【重要】この国 / 地域では、新型コロナウイルス (COVID-19) の感染拡大による渡航制限 (宿泊施設を対象とした規制を含む) が実施されている場合があります。ご予約の前に国や自治体の勧告をご確認ください。

閉じる
スキップしてメインページに進む。
バンコク, バンコク (県), タイのすべての宿泊施設
1 室、大人 2 名、
10100 バンコク362 Bamrung Mueang Rd
  • スタンプをためるHotels.com™ リワードのスタンプがたまります
9.4
最高 !14 件の口コミはすべて、実際に施設に宿泊されたお客様から寄せられたものです。宿泊者限定
口コミ
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

口コミを絞り込む:

14 件の宿泊者限定の口コミ

ゲストの評価

10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月27日
本当に綺麗で、施設に関しては文句ひとつありません。場所はカオサンから少し離れているので、観光客がいなくかなりローカルな雰囲気です。
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Rest is more team.からの返信
Dear Anonymous Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to welcoming you again at Rest Is More. Best regards,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月10日
綺麗、親切、フリードリンクもありがたいです。ベッドごとのカーテン・ロッカー(鍵は自分で)、安心して泊まれます。ベッドと枕が心地良く、ぐっすり眠れました。^^
JN1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Rest is more team.からの返信
Dear JN Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to welcoming you again at Rest Is More. Best regards,

英語の口コミは、インターナショナルサイトのゲストが投稿した口コミです

10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年01月11日
Great staff. Very helpful. Hostel was clean. Good location. Would love to stay again
Larry3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Rest is more team.からの返信
Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcome you at Rest is more hostel :)
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月26日
This was a great place to stay! The beds were very comfortable and the amenities were clean. My only complaint is that I wish they would have vegetarian options for the breakfast that weren’t just toast. Both mornings I was there they had chicken fried rice and pork with rice for breakfast, but I couldn’t eat either :( But still an amazing place to stay!
Savannah2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Rest is more hostelからの返信
Thank you for your review. We're look forward to see you at Rest is more again :)
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月06日
Nice hostel clean and safe
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Rest is more team.からの返信
Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to welcoming you again at Rest is more :)
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年07月24日
Super nice hostel. So clean. Love the sunlight and the vibe. Very helpful staff. The area is quiet and charming. Close to everything in the old town. Will defly come back.
Nick1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Rest is more team.からの返信
Dear Lina Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to welcoming you again at Rest Is More. Best regards,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年07月25日
Good services, peaceful, nice bed, new and clean facilities, and many foods store nearby.
Victor1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Rest is more team.からの返信
Dear Victor, Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to welcoming you again at Rest Is More. Best regards,
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年07月20日
The decoration is great, a mixed of modern and local classic. Bedrooms are well equipped with all the facilities that a group or a single traveler will need, such as large private locker for each bed and extremely comfortable bedding materials. The facility is very new, secured and clean. The common room and cafe is astonishing and good for taking photos. Breakfast is very generous. Walking distance from many famous places around Khaosan and the Grand Palace.
1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
REST IS MORE teamからの返信
Thank you so much! We look forward to welcoming you back to REST IS ORE hostel

次の口コミは、海外のお客様が投稿した口コミです

10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月15日
Fantastiskt nybyggt hostel
Helt fantastiskt nybyggt hostel. Underbar personal, god frukost. Jag hoppas bara de städar ordentligt så att de håller de i de skicket! Sängen var som att sova på ett moln!
Jennifer3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Rest is more teamからの返信
Dear Jennifer Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to welcoming you again at Rest Is More. Best regards,
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年06月13日
Gun1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年11月27日
3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
REST IS MOREからの返信
Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to welcoming you again at REST IS MORE.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年11月15日
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
REST IS MOREからの返信
Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to welcoming you again at REST IS MORE.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月10日
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
Rest Is More Teamからの返信
Thank you so much!
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年08月05日
2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
申し訳ありませんが、旅行者が投稿したこの施設の写真はありません。
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価はお客様およびサプライヤーの主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の意見ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。