10 泊ごとに 1 泊無料* !
ウェストン (ウエスト フォート ローダーデール周辺) に位置するミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センターからは、1 km 以内にウェストン タウン センターがあります。その他エリア内の見所として、ソーグラス ミルズ モール、エバグレーズ ホリデー パークも 10 km 以内にあります。
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センターには、屋外プール、スパ浴槽、フィットネス設備があります。公共エリアでは、高速インターネット アクセス (有線)をご利用いただけます (有料)。また、施設内にコンピュータ ステーションがあります。施設内にビジネスセンターがあります。 コンドミニアムにはコーヒーショップ / カフェがあります。 このアールデコ様式 宿泊施設ではほかにも、子供用プール、 多言語サービス、ギフトショップ、ニューススタンドをご利用いただけます。敷地内のパーキングは無料です。このホテルは、全館禁煙です。
パティオではプールビューまたはガーデンビューをお楽しみいただけます。ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センターの 292 室あるエアコン付き客室にはCD プレーヤーと室内金庫があります。 高速インターネット アクセス（無線）をご利用いただけます (有料)。客室の薄型テレビでは、ケーブルチャンネル、DVD プレーヤーをご利用いただけます。 すべての客室には、電話、無料のローカル電話があります(制限事項が適用される場合があります)。 バスルームには、独立した浴槽とシャワー、ヘアドライヤーがあります。 この 3 つ星ホテルのコンドミニアムではすべての客室に、キッチンがあり、コンロ、電子レンジ、冷蔵庫、食器洗浄機をご利用いただけます。その他のアメニティには、コーヒー / ティーメーカー、アイロンとアイロン台があります。 ハウスキーピングを毎日ご利用いただけます。
以下の料金またはデポジットは、サービスを利用した時、チェックイン / チェックアウト時に、ホテルにてお支払いください。
With more than 350 stores, Sawgrass Mills stands as one of Florida’s largest shopping centers. This development faces the vast Florida wilderness, with the Everglades bordering the mall’s main access road. In nearby Davie, kids can have hands-on fun at the Young at Art Children’s Museum. Golfers have several course options in West Fort Lauderdale.ウェストン のホテルをすべて見る
Very dark room...no sunlight during the whole day.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
A couple of years ago, I stayed here for a 4th of July weekend. Room was very nice and I had a great time. Came back this time to find an aged hotel: living room TV (old tube TV) always made a terrible sound after a few minutes of watching it. Bathroom furniture was also old: toilet was not properly secured to the floor, cabinets were broken/worn, fixtures […] were rusty. There was no curtain on the balcony door - kids were sleeping in the sofa-bed with no privacy and the sun bothered in the morning. There is not free wifi Internet. People next door were too loud and I could hear them as if they were in my room. Pool was nice, but guests were allowed to smoke in the area so it ended up being uncomfortable. Not too impressed with the surrounding area: went out for breakfast one morning and at walking distance only found a Starbucks open; everything else was closed. Walking through the Weston town center there was a lot of trash in the corners... もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. We’re surprised to read of the issues you experienced with your room because our Maintenance Department did not show any incidences reported. It is our goal to make sure all of our guests enjoy their stay and we wish you had reported these issues while you were still at the resort so we would have had a chance to correct them. We’re sorry that we could not provide you with a great a vacation on your second visit and hope that we may have an opportunity to welcome you back so that we will have another chance to exceed all of your expectations.
Very clean, comfortable stay. Decor was very nice. Great pool. Stores in walking distance for all your needs. Grounds were beautiful.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 Thank you for your positive review here on Hotels.com. We’re truly blessed with beautiful rooms, great amenities, and a convenient location to see all the South Florida has to offer. We hope to share our hospitality with you again at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center on your next vacation.
Very nice place to stay. The only negative was we asked for not the first floor and that was the only room left. It worked out fine.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 Thank you for your recommendation of Mizner Place at Weston Town Center. Were sorry that we couldn’t honor your request for an upper floor unit but are happy to know that we exceeded your expectations in every other way. We hope to share our hospitality with you again soon.
"Room for improvement"
The landscaping and pool as well as building exteriors are well maintained. The location is ideal if you like the convenience of walking to Starbucks, restaurants and drug store ad banks. The rooms left a lot to be desired, primarily due to outdated decorations and housekeeping service that does not have an eye for detail. Dirty dishes were in unit […] when we arrived. No garbage can, dish soap or dishwasher soap were in kitchen. The unit was cleaned once during our stay but they skipped cleaning the shower as a used washcloth went unnoticed and there was some mildew in the shower walls. Additionally,the bathroom's sink's drain was clogged up. The ironing board didn't open and the water in the iron stained my white shirt. The bed was fine if you don't mind brown and orange comforters and a saggy mattress. Finally, there are a lot of dead zones for cell and internet service. We paid for Internet but ended up using our cell phones for wireless service because their Internet was unacceptably slow. Liked the convenient location but would pass on these poorly maintained rooms. Curiously, 2-3 pages given to each guest by the property manager request a five star rating. But that must be earned and they did not earn this rating on my visit. We did notify the front desk of these issues but got no response from management. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 Thank you for your review. We understand that customer service is key to being successful in the travel industry and we clearly dropped the ball. We do our best to provide guests with a great experience and we apologize that we failed to meet that goal with you. Though we missed many opportunities to create the vacation you anticipated, we hope that you will reconsider and stay again at Mizner Place so that we may have a chance to provide you with the experience that so many other guests have enjoyed.
This was a ime share condo - Not a hotel as we thought. We were subjected to a three hour high pressure sales pitch that we were toldwas mandatory. None of us had ANY interest in a time share. It was incredibly difficult to find (we were looking for a hotel). Instead of a two bedroom suite we had two one bedroom condos next door to each other - not […] adjoining. Very unsatisfied at the$260/night rate altho the condos were very nice.Jimi もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 Thank you for your review and we’re sorry that our resort didn’t meet your expectations. The timeshare presentation is not mandatory unless you decided to take advantage of a premium offered in exchange for your attendance at a tour. Mizner Place at Weston Town Center’s accommodations feature A & B suites that have a common foyer with separate locks for each suite. This unique combination is normally very popular with guests because it offers spacious rooms with maximum privacy for larger parties. We hope that you'll reconsider and choose to stay with us again the next time you visit Weston.
Be careful on arrival as they try to sell you a time share on the back of a free gift... A lady called Nancy appeared very friendly but misled us into what we thought was a free gift but turned out to be a time share sales pitch. Remember the golden rule : there is no such thing as a free lunch. We felt this strong sales pitch spoiled the overall impression […] of the hotel. The hotel itself was great, the staff were very kind and helpful and the location was a quiet spot but exactly what we wanted with great places nearby within walking distance. The only downside with the Hotel was that the pool gets very busy but this did not spoil our stay. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 Thank you for your review. Mizner Place at Weston Town Center is a timeshare property and guests are asked if they would like to survey the resort and learn more about the benefits of timeshare. We understand your views regarding our marketing program, but many of our guests appreciate the promotions offered in exchange for attending a presentation. We’re happy that you enjoyed the resort itself and even though timeshare ownership may not be for you, we hope that we may be able to welcome you back as a guest again.
Stayed for 4 days. Walking distance to town center that has restaurants and cafe s and a publix. Pool a bit crowded but overall good experience. Don't get b suites A is much better.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 Thank you for posting about your four days at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center. A units are 875 square feet and feature full kitchens and a Jacuzzi tub. Our B units are 625 square feet and feature a partial kitchen and a walk-in shower. We also recommend that guests consider upgrading and reserve an A unit if roomier accommodations with a full kitchen is desired. We’re thankful to know that we were able to provide you with a good experience and look forward to your return.
"second chance and failed"
I gave this facility a second chance. No hot water in the sink in the bathroom. Bathtub was clogged and filled with water when you tooka shower TVs were old tube types and the picutre was distorted they now charge $25 for wifi access most places it is free went to the desk twice both times no one around to complain did not have time to to go again that […] was their last chance old furniture not very clean but fairly expensive もっと読むExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 Thank you for your review. We understand that customer service is key to being successful in the travel industry and we clearly dropped the ball. We do our best to provide guests with a great vacation and we apologize that we failed to meet that goal with you. Though we missed many opportunities to create the enjoyable stay you anticipated, we hope that this experience does not deter you from visiting Weston again in the future.
"Acceptable time share"
Basic timeshare for rent. The pluses include spaciousness and convenience if you need to stay in west Broward near 75 & 575. Far from the beach.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Great Place..just need attention to detail"
This is a great property in a great location with an extremely friendly staff. I would just recommend that they pay closer attention to detail when cleaning the room and checking equipment. The walls in the living area needed a good wash down (several stains including dried coffee or chocolate milk drips) and the dvd player had no cables to the tv. […] Although most appliances were fairly new and in good order, the tv was ancient and emitted a high pitched tone when turned on. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 We appreciate the time you took to share your experience because guest feedback is an important part of improving our service. We apologize that you were disappointed in your accommodations. We’re committed to providing great value for our guests and we hope that our friendly staff and great location will entice you back to Mizner Place at Weston Town Center so that we may have another opportunity to exceed all of your expectations.
"South Florida sunshine and the smell of old socks."
I was underwhelmed. The reviews never said anything about the location of the hotel being on 4 street corners--NOISY! I was greated by the smell of what resembled garbage upon entering the alcove before my room entrance. The room itself smelled like a moldy old sock. There were several dishes that were not washed and both pillows in the closet were […] obviously slept on by the previous guest--without being washed. I would not stay at this location again given the multitude of options in the area that are likely better. Oh, I can't forget the door to the unit--it made a terrible scraping sound everytime it opened. I am certain all the neighbors knew when we were coming and going. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 We’re sorry that you were disappointed with the accommodations that were provided at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center. Usually we receive high marks regarding our location and housekeeping. We have many repeat travelers each year and we hope that you consider visiting us again and allow us a future opportunity to prove that we’re a great vacation destination when visiting South Florida.
"Great hotel for a family to have rest"
Check in take too much time!!! Overall is very goodExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
My husband and I stayed at the Minzer in Weston, Fl for four nights while attending our niece's graduation (she and her family live in Weston). We had a wonderful stay because of the convenience of the hotel location and the comfort of our room. We were also able to enjoy the pool and the shopping center. Had a wonderful stay.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 Thank you for the review of your visit to Mizner Place at Weston Town Center and congratulations on your niece’s graduation! We are delighted your stay with us was a pleasant one and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to South Florida.
"Mizner okay for visiting family"
The location was great in relationship to the family I was visiting. suburbs. Turned out to be a time share which meant - no daily room servce. beds were terrible! old and lumpy. dark room and dark tiny balcony. little kitchen had a big microwave and a 2 burner not built in cooker. did have coffee maker and blender (no coffee though). so it depends […] on what you are looking for in an accommodation. Bed and balcony were most important to me and they were both not very good. I wish I had known it was a time share, would have brought soap, shampoo and conditioner. no amenities like that are available. Also would recommend not falling for the invite to receive a free breakfast. Of course it was a timeshare sales pitch. Over 30 minutes from Ft Lauderdale and longer to beaches. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 We’re sorry you were disappointed with our service. We offer great vacations at affordable prices for our guests and are constantly striving to improve the quality of our resort. Thank you for posting and we hope you come back and allow us another chance to exceed your expectations.
"Excellent Stay as usual"
The Mizner is great place for the entire family. We have stayed their for years and always desire to return. The excellent facilities, convenience to shopping centers, Publix Grocery store and the Mall is absolutely Ideal. I would recommend this resort to any standard of Expectation. Enjoy your stay with peaceful ease.Have No Concerns at all when you […] book here. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 Thank you, because you have made the whole resort buzz with your Hotels.com post! The morale boost will last through the summer and knowing you will be back means we were successful with providing you a good experience. Thanks for the review!
Check in process was okay, could be a bit better. Once you check in your sent to another person for a parking permit. There were 4 people at the desk and a supervisor and nobody offerred to assist me - for 10 minutes. The person responsible for the parking prmits was working with a fmaily from out of the area about the surroundings. I didnt mind that […] however someone else could of given me a parking permit so I can continue with my stay. I am a local and did not need any information about places to eat or shop. Parking was extremely limited for guests. The kithcen lights were not working nor were the lamps in the bedroom. Room was very clean and nicely decorated. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 We are sorry that we did not meet all of your expectations but are thankful that you enjoyed your accommodations. We appreciate that you took the time to share your review and hope that you consider us again for future travel needs.
"An exceptional option nearby Miami and Fort Lauder"
The hotel is very well kept, convenient, well located in a nice neighbourhood. They need to put LCDs TVsExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 We are glad to read that you enjoyed our resort and our location. Thank you for your comments and we hope to welcome you again.
Good Hotel. Big rooms. Each room with a kitchen. Nice tube in room.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 Thank you for taking the time to comment and we are happy that we could provide you with a good experience. We hope to welcome you back soon.
I was very disappointed-- when I arrived about 1:00 pm, they could not check us in and said check in was not until 4:00-- I checked each hour, and then we were not even checked into the room until 5:00- which was unacceptable since my family of 4 needed to shower and change and be at a family function by 5:30. Then, when I requested a late check out […] on Sunday, (check out is 10 am and I requested a check out at 11 am which is typical check out at most other facilities) it was declined.-- Will never stay there again!!! もっと読むExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Not so great..."
Not allowed to check-in until after the stated check in time. I am guessing not enough housekeeping staff to turn the rooms around. All of a sudden in the middle of our stay the room keys stopped working. I went to the front desk and instead of a quick apology and a re-configuring of the keys it turned in to a 45 minute Q&A like I did something wrong […] and I never did get a logical explanation why the keys stoppoed working, something about "we were supposed to switch rooms" ? We were 1219 B and some very, very, very rude and inconsiderate and and obnoxious and downright mean people came in to 1219 A and slammed doors and played the TV loud and shouted all night long. Numerous calls to the front desk did nothing. Marie was great. Neil and Rose and Emmanuel, not so much. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 We are so sorry for the problems you experienced while staying at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center. Our goal is to provide an outstanding vacation for every guest that chooses to stay with us. In the case of your visit, it appears that we had a bit of a lapse in our service. We apologize for the issue you experienced with your room key and the absence of communication that followed. Your comments have been forwarded to the resort’s management team so that that these issues may be addressed. We appreciate the time you took to share your comments and we hope that we will have another opportunity to host you again in the future so that we may deliver customer service that represents the friendliest resort in Weston.
"Third Time is a Charm!"
This was our third stay at the Mizner and by far our favorite stay. When we checked in, we were assigned a room whose balcony backed up to a roadway. We come from a very quiet, rural area, so the movement of cars during the night disrupted our sleep. My husband went to the front desk the next morning and explained the issue and they immediately moved […] us to an interior room. Their willingness to accommodate us turned what could have been our last visit to the Mizner into our promise to return again next year! Why the Mizner? It is a spacious condo w/ fully stocked kitchen, full size appliances w/icemaker, large bathroom w/ double sink vanity and plenty of towels, a very comfortable king bed w/ lots of pillows, a balcony with table/chairs, friendly staff and guests, a large pool w/ a variety of planned activities, and even a shuttle bus to help you get around the area. Why NOT choose the Mizner? もっと読むExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Poor service 1/19/12"
Arrived on Thursday Jan 19th and checked in went to room and found AC not working Room temperature 75 degrees and no air moving. Went to office saturday afternoon and told them that the AC did not work Woman at office made it seem like I was a major inconvenience to her. She sent some repair person from the hotel. He arrived at room with a serious attitude. […] It was obvious that this was also a mjor inconvenience to him. He said he sent the thermastat to what I wanted and then put his hand in front of one of the vents and delcared that it was working. It was not no air was blowing from the vents. The room is now 77 degrees. I gave up. Monday when I checked out I filled out the complaint form about the AC and the poor service. THe man at the office took the form and told me I could go because he already had my credit card info. He did not care about the AC and offered no response to the problem not even an apology. I feel that the hotel owes me some sort of rebate for the lousy service and the intolerable and stifling conditions in my room. I will be that nothing happens either from you or them. They already have my money. もっと読むExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
Friendly service from the front desk. Incredibly clean rooms. Excellent maintenance and security. We felt very much at home.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 Thank you for your recommendation of Mizner Place at Weston Town Center. We are so happy that we could provide you all the comforts of home during your vacation and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
"Definitely a place to stay"
My boyfriend and I were only there for a weekend but we were wishing to stay a whole week. It was a great experience. Everyone was so helpful. Our room was huge and it comes with all you need. I can't wait to go and stay there again. This hotel should defiently be given 5 stars.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 Thank you for your wonderful review of our resort. We strive on a daily basis to offer our guests a first class vacation and we greatly appreciate compliments such as yours. We hope you visit us again so that we may continue to prove that we are the friendliest and nicest resort in Weston.
"beware: not really a hotel"
We were misled and thought we'd be staying in a hotel, not a condo time-share type of place. Hence some of the usual hotel amenities (e.g., iron, decent sample of shampoo) were missing. The upside was the that "room" was spacious and comfortable - as it was really a suite, and the kitchen was an unexpected but nice bonus. There was no breakfast available […] in the hotel (we had thought there was a "cafe" on sight; this was incorrect). The place was EXTREMELY difficult to find - we spent about 15 minutes wandering all around the Weston Town center, asking people, getting nowhere. There needs to be better signs. In the morning we tried to find the local Starbuck's for breakfast. Two different employees of Mizner Place gave us absolutely terrible and misleading directions. Another 15 minutes wandering around the Weston town center. So all in all mixed. If you know what you are getting into, it is probably a very nice place. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 Thank you for posting about your experience. We’re sorry if we did not meet all your expectations but from your review it seems like you did enjoy your accommodations. We are somewhat surprised that you had difficulty finding the resort because it sits on Bonaventure Blvd., which is considered the heart of the town of Weston. Mizner Place does not have a café because our own backyard features Weston Town Center that boasts a variety of shopping, dining, and entertainment options. We hope you consider staying with us again so that we may continue to prove that we are the best choice for lodging for those visiting the Fort Lauderdale area.
"Mizner Place at Weston Town Center"
As mentioned in a review before booking this room it did take quite a long time to actually check in. The rooms were spacious and clean and close to restaurants and shopping. There was a single locked door in the hallway and then little alcove with rooms A and B also locked. This made it dififcult catching up with our friends because they couldn't just […] knock on our door when they were ready. Also, the reason I won't stay here again is the beds were very uncomfortable and pillows were hard! Sleep comfort is of the upmost importance to me when I travel! もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we’re sorry that we did not meet all your expectations during your stay. Not only is the resort centrally located near many attractions, Mizner Place at Weston Town Center’s accommodations feature A & B suites that have a common foyer with separate locks for each suite. This unique combination you wrote about in your review is very popular with our timeshare owners because it offers luxurious rooms with maximum privacy for larger parties. We hope that your reconsider and choose to stay with us again the next time you visit Weston.
"Will stay again!!!"
Manager was very friendly and went the extra mile for guest accomodations.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re pleased that you found our staff friendly and helpful during your stay. Mizner Place at Weston Town Center is a great choice for those seeking a relaxing getaway and we’re glad we could exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
"Great facility - POOR check-in"
This is a time share. Booking through hotels.com caused their heads to spin when I arrived for check in. They had to get the manager involved and he had to basically re-book the reservation. After a long flight, the last thing I want to do is sit for 20 minutes in the lobby. Mind you this is at 8PM at night and no one else was checking in. I'd hate […] to see it when it's busy. After patiently waiting, the front desk clerk came back and was filling out a form for me to sign. As he filled out the form he periodically looked up to watch the TV on the wall. What the..... I've been standing here for over 20 minutes, we have one more piece of paper to sign and you're watching the TV...and laughing? Outside of my check-in experience the staff was very pleasant. This is a time share. There is only weekly house keeping (although there were plenty of towels). I got my room here during off-season in early November. The size of these rooms is like a 1 bedroom apartment. My suite with a king size bed had a full kitchen, living room, big bathroom and big bedroom. The 10AM check out is annoying but most people can deal with it. My wife tagged along on a business trip and she thoroughly enjoyed herself relaxing by the pool. The Weston shops right next door allowed her to make a hair appointment and walk to it. The Publix grocery store is right across the street and very handy to have with the full kitchen. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 Thank you for taking the time to comment regarding your experience with Mizner Place at Weston Town Center. We apologize for the issues you experienced when you checked in. Unfortunately we cannot comment further on what transpired between our resort and Hotels.com when you made your reservation with only the information supplied from your review. We are happy though to read that you and your wife enjoyed your accommodations and the resort’s amenities. We hope you allow us another opportunity to host you again the next time your travels bring you to the Weston area.
We found the room shabby, depressing, not fresh and unpleasant smell. We have stayed there before, but it might have been in another section it was much better.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 Thank you for your review. We’re sorry that Mizner Place at Weston Town Center failed to meet your expectations. We wish you would had advised the front desk of the smell in your room so we would have had an opportunity to correct the problem while you were at the resort. Many of our guests have enjoyed our accommodations and hospitality as you can see by our rating on Hotels.com. We regret that you did not enjoy your stay with us and hope your next vacation is more enjoyable.
The couch in room should be updated. Blinds on sliding doors bad. Lock on sliding door bad.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 We appreciate your comments because if gives us insight on what areas we need improvement. However we wish you had advised the front desk about the problems with the sliding door when you were here so we would have had the chance to correct the problem. Thank you for taking the time to share and we hope you choose us again on your next trip to Florida.
"Very pleased with out stay"
Chose Mizner Place because of it's proximity to my son's home in Weston ,Florida, a suburb of Fort Lauderdale in the Everglades. Don't know if I would recommend it to someone wanting to be close to the ocean or beaches, but for our purposes it was wonderful. We were pleasantly surprised when we opened the door to find a living room, kitchen, bathroom […] and bedroom suit. Everything in this suite appeared to be brand new, and very well kept. As a warning, when you check in they try to sell you on Vacation Village which I assume is a part of the Mizner Place Hotel and a time share of some sort. We said were not interested. it should be known that you can stay at this hotel without belonging to Vacation Village, and I will stay there again when visiting my son and his family. I would highly recommend it. もっと読むExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 Thank you for your review of our resort and we’re thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We understand your views regarding timeshare however many do appreciate the benefits that vacation ownership has to offer. The obvious is the undoubtedly luxurious standards of accomodations. Unlike hotel rooms, timeshare units feature a multitude of amenities such as spacious living and dining areas and full kitchens just like home. Timeshare owners have the opportunity to travel with their family all over the world and pay a fraction of the cost that most consumers would have to pay for these same standards in a hotel. Even though timeshare ownership may not be a viable option, we’re happy that we were able to provide a good experience and look forward to welcoming you again as a guest.
Wonderful will most definitely stay agian with family!Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 Thank you for recommending us. We hope to see you back soon!
"Very pleased with the stay"
Room was very clean, front desk staff was friendly, great location, close to shopping and restaurants; great value for a weekend getaway, a great experience. The kitchen was fully equipped, with nothing to be desired.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 Thank you for taking the time to post about your visit to Mizner Place Resort at Weston Town Center. We’re happy that you enjoyed the amenities during your stay and that the staff was accomodating. We hope to see you again soon!
This is a great hotel with superior rooms. The only problem we had was a very slow check-in. Once we finished our hour long check-in, it was a marvelous vacation.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 Thank you for taking the time to post about your visit to Mizner Place at Weston Resort. We apologize that you experienced a lengthy check-in but are glad to read that you enjoyed your accomodations. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
"so, so but great location"
WE were visiting my sister in pembroke pines, fl for a weekend. We have a baby and need a suite. Great Location! walking distance from restaurant, shopping center, supermarket. Small suite and a very small bed...i think it was a full bed and 2 normal sizes people can hardly sleep there... There is 2 type of suite: 1. one with a sofa bed and a very small […] bedroom 2. a bigger one with a very nice queen bed that we had in our previous trip...Avoid the small suite... too small for 2 adults and a 2 year old!!! Bathroom towels...horrible, horrible quality and old. Very friendly and helpfull staff もっと読むExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
ミズナー プレイス アット ウエストン タウン センター (Mizner Place at Weston Town Center)からの返信 Thank you for your comments and compliments regarding the location of our resort. We offer an “A Suite” which features a king-size bed and sofa bed and the “B Suite”, which has a queen size bed and sleeper sofa. It sounds as though you were in a “B Suite.” I have passed along your comments regarding the condition of the linens that you received. We apologize for not completely meeting your expectations.
BUEN HOTEL ,RECOMENDADO..Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"COMODO PERO NO HAY SERVICIO DE LIMPIEZA"
EN GENERAL BUENAHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
Foi agradavel,mas estavamos com um bebe de 1 ano, e apos 11 dias de hospedagem,não conseguimos um late checkout.Poderiam ser um pouco mais gentis.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Buen hotel familiar"
Habitaciones amplias (tipo suite) perfectas para familias. Esta situado al lado de varios restaurantes por lo que no hace falta tomar desayuno en el mismo hotel. Parking cubierto gratis. Internet wifi en habitacion pero es de pago. Al hacer el checkin intentan que asistas a una presentacion de sus time-shares; esto me sobro. Bien situado cerca de un […] acceso a la autopista i-75. もっと読むExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
"EXELENCIA Y COMODIDAD"
UN LUGAR MUY BONITO, LIMPIO Y CON PERSONAL DE PRIMERA,VOLVERIA NUEVAMENTE CON TODA SEGURIDAD.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
muy buena aunque me gustaria q pusiran sartenes de teflon y limpiaran las habitacines 2 veces a la semana por lo demas excelenteHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"muy centrico a todos los centros comerciales"
Excelente opcion para viajar en familia. Las personas de la recepcion en especial la Lic. Zuleida nos ayudaron y orientaron en todo lo que necesitabamos. Nosotros volveriamos a pasar nuestras vacaciones en el Mizner Place. Habitaciones hermosas y muy comodas.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
Mantenimineto del sofacamaHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
Este es un muy buen hotel, todas sus instalaciones estan en buen estado, las habitaciones son muy comodas y la limpieza esta en todos los lugares del hotel, pienso regresar con mi familia para este hermoso hotel. En recepcion la gente fue muy amable y proporciono toda la informacion requerida, incluso dio alternativas para disfrutar de lugares especificos, […] proporcionó planos y direcciones a detalle. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価は、お客様の主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の見解ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザーに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。
( ～ ) までのご旅行日程で、このホテルの価格を追跡しています