【重要】この国 / 地域では、新型コロナウイルス (COVID-19) の感染拡大による渡航制限 (宿泊施設を対象とした規制を含む) が実施されている場合があります。ご予約の前に国や自治体の勧告をご確認ください。

閉じる
スキップしてメインページに進む。
大阪市, 大阪府, 日本のすべての宿泊施設
1 室、大人 2 名、
557-0033 大阪府大阪市西成区梅南 1-3-10
  • スタンプをためるHotels.com™ リワードのスタンプがたまります
8.6
素晴らしい !25 件の口コミはすべて、実際に施設に宿泊されたお客様から寄せられたものです。宿泊者限定
口コミ
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

口コミを絞り込む:

25 件の宿泊者限定の口コミ

ゲストの評価

10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年03月22日
新築でとてもキレイでハード面に不満なし。 常設のフロントなく対応面で不満残るが価格に反映されているので仕方ないかなと。日本人ではなく訪日中国人をターゲットにしている宿です。
PAJI2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
サイからの返信
この度、チュアンハウスをご利用いただき、誠にありがとうございます。

英語の口コミは、インターナショナルサイトのゲストが投稿した口コミです

8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年11月14日
Overall I am satisfied with this hotel. The location is convenient, the 2 bedroom suite is large enough to accommodate 4 adults, the bedroom is wide and the living room is large. If the hotel also offers a TV, it will be even more perfect.
Shirley2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
chuan houseからの返信
thank you for staying with us
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月21日
Everything was great. Location was close to train station.
K.T.Q.L.12 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
chuan houseからの返信
thank you so much hope to see you again
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年08月23日
Ease key collection, very helpful staff 9am to 6pm, Property
6 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
chuan houseからの返信
thank you for choosing chuan house, hope to see you again
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年06月06日
Although the location for Annex is a bit difficult to find out as it is easily to confuse with the main building, the overall cleanliness is for both common area and inside the flat. The space inside the flat is big enough with separate bathroom and toilet bowl, balcony, kitchen equipment and tableware. However, drawer is not enough for 4 person. View is excellence for higher floor. The self-pick up of door key is easy and very convenience especially when check in at late night.
2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
caiからの返信
thank you for you comment hope to see you agian in osaka
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年05月17日
The property was really big and clean. Only 5 min walk from the subway line Hanazonocho. I would definitely suggest you to take the subway Hanazonocho to the hotel and don’t walk from the JR line station to the hotel because if you do, you will have a chock from the area. You might feel uncomfortable walking from the JR station Shin-imamiya.
4 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
caiからの返信
thank you for your comment. Have you enjoyed yourself in Osaka? There is a big bathtub in the apartment which you can relax yourself here. And there are supermarket and shops resturants nearby. hope to see you again here
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年02月18日
When I booked there wasn't any reveiw, which made me little be concerned before I actually arrived. Long story short, apart from getting in (it was like 007), everything was great. From Dengachays staion you need to walk a bit though, it less than 10 minutes. very spacious and clean, overall very good. *If you arrive after 6, you need to feagure out the way to your room.
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
chuanhouseからの返信
We are looking forward to seeing you again.

次の口コミは、海外のお客様が投稿した口コミです

10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年01月28日
我很喜歡這間飯店,很適合家庭
8 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
chuan houseからの返信
感谢您对我们服务的肯定,期待下次光临
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年01月05日
價錢合理,方便
3 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
chuan houseからの返信
感谢 肯定 期待再次光临
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年12月29日
對房間安排十分失望
在預訂房間時已提出希望安排高樓層的要求。卻被安排入住地下一樓的房間。 房間間格很古怪。客廳跟相片的面積有很大差別!
2 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
chuan houseからの返信
抱歉由于春节 房间全满实在没办法按您的要求安排 抱歉
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年10月29日
像家的感覺,較自在,空間很好。
2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
chuan houseからの返信
thank you for staying with us, hope to see you here next time
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年08月19日
地鐵很近.地鐵旁有玉出超市,非常方便.價格便宜. 廚房簡潔, 房間乾淨寬敞.獨立鞋櫃.廁所.浴室.洗好衣服可掛在浴室烘乾.有陽台可欣賞城市景.入住6晚感覺很好.
Ming6 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
chuan houseからの返信
感谢您的惠顾,您对我们服务的肯定就是我们最大的动力,chuan house一定再接再厉服务来自各国的贵宾
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年08月18日
很好的住宿環境!
非常適合家庭住宿,有廚房可簡單料理; 洗衣機,浴室乾衣超方便,設備很新穎,花園町站去市區任何點都超便利,附近的玉出超市可採買食材,唯一的缺點是雙人床房間的遮光不好,早上5點就亮到睡不著,和雙人床太小,另一兩單人床房就沒這問題。
Wen Hui4 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
chuan houseからの返信
感谢您的惠顾,关于窗帘问题,给您添麻烦了。我们已经针对该问题在公司内讨论尽快解决。祝您回国后也一切顺利
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年08月17日
整體來說是還不錯的住宿
這次入住的房間浴室間有股消不掉的味道 然後wifi一開始是連結不到.LINE問小管家一段時間後才得到解決 除了以上二點,整體來說是不錯的飯店,離地鐵站和便利超商也近
CHING-YING5 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
chuan houseからの返信
感谢您的惠顾 祝您回国后也一切顺利
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年08月21日
入住時才在牆上看到停水公告,所幸停水時間是深夜到清晨,影響不大
Martin2 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
chuan houseからの返信
感谢您的惠顾,实在抱歉由于大阪市统一安排十年难遇的市营水道更换工事,不得不在凌晨深夜停水一个小时,实在抱歉
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年08月06日
酒店設施、位置、服務態度
住宿環境很舒服,像是回到家的感覺,且離地鐵蠻近的,值得推薦來這裡住
hsiao hsuan2 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
caiからの返信
感谢您对我们服务的肯定 期待下次相遇
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年07月23日
a comfortable accommodation except Tv
Very good place and clean rooms. The president is very kind and good man. And have very easy check in service!
SUNGHYUK5 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
caiからの返信
thank you hope to see you again
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年07月18日
我們一共住了7晚,除了其中一晚,半夜1230樓下住戶仍在吵鬧,向小管家反映後,小管家能立即處理。其餘都非常滿意。
7 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
caiからの返信
thank you hope to see you again
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年04月15日
มีการสับสนของที่พักเล็กน้อยเมื่อเราไปถึง ไม่มีรายชื่อของเรา แต่ทางเจ้าหน้าที่ก็จัดการประสานงานแก้ไขให้แต่ต้องรอสักหน่อย ห้องพักสวยงามน่าพักมากสะดวกสบาย ประทับใจ ห้องครัวอุปกรณ์เพียบพร้อม ชอบสบู่ครีมนวดผลมแชมพูที่มีให้มากๆ
3 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
caiからの返信
thank you
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年07月13日
飯店離地鐵很近.地鐵旁有玉出超市方便採買.我們用廚房設備簡單料理早餐 房間乾淨寬敞.獨立ㄉ鞋櫃.廁所.浴室.洗好衣服可掛在浴室烘乾超棒 有陽台可欣賞城市景.接待人員也很貼心.入住4晚感覺很好.
4 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
caiからの返信
感谢您的惠顾 祝您回国后也一切顺利
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年06月28日
有專人服務會說中文,講解詳細,飯店位置方便,房間很大很漂亮,乾淨整齊
2 泊の友人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
caiからの返信
感谢您在百忙之中为我们留下评价。 chuan house hanazonocho annex整栋大楼11层高,72个客房全部配备了厨房,洗衣烘干设备,独立的浴室,可用于会客的客厅空间。期待下次能在大阪与您再次相遇
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年01月09日
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
chuan houseからの返信
thank you for your stay
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年10月05日
4 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
chuan houseからの返信
thank you
4.0まあまあチェックイン 2019年08月02日
4 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
サイからの返信
ご利用ありがとうございます。
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年05月06日
5 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
caiからの返信
thank you for your stay.
申し訳ありませんが、旅行者が投稿したこの施設の写真はありません。
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価はお客様およびサプライヤーの主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の意見ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。