【重要】この国 / 地域では、新型コロナウイルス (COVID-19) の感染拡大による渡航制限 (宿泊施設を対象とした規制を含む) が実施されている場合があります。ご予約の前に国や自治体の勧告をご確認ください。

閉じる
スキップしてメインページに進む。
ランカウイ, ケダ, マレーシアのすべての宿泊施設
1 室、大人 2 名、
07000 ケダランカウイ2827, Kampung Dato Syed NaharKuah
  • スタンプをためるHotels.com™ リワードのスタンプがたまります
9.0
とても素晴らしい !30 件の口コミはすべて、実際に施設に宿泊されたお客様から寄せられたものです。宿泊者限定
口コミ
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

口コミを絞り込む:

30 件の宿泊者限定の口コミ

ゲストの評価

英語の口コミは、インターナショナルサイトのゲストが投稿した口コミです

8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年01月16日
For the price, fair stay. The breakfast is a Malaysian noodle dish you select the night before. We rented a car, which you would need, or Grab (which is very cheap on the island) to get around, the property is kind of out in the middle of no where. No wash cloths, so bring your own if you need one. Daily housekeeping includes fresh towels and they make your bed, but they don’t touch the bathroom at all. One thing that was really nice, was they have filtered drinking water in the lobby so you can fill your bottles up. Strong AC, thin walls, the bathroom is quite small. The bedroom is a decent size though and the staff are very friendly. If on a budget, this is a great place.
3 泊 の恋人との旅行
Orbitz の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Teamからの返信
Hi! Thanks for your time for the review. Hope you had a pleasant stay with us in nature and a fun time exploring this beautiful island. Cheers!
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年08月10日
Amazing
It was amazing stay.
Catherine2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Team からの返信
Hi Catherine! Thanks for the review. Hope you had a fun time exploring this beautiful island!
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年07月28日
Quiet neighbourhood
The staff is really friendly and helpful. You can rent a motorcycle for a good price. It’s a nice an quiet neighbourhood.
Aukje3 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Team からの返信
Hi Aukje! Thanks for your time for the great review. Hope you had a pleasant stay with us in nature and a fun time exploring this beautiful island.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年06月04日
1)A clean and quiet place to stay that will definitely wont burnt your pocket.. 2)Nice and comfortable bed.. 3)Friendly staffs..very attentive to your request.. 4)About 4km from Kuah town 5)All you ever need in the room..hair drier, fridge, safe box, Tv, coffee machine and at least 4 plug sockets :)
KelvinChai3 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Teamからの返信
Thanks for your time for the great review. We are delighted to hear that you love the room and our services. Hope you had a happy journey in this beautiful island and see you again!
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年05月16日
its a quite place and really relaxing area. best place to chill up
3 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Teamからの返信
Thanks for your review and support! Hope you had a pleasant stay with us in nature and a great trip in this beautiful island.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年04月23日
The staff is very friendly, environment is mother natural friendly and the hotel room is clean and the equipment is useful, tv with youtube to stream, high speed wifi, enjoy my trip to the fullest! Recommended
2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Teamからの返信
Thanks for your time for the great review! We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and a wonderful trip in this beautiful island. Hope to see you again!
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年04月18日
Exellent
near to J T . nice location
ZAMEER2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Teamからの返信
Thanks for your time for the review. Hope you had a great stay with us and a wonderful time in this beautiful island!
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年04月14日
Exceptional !
Impressed by the nitty-gritty ! Feel free & comfortable just like your own home ! Same as (better than) picture shown & description !
3 泊の友人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Teamからの返信
Hi! Thanks for your time for the great review. We are happy to hear that you feel like home when staying with us. Hope you had a wonderful time in this beautiful island and we look forward to welcoming you again!
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年03月26日
A bit far from d airport
2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Teamからの返信
Hi! Thanks for your review. From hotel to airport only 20 mins driving distance. Hope you had a great time in this beautiful island!
6.0良いチェックイン 2019年03月16日
The toilet was not well renovated and not so clean. The rest are all pretty good.
2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Teamからの返信
Hi! Thanks for your review. We hope you had a pleasant stay with us and a great time in this beautiful island.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年03月05日
Nice,clean and comfortable place to stay..
Dayana2 泊の家族旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Teamからの返信
Hi Dayana! Thanks for your kind review. Hope you had a great time in this beautiful island and we look forward to welcoming you again.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年02月13日
Very quiet .....serene
2 泊 の恋人との旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Team からの返信
Thanks for your review. Hope you had a great stay with us and a wonderful trip in this beautiful island. Till we meet again.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年11月28日
2nd time staying here. Friendly staff + spacious and clean room. Coffee machine in the room is a bonus!
LA2 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Teamからの返信
Hi LA, Thanks for your review and support. Glad to hear that you love our facilities and services. We look forward to welcoming you again.
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2018年11月27日
Nice new hotel. Maybe can give more choices on breakfast. Overall, its a nice hotel near to Kuah town.
Aida3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Teamからの返信
Hi Aida, Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay in Langkawi. Glad to hear that you love our facilities and services. We will look into the breakfast menu and make it more choices. Hope you had a great trip in this beautiful island and look forward to welcoming you again.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年11月23日
Hotel damn cheap. But the deco is tiptop. Service and clealiness at the first place all the time. Only thong need some improvement is the hotel signange. The rest all is 5 start service
Abu1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Teamからの返信
Hi Abu, Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay in Langkawi island. Glad to hear that you love our facilities and services. We will look into your feedback on the hotel signage and improve it soonest possible! Looking forward to welcome you again soon.

次の口コミは、海外のお客様が投稿した口コミです

8.0とても良いチェックイン 2020年01月19日
Günstig, sauber,freundlich, aber abgelegen
Sehr freundlich und bemüht, günstig, sauber, sehr bemüht bei allen Belangen, nur mit Scooter oder Auto zu erreichen, Frühstück ist klein aber gut und kostenlos, Getränke & Hot Cups gibts zu kaufen, Parkplätze vor Ort, ruhige Lage !
Karin2 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Teamからの返信
Hi Karin! Thanks for your time for the review. Hope you had a great stay with us and a happy journey in this beautiful island. Cheers!
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年07月21日
Best budget hotel in Langkawi
Tastefully decorated small hotel in a quiet green area 5 min to main town Kuah. Large room with good quality furnishing and have proper coffee machine in each room. Good telivision chanels too. Highly recommended
mohd razif1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Teamからの返信
Hi Mohd Razif! Thanks for your time for the great review. We are delighted to hear that you love the room and our facilities. Hope you had a pleasant stay with us and a fun time exploring this beautiful island. Till we meet again!
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年05月30日
Skøn mellemlanding inden Koh Lipe
Vi ankom sent om aftenen med fly fra Langkawi. Vi blev modtaget af to skønne hjælpsomme unge mennesker. Vi blev indlogeret på et fint dobbeltværelse. Værelset var både med køleskab og god kaffemaskine 👌 De arrangerede taxa for os til havnen. Det hele var bare super!
Pernille1 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Teamからの返信
Hi Pernille! Thanks for your time for the great review. Hope you had a pleasant stay with us and a happy journey to Koh Lipe.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2020年02月24日
3 泊 の旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Teamからの返信
Hi! Thanks for your review and support. Wishing you a happy journey in this beautiful island!
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年05月05日
Geraldine3 泊 の恋人との旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Team からの返信
Thanks for your review and support!
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年04月26日
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Team からの返信
Thanks for your review and support!
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年04月01日
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Teamからの返信
Thanks for your review and support!
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年03月29日
3 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Teamからの返信
Thanks for your review and support!
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年02月28日
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Teamからの返信
Thanks for your review and support!
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年02月28日
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Teamからの返信
Thanks for your review and support!
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年02月28日
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Teamからの返信
Thanks for your review and support! We look forward to welcoming you again.
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年02月28日
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Teamからの返信
Thanks for your review and support!
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2019年02月28日
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Teamからの返信
Thanks for your review and support!
8.0とても良いチェックイン 2019年02月21日
1 泊 の旅行
Expedia の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Teamからの返信
Thanks for your review and support! Hope to see you again. :)
10.0最高 !チェックイン 2018年11月27日
Wong3 泊の家族旅行
Hotels.com の宿泊者限定の口コミ
CBL Teamからの返信
Hi Wong, Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay in Langkawi. Glad to hear that you love our facilities and services. Hope you had a great time in this beautiful island. We look forward to welcoming you again.
申し訳ありませんが、旅行者が投稿したこの施設の写真はありません。
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価はお客様およびサプライヤーの主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の意見ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。