【重要】この国 / 地域では、新型コロナウイルス (COVID-19) の感染拡大による渡航制限 (宿泊施設を対象とした規制を含む) が実施されている場合があります。ご予約の前に国や自治体の勧告をご確認ください。

閉じる
スキップしてメインページに進む。
ビクトリア, ブリティッシュコロンビア州, カナダのすべての宿泊施設
1 室、大人 2 名、
V8W1M6 BCビクトリア642 Johnson St
  • スタンプをためるHotels.com™ リワードのスタンプがたまります
8.4
とても良い596 件の口コミはすべて、実際に施設に宿泊されたお客様から寄せられたものです。宿泊者限定
口コミ
シティーホテル
ビクトリアで高評の施設 4% の内の 1 件
  • 9.4サービス
    • サービスがとても良い
  • 9.1ロケーション
    • 観光が楽しめる
    • ロケーションがとても良い
    • 駐車スペースを見つけるのに苦労した
  • 8.8インターネット
    • インターネットのサービスが良い
  • 7.9客室
    • 部屋がとても良い

お客様の口コミ

  • サービスが親切
  • 観光が楽しめる
  • 駐車スペースを見つけるのに苦労した
  • ホテルは改修が必要

口コミを絞り込む:

596 件の宿泊者限定の口コミ

ゲストの評価

8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年10月18日
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz
6 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Good morning, Thanks for rating us. Best Western Plus Carlton Plaza team will be glad to see you again! Best regards, Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年08月20日
サービスも施設もよかった。
4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Good day! That is great to hear you loved the facilities and the service! It was wonderful to have you here. Best regards, Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年05月16日
ルームクリーンがいい加減だし、完了までの時間がかかりすぎ そのくせ一部屋に掛ける時間が短い バスタブに前の人の髪の毛 使用済みタオルを置きっぱなし など。
Luke3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年04月26日
ロケーション良し サービス良好 清潔で落ち着いた部屋
LukeSkywalker5 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年08月16日
従業員の対応が良く、港にも近く、立地条件が良い。 ただ各階に製氷機が欲しかった。
1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Brandon - Front Office Supervisorからの返信
これが正しく翻訳されたことを願っています!私たちのホテルを見直す時間を取ってくれてありがとう。お部屋から私たちの製氷機までの距離は申し訳ありません。彼らは彼らの騒音のために部屋から離れた1階にいます。私たちは全体的にあなたの滞在を楽しんでいただきありがとうございます!もう一度来てください:)
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年12月05日
街中の便利なロケーション
フロントがスムーズで良かった。また予約の部屋がリノベーション中だったが、より良い部屋に変更になっていて良かった。
kenny3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Elsa (Front Desk)からの返信
Thank you Kenny for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
6.0良いチェックイン 2017年08月28日
街の中心で便利なホテル
チェックインで受け取ったルームキーの部屋が間違って泊まっている人のいる部屋だった為に、再度、フロントにてルームキーを受け取った時に、お詫びも兼ねて部屋をグレードアップしてもらった。 キッチンもついていて、簡単なことも出来て良かった
HIROKO1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2017年08月09日
good location, downtown Victoria
From Victoria airport, easy access by airport shuttle, close to shopping area, nice atmosphere of hotel facility
Masami2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ

英語の口コミは、インターナショナルサイトのゲストが投稿した口コミです

8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年06月13日
Short getaway
Good location, in between chinatown and the waterfront. Easy to walk around town. Because of Covid, not much open. But just enjoyed the sun and downtown views.
Glenda1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Camille Coulombe, Front Office Managerからの返信
Thank you Glenda for taking the time to review our property. It is highly appreciated, especially right now. We truly hope to see you again. Take care!
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年03月12日
Was very clean. Customer service was top notch. Quiet on the top floor at night.
1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年03月07日
Liked the nice room. Did not like that there was no free breakfast.
Scott1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
2.0悪いチェックイン 2020年02月28日
It was noisey..night club downstairs..there checkin machine was faulty and rejected my gild card..I was humiluated..i have stayed here many times in the past..i will nit again.
2 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Camille Coulombe, Front Office Managerからの返信
Thank you for this informative review. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectation. This is certainly not the experience we want to provide to our guests. If possible, we would really like to hear more details about your experience.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年02月23日
Safe and comfortable room, front desk staff were awesome!
1 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Chris Watsonからの返信
Thank you for the great comment about our wonderful team. We have just completed refreshing our rooms.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月14日
Great service and staff. Location is very convenient
Philip1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Chris Watsonからの返信
Thank you Philip for the kind feedback about our great team and central location.
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2020年02月02日
Picked hotel based on location, price and availability of kitchenette facilities. Although we were initially pleased with overall suite and amenities, we had terrible noise issues. The outside traffic noise was very loud; traffic, early morning garbage & delivery trucks disrupted our sleep. Also, drunken loud adult guests running and shouting down the halls Sunday night at 3am was extremely disruptive and annoying. We spent total of 5 nights there and it was 4 too many. Also, the front reception forgot to book my airport taxi even though I gave 30 minutes advance notice. Overall disappointing experience.
Travelsavvy2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Chris Watsonからの返信
We are terribly sorry about your experience and will use it to learn and grow.
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2020年01月16日
Lots of things broken in room, bedside lamp not working, and a cheap old floor lamp with horrible bright light was put in to make up for it, it felt like it came from someones house and it was so out of place. The sound of TV was not working on all channels (like ctv and cbc), and the coffeemachine did not work. Will stay somewhere else next time.
1 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Best Western Hotels & Resortsからの返信
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月26日
The location of this hotel is ideal. The rooms are just okay, but the friendly and helpful staff make this a favorite of mine.
9 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Elsaからの返信
Dear valued guest, thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your kind words towards our staff members. I would like to note that many of our guest rooms have been newly renovated and have undergone significant improvements. We hope we will be able to accommodate you in one of our freshly renovated rooms on your next stay!
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年12月23日
A little wait at the checkin. But the staff were very friendly and there was an acoustic guitar in the lobby. Recommended!
Bella1 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Elsaからの返信
Thank you Bella for staying with us and for taking the time to leave a review! Your kind words towards our staff are appreciated. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年11月21日
Good clean hotel in the middle of everything. Pay parking includes valet so you don't have to worry about parking at all.
1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words about the property. Your opinion means a lot for us! We will continue to improve our services. Hope to see you again! Best regards, Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年11月04日
Good location and price Tried to charge me for parking that I refused three times
1 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Dear guest, Thank you for the review. That is great to hear you liked the location and price. I am sorry about the confusion with the parking. We do charge $12.50 per night per vehicle in winter time. Parking comes with valet service. Best regards, Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
2.0悪いチェックイン 2019年10月26日
First desk staff at check in was rude and uninformative. We didn't have a credit card as we had payed online be with paypal. The front desk desk attendant then told me we would have pay a $250 deposit on the room. Ok so I called my friend who bought me $250'to put down for a deposit. By this time it's midnight as my flight into Victoria had arrived late. Back to the front desk with my $250 deposit. I am then told that I cannot pay it in cash. Wgixh I'm sure he didn't mention the first tine. Again we leave and go all the way to a bank where we can deposit it. Back to the hotel again. It's now 1am. The staff was very short and rude. Finally we get jnto the room. There are no toiletries. Whatever we go to bed. Checkout: upon checking out, we are told they found a bong in our room. Was not a bong, was a pop bottle in which I have pictures of should you request them. There was absolutely no smoking in our room as none of us smoke. Cigarettes or weed. We tried to tell the concierge this and was told that even though there was no smoke present or smell, that we would be barged the 250 for smoking in the room. And refused to give our deposit back at all. We were given a card with the general managers information and told to appeal it with him. Again the staff were very short and rude. I have never experienced such horrible hotel service. I have used best western many times in the past and have always had a pleasant experience. Never will I stay at this one again. I would definitel
1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Dear Ms. Finstad, Thank you for the review. According to our policy all the guests are required to have a valid credit card at check in for incidentals. We did make a huge exception accepting a debit deposit and consider it as we did guest a great favor. That is unfortunate but we did found smoking evidences in the room after your departure. Those evidences were photo captured. Also, the smell could be clearly felt in the room and in the corridor. That is why we are unable to refund your deposit. At check in we provide our guests with the registration cards where they should sign complying with our policies. One of the policies states that our property's interior and exterior are %100 non-smoking. Failure to comply with these policies will result a $500 penalty. In your case we charged only half of it.  Best regards, Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年10月08日
No dining room in hotel. Adjoining restaurant (separate business) was expensive.
Bruce3 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Good morning Bruce, Thank you for leaving the review. We will pass your feedback to the owner of the restaurant. Have a great day! Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月12日
Centrally located, within walking distance to the Victoria Marathon start line. Lots of shopping and restaurants in the area. Friendly staff, clean and modern.
1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Dear guest, Thank you very much for the feedback. We have a great location indeed. It is perfect for anyone who takes part in Marathon that happens every year in Victoria. Hope you'll attend this even again! Best regards, Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月11日
Heart of the center
Amazing staff, attentive and helpful. Hotel was well located and quiet. Could use a refresh, but everything well maintained. Good linens.
Brian3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Hello Brian, We appreciate your kind words about the staff members. They are definitely the best! We continue doing some renovations this fall to keep the hotel well maintained. I hope the hotel will look just stunning after that. If you consider coming back in the spring you'll have a chance to see the updates! Have a great day! Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月08日
The place is clean and the location is excellent. It is within walking distance to all the attractions of Victoria. The only problem was that the parking place is a block away and it's Valet parking only. The hotel offers to bring the car whenever you need it but it's not like getting in your car on the property. The staff was excellent in providing services and information. I will book this place for sure when I visit Victoria next time.
Sikka2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Hello Sikka, Thank you for staying at the Best Western Plus Carlton Plaza Hotel. We appreciate your feedback. The hotel does have a central location and is absolutely perfect for someone who is looking for downtown advantages. See you next time! Best regrards, Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年10月11日
It was supposed to be a kitchenette but it had very limited dishes and 1 pot. The layout of the room was a disappointing design Each hotel room was directly across from another room. Which you could heard other people coming and going as your bed was directly across from the door The design of The bathroom light was out side the door to the right, which means you had to turn on the light then go into the bathroom and your partner got woken up due to the light One feature would of been nice is Alfred walking all day to have a hot tub to relax in
3 泊 の旅行
Orbitz の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Good afternoon, Thank you very much for leaving a feedback and rating us. We appreciate it and will use for the training purposes. I am sorry you didn't have as many dishes as you needed in your room. We normally can provide more upon request. We are currently doing some renovations so it is great to know about the bathroom light issue. I will pass it to maintenance. Thank you again for staying at Best Western Plus Carlton Plaza Hotel. Have a wonderful day! Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月11日
The valet service was great! The staff was so friendly and welcoming and constantly checked in with us to make sure we had everything we needed. Service was quick and easy.
1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Good morning, Thank you for the fabulous review. We very much appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. Hope you will be back! Have a wonderful day! Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年10月09日
Proximity to downtown Victoria was excellent. Valet parking was seamless. Staff was very helpful and exceptionally pleasant.
1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Dear guest, That is wonderful to hear your stay was great. Thank you very much for your kind words about the staff. They are all the best. We are looking forwards meeting you again in the near future. Best regards, Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年08月19日
No frills
Great central location, the room was clean and staff were friendly. Unfortunately very little amenities.
Sarah1 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Hello Sarah, Thank you very much for your feedback. That is wonderful you found the staff members friendly and your room was spotless. I hope you will be back! Best regards, Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月28日
The location if fantastic. Able to walk every where. Parking was in a secure lot for $25 Cnd per night. Not bad. No breakfast provided although there is a restaurant on premises. Should offer a discounted breakfast which would keep people eating at the hotel. We went around the corner to John's Place. Excellent.
Jeff3 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Good morning Jeff, That is wonderful to hear your stay was excellent. We are trying to improve our services every day and make our guests stay pleasant and enjoyable. Have a great day! Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月02日
Great hotel ; great location, great staff
Allen2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Hello Allen, Thank you very much for staying at Best Western Plus Carlton Plaza Hotel. We appreciate your feedback. I hope you will consider visiting Victoria again! Best regards, Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月27日
It's really quite and convenient, and the staff is very nice.
2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Hello, Thank you for the feedback about your stay. We try our best to make the hotel as comfortable as possible. We appreciate your kind words about the staff. They are all amazing! Best regards, Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年09月26日
Convenient location
Nancy1 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Hello, Thank you for the feedback! The location is convenient indeed. Hope to see you again! Best regards, Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年09月26日
Prime location in the heart of downtown Victoria. Great experience, would book again in a heartbeat.
Kormeeay1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Hello, Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate you stayed with us. Have a great day! Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月21日
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Victoria. All staff-members made us feel welcome. Valet parking was available since this is a downtown area. Our car was available within minutes after requesting it. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. I liked the eco-conciousness of the hotel. As a special treat, when we came back to the hotel on the eve of my birthday, they presented us with a bottle of wine and a box of chocolates. (They must have gotten that information from my driver's license when I checked in).
Bobeld1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback! I am glad your stay was excellent! We do provide valet service and try to be as efficient as possible. We are proud to have a team that cares about our guest experience. I hope you will be back! Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Carlton Plaza Hotel. Best regards, Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年09月25日
Newly upgraded
The hotel has been ungraded, and the fit and finish in our room was pleasing.
Susan1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Good morning Susan, Thanks for your review! That is wonderful you were pleased with the renovations that we've done. Have a great day! Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月15日
Super friendly staff. We had a problem with our room at check in. They got right on it and upgraded us to a very nice room. And bought us dinner. Never had a hotel take care so well. Bravo Best Western staff.
Kirk5 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Good morning Kirk, Thank you very much for your kind words about the staff! We always try to go an extra mile in order to accommodate our guests. I hope you will be back to beautiful Victoria and consider staying at Best Western Plus Carlton Plaza Hotel again. Have a wonderful day! Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年09月21日
It can comfortably accommodate six people and close to downtown.
1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Hello, Thank you very much for your feedback. We do have rooms that can accommodate six people and those rooms are very comfortable. The location is great indeed. All the shops and restaurants are close by! Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Carlton Plaza Hotel. Best regards, Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月12日
it was very good
eliana1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Dear guest, Thank you very much for reviewing us. We appreciate you stayed at Best Western Pluas Carlton Plaza Hotel and hope you'll be back in the future. Have a great day. Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月19日
Staff were great, very friendly and accommodating Great location
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Dear guest, Thank you for providing a feedback. That is great we were able to make your experience excellent. I am glad you enjoyed the location and this beautiful city. Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Carlton Plaza Hotel Best regards, Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年09月17日
Location was great. Parking was awful. Although valet service was efficient. Room was meh.
2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Hello, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am sorry your stay wasn't excellent. I would appreciate you you share details of your stay and particularly details about parking. Many rooms in the hotel are renovated. I am sorry if you stayed in a not renovated room. We will be updating the rest of the rooms this fall. I hope you will consider staying with us again so we would be able to provide you with superior experience. Best regards, Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月12日
The property is near places that we wanted to walk to. We had a car and though we had to pay extra for parking, found the valet service to be very efficient and friendly. Was not keen on the Ruby, the restaurant associated with the hotel.
Recentvisitor3 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Hello, Thank you for the review! Your opinion matters a lot for us. That is wonderful we were able to accommodate you with parking and you enjoyed the service. Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Carlton plaza Hotel. Best regards, Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月14日
My friends and I stayed in the 6 person suite. The space we had was awesome, it did not feel tight. As for the staff, they were amazing and super helpful whenever we needed a few extra things.
1 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Good morning, That is great to hear you found the suite comfortable. It does have space that can be used for 6 people. Thank you for your kind words about the staff. They are all amazing! Thank you for staying at Best Western Plaza Hotel. Sincerely, Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月09日
Great location, quiet at night, very clean, great fitness room, laundry on site waz great, excellent restaurant attached to the hotel!
5 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Hello, Thank you for your review. That is really nice to hear that your visit to Victoria and the hotel itself was great. We do have a very strong housekeeping team that goes extra mile every day to make sure our guests have unforgettable experience. Hope you'll have a great day! Sincerely, Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月09日
This hotel has undergone a renovation and it’s really nice! The staff are super friendly and accommodating.
HollyH4 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Hello Holly, Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate you stayed at Best Western Plus Carlton Plaza Hotel. Most of our rooms are renovated and we are happy you enjoyed your stay! Have a great day! Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年08月30日
The staff was very friendly and ready to help with anything
1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Good morning, It's great to see a high score! I hope you will be back one day! Sincerely, Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年08月27日
The porters were amazing helping us with our luggage. Brought our vehicle from Valet parking in a timely manner.
3 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Good morning dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you were staying with us. We do try to do our best to accommodate guests with their requests. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年08月30日
Great location. Service was exceptional, Key comes to mind as being a key employee.
3 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Hello dear guest, Thank you very much for these kind words about the hotel and Key! She is our star indeed. I hope you will be back again! Sincerely, Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2019年08月16日
Hotel is a good location. Staff was amazing. Cal at the front desk was amazing and the housekeeping girl was friendly as well. ONLY problem i have with hotel is that they charged me for a damage fee of $100 for spilling a little bit of soup on the bed.. the stain would've easily been taken out in the washing machine.....
2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Dear guest, I hope everything has been resolved now and $100 incidental hold has been released. Please note that it was just a preauthorization that is normally released by your bank within a week. Have a great day. Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年08月25日
front desk service was excellent , hotel is accessible to most of the tourist destination
1 泊の家族旅行
Travelocity の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Sasha Tsuprykからの返信
Good day! Thank you for your kind words about front desk service. We do try our best to far and beyond to accommodate guests with their request. That is very nice to hear. Have an awesome day! Sasha Tsupryk Front Desk Manager
申し訳ありませんが、旅行者が投稿したこの施設の写真はありません。
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価はお客様およびサプライヤーの主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の意見ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。