10 泊ごとに 1 泊無料* !
ビューフォートに位置するヒルトン ガーデン イン ビューフォートは、3km 以内にピック ポケット プランテーション、USCB センター フォー ジ アーツ、サウスカロライナ大学ビューフォート校があります。ヘンリー C. チェンバーズ ウォーターフロント パーク、ビューフォート博物館も 3 km 以内にあります。
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ビューフォートには、屋外プール、24 時間営業のフィットネス施設があります。公共エリアでは、無料のインターネット アクセス (無線) をご利用いただけます。また、施設内にコンピュータ ステーションがあります。この3つ星のホテルでは、24 時間対応ビジネスセンター、ミーティング / 会議室、秘書サービスなどのビジネス向けアメニティをご利用いただけます。このビジネス向け ホテルには、レストランとバー / ラウンジがあります。ランドリー設備、暖炉 (ロビーエリア)、ロビーでの無料新聞サービスもご利用いただけます。 セルフ パーキングは無料です。このホテルは、全館禁煙です。
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ビューフォートの 115 室あるエアコン付き客室にはコーヒー / ティーメーカーと無料の新聞 (月～金)があります。 無料の高速インターネット アクセス (無線および有線)をご利用いただけます。32-インチ 薄型テレビでは、プレミアムデジタルチャンネルをご利用いただけます。すべての客室にデスク、留守番電話付き 直通電話 があり、無料のローカル電話 をご利用いただけます(制限事項が適用される場合があります)。 全客室に電子レンジと冷蔵庫が完備されています。その他のアメニティには、ヘアドライヤー、アイロンとアイロン台があります。 さらに、ハウスキーピングも毎日ご利用いただけます。モーニングコールも、ご希望に応じてご利用いただけるアメニティとして提供されています。
以下の料金またはデポジットは、サービスを利用した時、チェックイン / チェックアウト時に、ホテルにてお支払いください。
フロントデスクは 24 時間営業していますが、安全の都合上、ホテルの玄関は午後 9 時に施錠されます。ご到着が午後 9 時を過ぎるお客様は、インターホンでチェックインする旨をお伝えいただき、施設にお入りください。
South Carolina's second oldest city, Beaufort has traditional antebellum architecture dating back to the 18th century. Housed within historic buildings are coffee shops, restaurants, and art galleries. Beaufort is also filled with equipment rental shops perfect for making the most of Huntington Beach Park, a five-mile waterfront stretch ideal for kayaking, surfing, and swimming.ビューフォート のホテルをすべて見る
From the time we checked in, Theresa at the front desk, we had a great experience. She was so pleasant and welcoming. We loved our corner room. It was huge. We really enjoyed the fresh coffee and water provided in the lounge area. I will definitely come here again. Beaufort is a lovely place.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
We were there for my son's graduation at Parris Island. Very nice hotel and close to the 'back way' in to the base. Lots of restaurants in the area as well. Staff was great too. The drinks at the bar were pricey though. All in all, I would stay there again.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Beaufort Hilton Garden Inn"
Super hotel, highly recommend!Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"good, but not perfect."
nice lobby, rooms are clean. bed was HARD! a/c was only adequate. good location.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
Pleasant stay a couple of miles from historic BeaufortHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"one night stay to see beaufort"
Skip the $10 breakfast buffet, but all else was great.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
Staff friendly and always with a smile. Any questions I had were answered . My family had a wonderful time.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
It was a very relaxing stay for us at Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort. Everything was great. The room and the bathroom were very clean. Wish the hotel provided complimentary breakfast, however, there were several restaurants close by. Hotel located 30-45 minutes from Hilton Head Island or Savannah and other beaches. Free WiFi was very useful, although the […] speed was slow, but adequate. Overall, our stay was enjoyable. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"near Parris Island"
close to our destination, lots of options to eat. Very freindly staff. Clean comfortable room.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
We really enjoyed the stay. Everything was clean & the staff were very helpful. We didn't have enough towels, but the front desk gladly gave us more. The staff were very knowledgeable about directions & ect.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
In my opinion the hotel room was 25% percent over priced. There are several less expensive national chain hotels nearby, but this one met my needs therefore it was the best "value" in the area.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Nice, new hotel"
The Hilton Garden inn in Beaufort, SC is wonderful!! It is very clean with a very courteous staff!! I will certainly return to this great location.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
Great rooms... Quiet stay. Definitely a go back keeper.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"close to Parris Island for Marine Graduation"
Great hotel, great price. LOVED it!!! Definitely recommend it.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
The rooms were clean. The staff always had a smile and a warm greeting.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Everything was great!"
The hotel was in a great location, near the historic district and other destinations. The décor was beautiful and the room clean and attractive. I couldn't ask for a better value for my money.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
Came down to stay a couple of days before our 4th of July week stay in at Harbor Island. Was an incredible experience.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Very nice Hotel"
Stayed 2 nights for family function. Hotel loby very pretty. Breakfast buffet was very good and worth the price.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Nice hotel, convenient to downtown"
The hotel was nice. Some included breakfast would have been nice, but BiLo is a short walk away.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Clean, convenient to attractionsl"
Very pleased with this hotel ,Very clean and comfortable rooms, easy access to area attractionsHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Nice - except for maid service"
Front desk staff very helpful. Stayed for 3 nights and room was not cleaned very well at all. I should have complained but did not otherwise it would have been a nice stay.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Nice hotel for the family to stay at."
Hotel was very nice and comfortable. Room was excellent and beds were very nice. Only issue I had was that the hotel had no bottled water in their pantry and none were provided in the room. Unusual for a Hilton.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
Hotel was very nice and the staff was excellent. We need some extra assistance and they were eager to assist us. I would return again. BWigginsExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
The hotel was beautiful and quite. the only offering it lacked was a continental breakfast.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ビューフォート (Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort)からの返信 Hello and thank you for taking the time to submit a review for our hotel. We appreciate your comments regarding our hotel and although we do not offer a complimentary breakfast, I hope that you had the opportunity to enjoy our cooked to order breakfast. We thank you for choosing to stay with us and hope to have you as our guest in the future.
Great hotel, quiet and vry nice staff...in town for a wedding. Nice breakfast and overall very comfortable bed.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ビューフォート (Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort)からの返信 Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for our hotel. We appreciate your kind comments regarding our hotel , breakfast and staff. I also see that you enjoyed our Garden Sleep System bed which is adjustable to your comfort level. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you in the future as our guest
"There for Marine graduation"
Hotel was great, staff was friendly, room was very accommodating. Only drawback would be that you had to pay for breakfast, but an overall great experience.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ビューフォート (Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort)からの返信 Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for our hotel. We appreciate your comments regarding our hotel and staff and we thank you for choosing us to stay with. We do hope to have in the future as our guest.
"OK but overpriced"
The bed was very hard and uncomfortable. I would have preferred a bathtub with shower rather than stall shower. The hotel was ok but very expensive as there were double graduations being held at Parris Island. I was there on a weekday (Wednesday night) and discovered that on Sunday the rate went down by almost 50%. Amenities were good and the hotel […] was very clean. I would stay there again. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ビューフォート (Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort)からの返信 Hello and thank you for submitting a review for our hotel. I appreciate your comments regarding the cleanliness of our hotel. However, I am sorry that you did not find our beds comfortable. All of our beds are adjustable and actually conform to your comfort level whether that be firm or soft. I would like to note that our rates remain the same structure year round. We have no rates that drop 50% over another night. I do thank you for choosing us to stay with and we hope to have the opportunity to have you as our guest in the future.
"Close to Parris Island"
Nice hotel, hope they finish the renovations soon. The lobby was very noisy along with the other common areas on the first floor. Housekeeping did not clean the room until late, 4:00.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ビューフォート (Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort)からの返信 Hello and thank you for submitting a review for our hotel..We actually did not go through any renovation of any sort but you apparently arrived on the day that we were installing new lighting in our lobby. We added many new features and I hope that you had the opportunity to see them. I do apologize for housekeeping not servicing your room until 4pm. I can assure you that this is rare . Thank you for choosing us to stay with and we do hope to have you as our guest in the future.
"Room cleaniness and comfort extemely disappointed"
The staff and hotel facilites were pleasing. However, when it comes to room comfort, the mattress was very hard, the refrigerator in the room made noise all night and the final insult, we did not have our room cleaned. I made a complaint to the manager about the room not being cleaned. She told the houskeeper to clean the romm but she never got around […] to it. when she finally came to the room she complained about not having enough time. I just told her to give me some fresh towels. The next day we had another housekeeper and the room was cleaned perfectly. もっと読むExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ビューフォート (Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort)からの返信 Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. I appreciate your comments regarding our staff and facilities. However, I want to apolozgie for the issues you experienced with your guest room. In regards to our beds, they are adjustable and can be changed to suit your comfort level. It is unacceptable and very rare that you we have any cleanliness issues with our guestrooms. In your case, it seems that you did not receive service during your stay and that is unacceptable. I do apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused and I can assure you that I will share your concerns with the housekeeping supervisor so that this will not happen in the future. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you in the future.
Clean hotel; very friendly serviceHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ビューフォート (Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort)からの返信 Thank you for submitting a review for our hotel. We appreciate your comments regarding our hotel cleanliness and friendly staff. Thank you for choosing us to stay with.
"Clean hotel; friendly service"
Loved the stay; King size rooms have stall showers! That should be mentioned in details about the hotel.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
excellent service had a very nice experience staying there.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ビューフォート (Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort)からの返信 Thank you for posting a review about your stay. We appreciate your comments and thank you for choosing to stay with us!
"Really Nice Hotel in a Beautiful Town"
The Staff was OUTSTANDING! Especially the crew in the restaurant at breakfast. Both our server and the cook went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our meal, and even asked us what they could improve. Really nice hotel in a beautiful little town!!!!Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ビューフォート (Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort)からの返信 Thank you for taking the time to submit such a nice review for our hotel. It is greatly appreciated and I will be sure to share your kind comments with our entire staff. I am sure that they will be as appreciative as I am. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you as our guest in the future. Tara Anderson General Manager
We stayed at this hotel when we came to see a family member graduate in Parris Island. Our stay was great. The staff were nice and accommodating to our needs. The room was clean. It was located within walking distance of some great restaurants. The only thing I didn’t like was that the pillows were too soft and provided no support, that’s it.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
We travel a great deal and we found this very adequate.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ビューフォート (Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort)からの返信 Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for choosing us to stay with and we hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again!
Our stay here was GREAT! The location was perfect, the room was perfect and everyone was so friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again!Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ビューフォート (Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort)からの返信 Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We really appreciate your comments and thank you for choosing us to stay with. I will be sure to share them with the entire staff during our meeting. We hope to see you again in the future!
The hotel was clean and the people were nice. Fortunately the price was cheaper through Hotels.com or I would have been a little more ticked at some of the issues. The creamers in the room and our other family members room were bad. I went down to the front desk prior to the lobby coffee being put out and asked if I could have another coffee pod and […] new creamers. I was told she would bring them to my room. Never did. When they cleaned the room after the 1st night, they took the old washrags but didn't leave new ones. The tv didn't work for the first two nights. I didn't say anything because I really didn't care but on the third night the kids wanted to watch it so earlier in the day, before we left the hotel, I reported it to the front desk and asked if they could have it looked at. Still wasn't working when we got back and called the front desk again. They had someone come up (very nice guy) and he found the cable box was bad so he got another one and got us up and working. These weren't major issues but they are enough that if I had to go back to that area then I would likely give another hotel a shot first if the prices were comparable. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ビューフォート (Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort)からの返信 Dear Brian, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for our hotel. We appreciate your comments regarding our hotel and staff. However, I do want to apologize for the issue with the creamers in your guestroom. Although these are changed daily, I have spoken with our housekeeping supervisors to go through each of our guestrooms to ensure the ones provided are of good quality. It seems on our part that there was a lack of follow up on a few of the problems that you experinenced. Such as the coffee pot and linen replacement. This is not typical of our staff and I truly apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused you. Most importantly, it did not leave you with a great impression of our hotel. I hope that we can change that and you will give us another chance. I thank you for choosing to stay with us and I hope to see you as our guest in the future. Sincerely, Tara Anderson General Manager
"Very nice location and room quality."
Very clean and comfortable room. The only issue ws with housekeeping and the room being properly stocked.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ビューフォート (Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort)からの返信 Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for our hotel. We appreciate that you enjoyed your room and the comfort of it but I do apologize that your room was not properly stocked. I have shared your concerns with our housekeeping staff and supervisor. I thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope that we have the opportunity to have you as our guest in the future.
My daughter and I were there to attend a Parris Island Marine Graduation. The hotel was a perfect location for getting back and forth to the marine base.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
The hotel was great. Extremely clean and comfortable. The only drawback was that they lacked the standard breakfast that most hotels offer.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ビューフォート (Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort)からの返信 Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for our hotel. We thank you for your comments regarding the comfort and cleanliness of our hotel. Although we do not have a traditional continental breakfast, we do have a full cooked to order breakfast offered in our Great American Grill restaurant. We hope to get the opportunity to have you as our guest in the future and thank you for choosing our hotel.
"cleanliness of hotel/room"
The hotel was very clean except for the headboards of the beds. We called for housekeeping and our call was answered immediately. the housekeeper dusted both headboards, and proceeded to dust the entire room, even though it did not need it. The service was excellent, the entire hotel clean. Very satisfied.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Great place to stay for everything."
Great location, great room. Everone was very helpful.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ビューフォート (Hilton Garden Inn Beaufort)からの返信 Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for our hotel. We appreciate your comments and thank you for choosing to stay with us. Tara Anderson General Manager
"Not all that great a stay."
Rooms are as expensive as the Hampton Inn yet the breakfast was not complimentary (9.95 + tax) and the amenities in the room were not refreshed after use.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
We enjoyed our day in Beaufort on our vacation, having spent 3 days in Savannah, then a day in Beaufort, then 4 days in Charleston. This hotel was convenient, clean, helpful and friendly staff.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Nice place to stay"
Slept comfortably. Good place to stay away from home.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"What no breakfast?"
noisy frig and no breakfast included. Had to pay $9.00 for it!Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
Air conditioning units very noisy. Room had a bad odour at first.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
"was close to where we needed to be"
Our stay was very nice for being away from home. Nice people there.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Outstanding except for......"
Breakfast! The reason I gave it an overall rating of 4 is that the breakfast is NOT worth the money or time. The one time we had breakfast....the eggs were cold and hard, even the made-to-order eggs my husband had, the bacon tasted rancid with oil, and everything was just cold and hard. We had to go out afterward and eat something else. But aside from […] that, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the hotel was clean and in good order. We will definitely stay there again. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
The staff here was informative about the area, restaurants and shopping. The room was clean, however, the refrigerator was very loud and we ended up unplugging it at night so we could sleep. The breakfast was a good deal and offered a variety of breakfast foods. We would stay here again when we come back to visit!Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価は、お客様の主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の見解ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザーに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。
( ～ ) までのご旅行日程で、このホテルの価格を追跡しています