【重要】この国 / 地域では、新型コロナウイルス (COVID-19) の感染拡大による渡航制限 (宿泊施設を対象とした規制を含む) が実施されている場合があります。ご予約の前に国や自治体の勧告をご確認ください。

閉じる
スキップしてメインページに進む。
バンコク, バンコク (県), タイのすべての宿泊施設
1 室、大人 2 名、
10200 Phranakornバンコク87-89 Maharaj RoadPhrabarommaharachawaang
  • スタンプをためるHotels.com™ リワードのスタンプがたまります
9.8
最高 !21 件の口コミはすべて、実際に施設に宿泊されたお客様から寄せられたものです。宿泊者限定
口コミ
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

口コミを絞り込む:

21 件の宿泊者限定の口コミ

ゲストの評価

英語の口コミは、インターナショナルサイトのゲストが投稿した口コミです

10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月25日
Wow, if you're after a hotel with a view, this is the place. The view from our room on the second floor was as you can see in the images published. We were shocked at the amazing view when we were shown to our room, and I can imagine the views from the higher up rooms are even more stunning. This hotel is a 1 minute walk from the The Grand Palace and the shortest possible ferry ride in Bangkok to Wat Arun. For sightseeing the location is second to none. The staff were incredibly friendly and went above and beyond to ensure we were well looked after. Arranging taxis for us and even carrying our bags to the end of the street to the taxi when we were departing. The hotel bar has incredible views of Wat Arun, and also of the Grand Palace. Drinks and food were both very good, and at a reasonable rate, considering the location. Rooms were comfy, modern and clean. Beds slightly hard, but I wouldn't let that put you off. I would highly recommend and definitely stay again.
2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月17日
Room was clean and spacious. It had everything we needed. The highlight was the wonderful view across the river to Wat Arun. Staff were exceptional during the entire time from early check in to very early check out. Always professional and pleasant and very, very helpful.
T&D4 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年02月07日
Very nicely maintained, small hotel in palace area. Nice breakfast and a beautiful dinner terrace overlooking the river with great views.
Mark1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年02月07日
Location! One major historic temple across the street and the largest historic temple within a 20 minute walk. Several good restaurants a short walk away. Located on Chao Prayo river, visible from upper floors, with a 24/7 parade of commerce and tourism. It’s a very small, pleasant hotel on five floors without an elevator.
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年01月31日
Book the suite and you will not regret it. Full exquitsite view of Wat Arun pagoda. Room is clean and new. Delicious food.
Nichaya1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年01月29日
Room was clean and comfortable with a good river view from the balcony. Roof top bar/restaurant was excellent for service and food/drink. It was also where we met up with our son who lives in Asia - spectacular view and a treasured memory.
Alun1 泊の家族旅行
Ebookers の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月28日
Impressed with the quality of the hotel - felt very new. It is centrally located to a lot of the tourist sites (Grand Palace and Wat Pho), so it was easy for us to walk. Great breakfast spread.
Emily3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月27日
The hotel room was amazing. We had to walk up quite a few stairs to get there but it was worth it. The shower was SPECTACULAR. Everything was nice, clean, and well done. The surrounding area was not as nice, you had to turn down an alley to get to the door. But once inside, the location didn't even matter. The Riverview was amazing as well. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. Well worth it. I'd absolutely stay here again.
ChicagoTraveler1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年01月11日
Great location, very helpful staff, nice breakfast, newly decorated modern room, good shower, lovely view of Wat Arun and the river, nice roof top bar and restaurant (although a little pricey).
LynneH3 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年01月08日
Amazing View!
Our stay here was amazing. Jet lag had us up in the middle of the night and the view of Wat Arun was incredible. Highly recommend being up late or early enough to see the temple lit up with no boat traffic on the river.
1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月12日
Don’t have enough time to read my review? Here is a summary: Book the executive studio suite with a river view and balcony you won’t regret it! Zoom, Kathy, Maew, and the rest of the staff are phenomenal. Communication before arrival: The front desk of the hotel closes at 10:00 pm and our plane was scheduled to land at 9:30. When I emailed the hotel, I received a prompt response that someone would wait at the hotel until we arrived. Late Arrival: We arrived around 11pm and as promised, several employees were waiting and they met us with positive energy/ genuine interest in making our stay a memorable one. State of the room and view: EXACTLY as advertised. Breakfast: Every night we put our breakfast order in and let the staff know what time we anticipated eating. There are several options - our favorite was the pancakes, bananas, and bacon. The cook, Maew, did such an excellent job that my mom thanked him in person, twice! In addition to the made-to-order items, there are staples (i.e. cereal, milk, assorted fruit, toast, and bottled water). Hospitality: Everyone, including Zoom and Kathy, went the extra mile to make sure our stay was pleasant. Location: Near Wat Arun and the Grand Palace. There are also taxis and tuk tuks nearby in case the Grab app isn’t working. Vibe: Young hotel (at the time about a month old) primed and ready to make a splash on the river front. Thank you to the Arun Riverside staff for making our first stop in Thailand a memorable one!!
3 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ

次の口コミは、海外のお客様が投稿した口コミです

10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年03月12日
ห้องพักสะอาด วิวสวย พนักงานบริการดี พูดจาดีมาก อาหารเช้าโอเค
1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月09日
วิววัดอรุณตั้งแต่ตื่นนอน จนหลับตา เลอค่ามาก ห้องพักดีมาก อุปกรณ์ครบ มาตรฐานสูง พนักงานบริการด้วยความสุภาพและใส่ใจมาก
ลูกไกด์นำเที่ยว3 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月02日
Es war ein kleines aber sehr süßes Hotel. Die Aussicht aus dem Zimmer war jedes Mal fantastisch. Lage war such gut. Alles was wir sehen wollten fußläufig erreichbar oder mit der Bahn.
2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年01月15日
Très propre rien a redire Personnel au petit soin
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月07日
직원 서비스가 너무 좋아고 생긴지 얼마 되지않아 시설도 좋았어요! 호텔 룸에서 보는 아룬뷰가 정말 짱이에요
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月25日
Everything is perfect. I will never forget that beautiful view.
1 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月24日
Wutichai1 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月29日
1 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月23日
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月18日
2 泊 の旅行
Orbitz の宿泊者限定の口コミ
申し訳ありませんが、旅行者が投稿したこの施設の写真はありません。
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価はお客様およびサプライヤーの主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の意見ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。