました。
1 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年07月24日
高速鉄道利用時にとても便利
中国高速鉄道の上海駅の前にあり、出張に便利であった。価格はリーズナブルな分、設備はやや古めであった。TVもNHKが画面フリーズしており、いまいちメンテが悪そう。今度は別のホテルを探すと思います。Hotels.comサイトで朝食付きプランで予約したが、日程を変更したら朝食予約がリセットされていた。変更時にもっと注意喚起や確認を容易にしてほしい。
2 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年03月19日
上海駅前
駅に近く、上海市内や高鉄で他地域に行くのに便利 部屋は清潔でした IHG加盟なので海外は勿論、日本でも多くの宿泊先がある
VIKIHAWK1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年10月19日
ロケーションの良い大型ホテル
今回は列車を使って移動があったので、とにかく駅に近いホテルを探しこのホテルに宿泊。結論から言うと正解であった。駅から近いしスタッフは比較的感じの良い人が多いように思った。ただ、大きすぎて分かりずらいところもあった。次回も宿泊しようと思う。
F4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ

英語の口コミは、インターナショナルサイトのゲストが投稿した口コミです

8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年01月25日
Very nice hotel to stay for commute purpose . Family mart, pharmacy & Mcdonald within couple minutes of walk. Rooms are relatively small but nice
MohsinMirza3 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年12月20日
Nice one
Abner3 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月13日
Stayed here on our 21 hour layover in Shanghai. Nice hotel, close to metro station.
Bryson1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年12月02日
Location is fantastic. Too many construction works going on around the hotel creating much noise. Construction works run 24 hours creating much noise in the night too.
4 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
2.0悪いチェックイン 2019年07月04日
Not happy with the staff attention
The staff where not friendly very rude not helpful when we asked for help to book a trip or direction or called for taxi
Rosa4 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年07月06日
A reasonable downtown hotel
Location is good, it is surrounded by Malls and restaurants. Most importantly, metro and railway station are 5minutes walking distance.
Fu Ping5 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年05月30日
Super Helpful!
They were a great help! We had to come late at night, last minute as our air bnb we booked was infested with vermin! They took us in and gave us a room at a really good rate! The room was super clean and the beds were extremely comfy!! Highly recommend! Round the corner from line 1 so easy to get to the centre of Shanghai!
Tallulah3 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年05月24日
Convenient. Close to the train station. We chose it as our transition lodging from airport to train out of the city, Lots of restaurants and shopping around. Room is clean, bed is comfortable. No bathtub which was disappointing after an international flight but the shower is wonderful (great water pressure and nice hot water). Hallway can be loud with people walking to elevator so if you are a light sleeper, that could be a problem.
1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年05月18日
nice place but seems a little cold in guest relationships. More warmth in dealing with guests would be appreciated
1 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年05月16日
Air conditioning is not working.
The room and the corridor is stuffy and the air condition is not working. In the end, at night, the room is warmer than out on the street. I have to ask for the fan for the room. This is the same for my colleague on different floor who have to stay in stuffy warm room.
GIM LAY4 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年05月10日
Good service and convenient location
Jin2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年05月03日
Good Location!!! Good Breakfast!!! Near Metro!!!!
6 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年03月16日
Fighting with mosquitos
The only problem I have was the room was too warm. I have to turn off AC ( only hot air) and opened the window but follow up there had saveral mosquitos visited my room.
AUSTIN8 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年03月15日
This is a good hotel in a decent location next to a metro station and Shanghai main rail station
Mark8 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年02月09日
Good choice for a transit
Nice hotel for transit in Shanghai. Convenient location to access the train station and airport bus. Many of choices for food and close to metro station.
1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年01月26日
It is so not good.
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年12月20日
Place is very convenient. Food at Yue Garden is so good. But, WiFi is a bit slow :(
Aida T.4 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年12月17日
convenient location, very good service.
1 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年12月04日
Holiday inn Downtown
It is located in main area but price is too much and rooms are small.
Kaushik2 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年11月22日
Nice hotel close to the station
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年11月22日
A great hotel around downtown. Not so good is the cleanliness and facilities.
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年11月14日
We picked this hotel for one-night rest after a long flight from Toronto as we needed to continue our trip by high-speed trains the next day. The hotel is located just across the railway station plaza so that we can get on an early train conveniently. Our room was very clean and roomy. The complimentary breakfast was very good. Overall, we were very happy of our choice of this hotel in Shanghai.
1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年11月18日
The location is pretty good, very closed to subway, railway station and town center. Room is way too small but very clean. Down side is the staffs at the reception and the doorman. They were rude, unthoughtful and unwilling to help. Obviously this is just a job for them. Can’t expect more. Another ridiculous thing is that there is no first aid. I called for room services to ask for a bandaid. They told me they didn’t have it.
3 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年11月16日
Great for it's location just a bit cig smelly
It was a great location for our needs. Pre and after service was also good. Breakfast was also good. Though tidy and white clean, the room had a bit smelly like cigarette smoke.
1 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年10月16日
Good hotel close to chopping mall and transportation. Found the room and bathroom to be on the small side
puran3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2018年10月16日
Dirty and poor service
A dirty hotel with no air condition provided. We found cockroach on the carpet. The only good thing is just 5 mins walking distance to Shanghai station. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Yat Ming Anderson2 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2018年10月11日
very good location, grocery shop closeby excellent breakfast
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年09月12日
Good, walking distance to city subway and train station
FRANCIS1 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年08月23日
Clean and bright interiors. Nice lobby, but under staffed and dreary bar and lounge area. Outside of the hotel looks like it needs a substantial renovation
Prescott1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年08月03日
Fantastic
It was an amazing Experience to stay in this hoyel. The staff was very much cooperative. Hotel was very clean and at good location.
SHAFQAT3 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年07月04日
LOCK UP YOUR VALUABLES ...
Around the corner from the Shanghai Railway Station. Room was clean and comfortable BUT I left some foreign currency (Taiwan and Canadian dollars) in a clear plastic ziplock bag on the table with my stuff while out sightseeing. My room was cleaned while I was out and I guess one of the cleaning ladies decided to help herself and took the bag of money. Unfortunately I didn't really realize the bag was gone until I was on my way to the airport. Ended my trip on a real bummer. My fault for being so trusting. If you stay here: LOCK UP YOUR VALUABLES.
Jennifer2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年06月10日
Close to station , staff arrange excellent day tourer of city
David3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年05月08日
Very good location and wonderful staff, we enjoyed local food and local people. Without knowing word of Chinese we got around with hand signals. It was amazing.
友達との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2018年04月16日
Internet is really bad and it is not clean at all.
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
申し訳ありませんが、旅行者が投稿したこの施設の写真はありません。
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価はお客様およびサプライヤーの主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の意見ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。