【重要】この国 / 地域では、新型コロナウイルス (COVID-19) の感染拡大による渡航制限 (宿泊施設を対象とした規制を含む) が実施されている場合があります。ご予約の前に国や自治体の勧告をご確認ください。

閉じる
スキップしてメインページに進む。
ジュネーヴ, ジュネーヴ州, スイスのすべての宿泊施設
1 室、大人 2 名、
1201 GEジュネーヴRue des Alpes 20
  • スタンプをためるHotels.com™ リワードのスタンプがたまります
8.2
とても良い184 件の口コミはすべて、実際に施設に宿泊されたお客様から寄せられたものです。宿泊者限定
口コミ
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

口コミを絞り込む:

184 件の宿泊者限定の口コミ

ゲストの評価

10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年07月11日
駅前で非常に便利。たすかりまりました。
2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月10日
駅から近いのでトランジットに最適
駅からすぐ近くなのにとても静かで過ごしやすかったです。若干割高かなと思いましたが、スイスの物価ですね。楽しく過ごしました。
Rumi1 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年10月01日
交通の便が良い
駅から近く非常に便利でした。 ただ朝ご飯の種類が少なく、もう少し増やしてもらえたら嬉しかったです。
2 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年08月31日
フロント対応が素晴らしい。
3 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年08月26日
エアコンが無かったのは少し残念ですが、清潔感のある部屋でした
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2019年07月10日
near the geveve central station and bus station for chamony etc and super market.
kazuhiro3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年06月27日
駅近で便利!
駅から徒歩2分。スーパーも近く、とても便利です。トリプルの部屋をツイン使用にしました。お風呂も浴槽も綺麗、気持ちよく使えました。宿泊者にトランスポートカードをくれるので、翌日の空港までの電車は無料でした。ジュネーブは暑くて毎日30度。部屋が暑くて扇風機でなんとかしのぎました。
1 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年05月18日
5日間の滞在で、アメニティーの補充なし。 ポット等の洗浄なし。シャワーの排水が悪く、外に水があふれる。一見綺麗にはしてくれているが、見えないところで手を抜いているように感じました。
ビート5 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年05月09日
ジュネーブのお約束かは分かりませんが、シティータクシー代をチェックアウト時に要求された。
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ

英語の口コミは、インターナショナルサイトのゲストが投稿した口コミです

6.0良いチェックイン 2020年05月20日
No Frills, does the job...too hot in summer.
No AC like most hotels in Geneva. Uncomfortable in summer. At least breakfast was provided, but nothing to write home about...bag with an industrial quality pain au chocolat, yogurt, OJ, apple, instant coffee. Better than a kick in the pants, but don't let the breakfast make or break your decision to stay at this hotel. Helpful staff.
Joseph1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年02月11日
Geneve
The hotel ia in a very goid location close to the station and only twn minute walk from all the lovely shops and boats. Breakfast was good. Rooms spacious and clean. Only downfall if you need windows open due to warm rooms, its really noisy. Otherwise sound proof.
Miss Julie3 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年01月13日
Property was 1 block away from train station, tram and buses. Very centrally located.
2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年12月14日
The hotel is an especially convenient location in Geneva
6 泊のビジネス旅行
Orbitz の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年12月20日
Excellent location and comfortable rom
A very nice hotel in an extremely convenient location, right next to the main train station. The hotel itself is nice, the bathroom is new although the room is a little older. The bed was comfortable, and it was very quiet during the night. The staff are friendly and helpful, and the included breakfast was a nice and simple start to the day.
Sean2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年11月22日
Friendly staff, very good breakfast, close to gare Cornavin. Room was a bit small but clean and well-maintained. All in all, good service at a very affordable price.
PM8 泊の家族旅行
Orbitz の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年11月17日
Perfect location for train and airport connections, a great place for short visits in town.
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年11月04日
Great for business travel
Great value for money, but the room is smaller than I am used to, so I had to adjust to that. It is very close to the main train station in Geneva and thus very convenient for business travel.
Arie1 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年10月21日
Will be my go to place in future!
Great location close to Gare Connivan. Very helpful and friendly staff. Rooms okay/ regular by Geneva standards - small but clean and tidy. Good food at the attached restaurant esp for dinner. Basic but sufficient breakfast.
Fouzia4 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月04日
The location is very convenient from the train station, and very easily accessible via trams and buses to UN and ITU facilities.
7 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年09月29日
Very convenient location, clean room, friendly front desk staff.
12 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2019年10月11日
The location was good and the restaurant was good. There was no air-conditioning in the room and they wouldn’t get us a fan. They told us to open the windows but it was so noisy outside there’s no way we could sleep that way. Also I had to drive around the block several times before finding an illegal parking spot to go inside and ask where to park.
1 泊の家族旅行
Orbitz の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年09月13日
A little disappointed
This was my third visit. The hotel is ideally located next to the train station and transport. When I had booked previously I had been given a room on the uppermost floor. On this trip I was given a tiny room where I felt claustrophobic. On additional payment I changed my room. The staff are efficient, helpful and professional, with the exception of one man who was extremely rude when I went to say I was changing rooms, but as I was going out, I would leave my bags packed for housekeeping to move. I still cannot understand the reason for his behaviour. I would like to thank Victor and the two gentlemen who were on duty on 8 September, as well as the charming lady who is in charge of breakfast. I would suggest the website be a little more descriptive so that one can choose larger rooms.
ANNETTE FLORA5 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年09月24日
Great service from staff, good location, good (free!) breakfast. Only drawback: fitness center lacks any cooling facilities and is like working out in a sauna.
Anne3 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年09月28日
The hotel is very close to Geneva's main railway station, which is also an important hub for local public transit. Since the hotel gives out fee public transit passes (as is the practice in Geneva), this means you can conveniently get to anywhere at no cost. A few blocks away is the lakefront promenade, on which you can walk to many sites on the usual tourist itinerary. There are many eating spots for all budgets nearby and the hotel itself has a good restaurant for lunch and dinner. The included buffet breakfast provided the usual choices. My room (travelling solo) was small, but comfortable, although I suspect it would be hot in summer (my visit was at the end of September) . An oscillating tower fan was provided and I kept it on most of the time.
Ian3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月23日
liked everything, had a really good stay.front desk very helpful with all questions, especially loved the ironing room. all hotels should be providing this service or at least the availability of an iron for all of us who dont want to go out in wrinkled clothing.
D.R.4 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年09月26日
This hotel is very close to the train station. Good breakfast in the morning.
1 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年09月18日
Good location for transport and arrival . Useful travel pass. Room was quite warm with no control (the ch radiator was already off). Breakfast was typically continental , good coffee machine .
4 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年09月07日
Contented customer
i stayed here last year and was happy to stay again. I will also be back for a third stay which means my review is favourable. Also the staff at Reception are very, very efficient and helpful. The hotel is next to the train station and buses are easily available. Annette
2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年08月28日
Staff helpfulness and location to Transport and Lake.
5 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年08月26日
Perfectly nice hotel near the central train station. Clean, competent, and convenient.
2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Orbitz の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年08月21日
Location was convenient. Bare check in desk:not a glass of water, life saver candy,fruit? No "welcome" bottle of water in the room. No a/c and it was hot alright.Breakfast blah,same thing everyday. Poor selection of cold cuts.Over all 3* is about right.Needs a lot of improvement.
Boris4 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年08月18日
Central to everywhere you needed to get to in Geneva & all the staff were very helpful
4 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年08月09日
Close to main train station, trams and buses with easy access to sights in Geneva.
SQG2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年08月15日
The hotel is close to train station and also convenient to shop, eat at restaurants and walk to Lake Geneva.
KD3 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年08月16日
No air conditioning! I booked for summer time vacation with avg around 88 degrees during the day. No a/c would be ok for winter vacation, but not for summer. Room was very clean and conveniently located near train station. All in all, the room was nice but hot nights in our room with no a/c were a major detractor. I will take the blame because I should have checked to see if the room had A/C. Lesson learned. Bathroom very nice and room was clean. Maid service was brilliant and deserving of extra tip. By the way, the room did have a portable fan.
2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年07月28日
Excellent room, brilliant location, good breakfast. Air con ok. Helpful staff and real pleasure to stay in triple room which was above average size
4 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年07月25日
Great hotel in a perfect place in Geneva
Everything was perfect...The crew, location, breakfast, room....The only missing thing was an air condition on the hot days. Air condition have to be a "must" if you want people to feel comfortable at summer time.
1 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年07月18日
I love this hotel because it’s close to train station
1 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年07月08日
Convenient location for an overnight stay
Overnight stay in Geneva between train journeys. Very conveniently located within a block of the main station. An older hotel but the rooms are large and clean, staff are efficient and breakfast was included. The only downside was not having any air conditioning during summer but the room had a pedestal fan and we slept with the window open to let the breeze in.
Michael1 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年07月08日
Good Location, but the room was not ideal, very noisy, room service was not great, the sink was broken, Not enough fan, it was hot,
3 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年07月01日
Great staff, easy check in. Room were clean and comfortable. Liked that there was a fan in the room as we were there during the recent heat wave.
2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年07月01日
OK but lacking some basics for business travellers
No aircon, a big noisy portable ventilator in the already tiny room. No sockets by the desk to be able to plug laptop or telephone in, only one far away by the door.
2 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年06月29日
Very close to the station, excellent breakfast included, very helpful staff
1 泊 の旅行
Wotif の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年05月12日
Good location and good service. Room with facilities
10 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年05月09日
Great shower, nice breakfast, brilliant location, good price for geneva
3 泊のビジネス旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年05月06日
Location, Location, Location
Great location, convenient to all transportation. Friendly and helpful service. Room was extremely small but clean and comfortable.
Jeffrey4 泊のビジネス旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年04月30日
Close to railway station, and public transportation
3 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年03月31日
Very close to the train station. Easy to get around by public transportation (the hotel gives you a free transportation pass). Very clean, large rooms.
Jeffrey2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年03月17日
First time abroad
First time abroad, people were very nice, and the hotel was very comfortable.
Sheila1 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年03月14日
Recomended hotel. very close to train station and supermarket.
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
申し訳ありませんが、旅行者が投稿したこの施設の写真はありません。
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価はお客様およびサプライヤーの主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の意見ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。