【重要】この国 / 地域では、新型コロナウイルス (COVID-19) の感染拡大による渡航制限 (宿泊施設を対象とした規制を含む) が実施されている場合があります。ご予約の前に国や自治体の勧告をご確認ください。

閉じる
スキップしてメインページに進む。
シカゴ, イリノイ州, アメリカのすべての宿泊施設
1 室、大人 2 名、
60611 ILシカゴ30 E Hubbard St
  • スタンプをためるHotels.com™ リワードのスタンプがたまります
8.8
素晴らしい !594 件の口コミはすべて、実際に施設に宿泊されたお客様から寄せられたものです。宿泊者限定
口コミ
健康志向ホテル
シカゴで高評の施設 3% の内の 1 件
  • 9.3プール
    • プール施設がとても良い
  • 9.1サービス
    • サービスがとても良い
  • 9.0ウェルネス・温泉エリア
    • ウェルネス&スポーツ設備がとても良い
  • 2.7朝食
    • 朝食に改善の余地あり
もっと見る

お客様の口コミ

  • サービスが親切
  • 宿泊設備は清潔
  • 客室が清潔
  • もう少し静かだと良かった

口コミを絞り込む:

594 件の宿泊者限定の口コミ

ゲストの評価

8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年07月26日
いい場所にありました が、道沿いの部屋で、夜の車の音 パトカーの音、などうるさくて休めませんでした 部屋も綺麗に清掃されてますが、古くこんなもんかと思うしかないです 都会なので高いのはしょうがないですが、金額の割に満足感はないです
Falcon1 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年12月29日
立地が良い
立地も良く、ホテルの人たちも感じ良く親切で、快適な滞在でした。
5 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年02月21日
初めてのシカゴでしたが、場所も良く駅まで歩けるので交通の便は良かったです。アーリーチェックインもしてもらえたので早朝着く日本からの飛行機利用の方には有難いと思います。エレベーター横のお部屋でしたが、エレベーターの音はほとんど気になりませんでした。
TADAMUNE3 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ

英語の口コミは、インターナショナルサイトのゲストが投稿した口コミです

10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年05月25日
It was amazing
Ayub1 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月28日
People are extremely friendly. Excellent place, highly recommend.
Kim3 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年03月07日
Easy Check-In. Clean Room. Valet took too long to get our car once we checked out, about 30 mins. But overall nice stay.
Cindy1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年03月07日
I liked the hotel a lot. However, I did not like the area. All of the corners around were surrounded by drug dealers after dark. While I know that cannot be controlled by the hotel, I hoped it would be expressed by the staff when I left the facility. It would have been nice to be warned not to go a certain way instead of walking out blindly.
1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年03月06日
My wife and my daughter and her friends enjoyed the room.
Etrell1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年03月02日
I liked the hot tub. The property was close to restaurants, transportation, department stores.
5 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月27日
Great customer service ,and fabulous location
esther5 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2020年02月27日
Clean, great location. 69 bucks a DAY to park a car is gouging, even in Chicago. At least provide some coffee in the lobby as I wait 20 min to get my car back by paying what felt like ransom money, but no, since they have a 3rd party resturant ties to the hotel they expect you to pay 4 bucks for black coffee.
Traveler1 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月29日
The pool too little I DNT limehoe the elevator are
1 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年02月28日
I didn’t like that there were police and fire sirens blaring in the middle of the night.
2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月26日
This property is placed within walking distance of most restaurants and city attractions.
Melanie3 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月21日
The property was very neat, clean and professional.
2 泊 の旅行
Travelocity の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月22日
Great Location for our activities. Friendly staff. Great bar and restaurant.
1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月21日
Great place to stay while in Chicago! Enjoyed our stay!
2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月21日
Good, thank you. Good location and friendly staff
Seden2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月21日
The indoor pool and spa were amazing. Great location
1 泊の友人との旅行
Travelocity の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2020年02月14日
Everyone we interacted with along with the property were great. We were not prepared for all constant car horns and emergency vehicles. While the hotel provided earplugs were a thoughtful touch. We do not recommend this hotel due to the location.
SH2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年02月16日
Didnt like that the address was NOT mine when I checked in, and have NO idea where this WA address would have came from???? Please let me know. As I have booked plenty of places through Expedia, so makes me wonder if I should continue to book through Expedia again or not?!? Thanks
1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月15日
Very nice hotel. Clean, close to restaurants, theater, etc. Friendly and helpful staff
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月06日
The staff was extremely friendly and very professional.
Norris4 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月09日
Very convenient location to where we needed to be. I liked that their hot tub was open until 11
Becca1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月08日
I liked everything! The location is right next to all the best attractions! Everything is walking distance! The staff was amazing! Anything we asked them they tried their best to accommodate and that was ALL the staff we approached! Our friends came down from Michigan and they were so impressed how accommodating and friendly everyone was! The rooms were really clean! The shower waterjets were like you bathing in rain. So relaxing! I definitely recommend this property to anyone that comes to Chicago! 6 stars locations not 5!!!!
1 泊 の恋人との旅行
CheapTickets の宿泊者限定の口コミ
2.0悪いチェックイン 2020年02月07日
The only thing I didn’t like was that they charged me $60 dls extra without telling me even though i asked them if i had extra charges.
2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月08日
The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Would definitely stay here again.
Anonymous1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年02月05日
The location is excellent. Close to many things like the Mag Mile shops, many great restaurants and more. The biggest negative is that it is next to one of the busiest fire stations I've ever seen. Thankfully, they don't run with sirens from around 11p.m to 6 a.m. (not sure if that is a Chicago FD rule) but you will hear sirens.
Pete3 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月03日
Good location, close to the subway. Room was clean.
Rémy1 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年01月31日
We had an amazing time ! Hotel is really close to everything.
Stephanie1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年01月25日
Friendly staff and helpful when asking for directions or suggestions
1 泊の家族旅行
Orbitz の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年01月24日
Large clean room with comfortable beds and couch. Excellent service and location
Pam2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年01月21日
Staff was extremely friendly, hotel was very clean and well kept, and the room was updated, and very comfortable. The on-site restaurant serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner. The pool, hot tub, sauna, workout room were in perfect working order. An excellent value for Chicago River North!
Ryan1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年01月17日
It was okay other then the parking it was a great stay would tell friends and family
1 泊の家族旅行
Travelocity の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月26日
Great place to stay in downtown Chicago
Very well located hotel, with very good facilities including nice pool and gym. Hotel staff very friendly and big shout out to the guys on the door and parking who were always cheerful and welcoming when going in or out of the building. Would recommend this hotel to anyone however fussy they might be.
Harry6 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月31日
The property is located in the heart of River North! The location could not get any better!!! The staff was so friendly and accommodating and the rooms were very clean Definitely booking again!
CCR1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月21日
Making our Holidays great!
Wonderful time downtown during the holidays! We were warmly greeted each time we passed through the lobby (Good Morning, welcome back, enjoy your day...). Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Room was very clean, housekeeping always showed up at just the right time giving us plenty of time each morning to have a slow start to our day without feeling rushed. We have stayed at various hotels during the holidays when visiting family in Chicago, we will return to the Courtyard because it was the perfect location, close to everything and the staff was so friendly! Made our holidays bright!
Michael5 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年12月14日
The porter John was very polite and helpful. The hotel was clean with a good location. The room did not have a king size bed or a sofa.
1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Orbitz の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年12月13日
Great staff & location
Great location, great staff.
2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月05日
Love the way we were greeted every time, from when we checked in to each time we reentered hotel.
2 泊の家族旅行
CheapTickets の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月13日
Convenient location. The facility is a bit outdated.
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年11月01日
Near many restaurants, bars & clubs. Dint like that there’s only one mirror in room, No microwave in rooms.
Ive2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月24日
Great location and staff
Michael2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月26日
Great location.
The whole Riverwalk area was amazing
William2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
2.0悪いチェックイン 2019年09月27日
Burned
I didnt have a stay and cancelled because I needed to swith hotels. But the hotel would not cancel and the site I booked on said the hotel needs to be called to cancel. So I got no resolution and was charged over 90.00. It should not be this difficult for a situation like this. I wont book with a Marriott ever again.
LaDonna2 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年09月28日
Good location. The room we were given smelled like a sewer , especially in the toilet/shower room - it was horrible. After one night (being pregnant and already not feeling great, I couldn’t do it,) we asked for a new room and were given one right away. The staff were friendly and accommodating. Our new rooms’ air conditioner was SO loud, it made an odd sound each time it turned on throughout the night. Other than that, spacious rooms, large gym with plenty of equipment and a nice indoor pool.
3 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月28日
Great customer service and loved Ronnie. Helpful staff
2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月17日
This hotel had some of the friendliest staff. The only drawback was that it was located near the fire station, so sirens were every where.
Shrikes6 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月21日
EWe had a wonderful time. Our room was clean and the staff was very helpful and kind.
1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月06日
The room was nice and clean, refrigerator and microwave in room also single cup coffee maker, they give you single coffee like a tea bag in a square tray, good coffee, friendly service from the staff, thee is a great bar restaurant right off the lobby, great prices..., The only thing I didn't like the toilets are very low, good for a kid. But the rest of my experience was great, Thanks
John3 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
申し訳ありませんが、旅行者が投稿したこの施設の写真はありません。
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価はお客様およびサプライヤーの主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の意見ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。