10 泊ごとに 1 泊無料* !
ビリングの中心部に位置するエクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ビリングス - ウエスト エンドは、5km 以内にリムロック モール、モス マンション、セント パトリック大聖堂があります。スカイポイント、アルバータ ベア シアターも 5 km 以内にあります。
無料の朝食をお楽しみいただけます。エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ビリングス - ウエスト エンドは、ランドリー設備およびロビーでのコーヒー / ティーサービスのほか、金庫 (フロントデスク内)を備えています。 公共エリアでは、無線インターネット アクセスを無料でご利用いただけます。近隣のフィットネス設備の利用無料、エレベーター、公共エリアのエアコンもご利用いただけます。 宿泊ゲストは敷地内の無料セルフ パーキング をご利用いただけます。
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ビリングス - ウエスト エンドの 104 室あるエアコン付き客室にはMP3 ドッキング ステーションとコーヒー / ティーメーカーがあります。 客室内で無線の高速インターネットアクセスを無料でご使用いただけます。32-インチ 液晶テレビでは、プレミアムケーブルチャンネル、無料ムービーチャンネルをご利用いただけます。すべての客室にデスク、留守番電話付き 電話 があり、無料のローカル電話 をご利用いただけます(制限事項が適用される場合があります)。 すべての客室には、コンロ、大型冷蔵庫 / 冷凍庫、電子レンジ、調理器具と食器を備えたキッチンがあります。その他のアメニティには、アイロンとアイロン台、開閉可能な窓があります。 さらに、ハウスキーピングも毎週ご利用いただけます。ヘアドライヤーも、ご希望に応じてご利用いただけるアメニティとして提供されています。
以下の料金またはデポジットは、サービスを利用した時、チェックイン / チェックアウト時に、ホテルにてお支払いください。
Surrounded by scenic mountains and buttes, this south-central Montana city is the largest in the state. In addition to nearly every metropolitan amenity, Billings retains its Wild West roots through rodeos, the Western Heritage Center, the downtown historic district, and easy access to Yellowstone National Park. Billings is also home to 8 breweries and a host of music and food festivals.ビリング のホテルをすべて見る
Gal behind the desk was good. Beds were wore out. Hardly slept that night. Forgot to bring shampoo with and had to go to the desk to get some. Rather expensive for the quality and comfort of the room. Will try to avoid this hotel in the future.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
There were no silverware, paper towels, dish soap, kitchen towels, etc. in the room like other extended stay hotels I am used to. The bed was old and creaks every time you turn in it!Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Beds were too hard and uncomfortable"
My room reservation was supposed to be a Queen Non Smoking room, but when I checked in they said they didn't have a Queen Non Smoking available, only Smoking. I said that was not going to work as I have asthma and I can't take the smoke. She found a non smoking room with 2 doubles which we took. My husband is 6'4" tall and a double isn't very comfortable […] for him. The beds were like concrete and they creaked a lot. We won't stay there again as we were on a vacation and this hotel had the most uncomfortable beds along the way. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Great place in Billings"
Nice place to stay. Staff was very friendly.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Disgusting cigarette smell"
Worst hotel ever. I will never stay in an Extended Stay again.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"You get what you pay for"
It was ok, nothing spectacular, very basic room with extremely dirty carpet. Not a very big room, bed was extra firm king.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
Room not very clean, still had dirty clothes from prior tenant. Won't stay here again!Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
It was adequate but not more than that.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Left much to be desired"
Bedtime, discovered no top sheet of bed. Slept under blanket because too tired to go get a sheet. All lights unplugged. Had to move furniture to plug in lights. Recliner stained, several cigarette burns. The friendliness & helpfulness of afternoon & night clerks made up for the other inconveniences. This is my 3rd stay here and I come because of the […] kitchens. Made my reservation two months in advance but room not ready when I arrived at 1pm. Had to wait till 3pm to register. Bah Humbug!!! もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
This hotel was not up to our expectations. There had been an attempt at upgrading the room but the old furniture made it look old and run down. The sticky stained carpet was disgusting. The "Grab and Go" breakfast was almost non-existent. Both coffee urns were empty and the muffins basket was empty. The front desk attendant went to brew more coffee […] which took quite some time. She also went to fill the basket with more muffins. Unfortunately she had trouble with her keys and could not get into the room where the muffins were kept. After waiting 10-15 (making us late for getting on the road) we decided to check out without breakfast. When we told the clerk there was no apology for what had taken place. This experience will keep me from booking at an Extended Stay in the future, no matter where the location. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
The room was clean and the continental breakfast was very good! The front desk staff was very friendly as well!Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"they were in transition of staff."
It was aweful the 1st night, our reservation had been messed up. The 2nd night was better, when we FINALLY got to move into the right room. Thd staff was totally uside down, they had just lost the managers and it was very obvious they hadn't been trained very efficiently. They did try to help us but each person we talked to had something different to […] say. It wasn't the greatest experience this time. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
Staff was nice and helpful. Smoking rooms where really dirty and stinky smelling.. for the price it was OK but I wouldn't get a smoking room again.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
This is the second Extended Stay we stayed at. Once again it was a good decision. Friendly staff and clean rooms.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
Staff was very nice but the room was a different story. Walls, carpet were dirty, microwave was very dirty not sure it had ever been cleaned. Glad I only had to stay one night.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
It was Okay.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
Awesome. Teal at the front desk was very helpfulHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"no room service"
No room service. Poorly presented grab and go breakfast. Pillows not comfortableHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
terrible will never stay @ that chain of hotelsHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
Location was excellent to shopping and restaurants. We were disappointed in cleanliness of room. The hotel is newer and quite impressive from exterior. The kitchen and large fridge were very nice to have. The staff were excellent. I didn't realize that there is no daily maid service unless requested and paid for separately.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Extended Stay - Billings, MT"
Any revenue that this hotel has gotten has been spent on the exterior (which was nicely appointed). The interior condition was quite poor. Carpets were filthy dirty and frayed in some spots to be a safety hazard. The rooms weren't very clean (we had to change rooms at least once), i.e., food from previous guests left in the refrigerator, bed looked […] unmade, etc. The hotel receptionist was full of apologies, but we wouldn't go back there EVER. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"More than I expected"
The room was very clean, and I was surprised to find out there was a mini kitchen in the room. I will definitely stay there again.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"close to everything"
its ok to stay but not a good experience, Lobby need to improve by cleaness and need to get some more staffExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ビリングス - ウエスト エンド (Extended Stay America Billings - West End)からの返信 Sam - Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the cleanliness of the lobby of the hotel and that you did not feel that there were enough staff members on duty to serve the number of guests that we had adequately. Please know, we have more than enough staff members to service our guests, which is why I am going to be speaking with them about the importance of being visible and helpful. Still, I am glad that you enjoyed your room and our hotel's location. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
Stayed here two nights. Hotel is very well priced for what you get. Nice room, very comfortable with a little kitchen area. Bed was very comfortable. Staff was friendly. I would definitely stay here again.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
The price was fair and the room was clean and comfortable! Love staying at Extended Stay Motels!Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ビリングス - ウエスト エンド (Extended Stay America Billings - West End)からの返信 Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am pleased to hear that your room was clean and comfortable. I am also happy to hear that you found the room rate to be fair. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels.
"Lots of highway and railroad noise"
Nice room, but housekeeping was bad. One had to wonder if the housekeepers did anything but tie back the shower curtain.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
Overall the hotel was fine. I just needed a place to sleep and it was great for that.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ビリングス - ウエスト エンド (Extended Stay America Billings - West End)からの返信 Hi Sherman, I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm very sorry that you didn't like our Grab and Go Breakfast. Still, I'm pleased to know that we were able to provide you with a affordable quiet room. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
It was just like staying in oilfield crew Quarters....Carpets very nasty in room.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
bathroom had hair on floor, in sink, on bath counter, and in tub. dried toothpaste on sink. carpet not vacuumed.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Good, comfortable stay"
Near restaurants and just off the freeway.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
This place was awful! After driving 12 hours, we get to the place at 9:30pm (myself, two kids, and a cat). The room was not ready, had not been cleaned. The one and only girl working there tried to separate us into two separate rooms meaning my 15 yr. old would be alone, which might have been ok if the place wasn't as shady as it was. Was told our room […] would be ready in a half hour so we ran to the store and got back about 40 minutes later and had to wait another 40 minutes. Once getting to the room, omg-it was disgusting! There was stuff splattered on the walls, hair in the shower and sink, the carpet was stained and greasy and the bonus...toe nail clippings all over the room and in the bathroom! The pillows smelled old and musty. Went to the store in the morning and was creeped out by the people hanging out on the parking lot-I'm from a large city (3 million+ population) so it takes a lot to creep me out! I couldn't wait to get out of this hole! Oh-it says breakfast included; for myself and my kids, a grabbing a granola/ oatmeal bar is not considered breakfast.This place was awful; do not stay there, drive from it as fast as you can! もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
The place is dirty. The Refrig. had eggs and bacon and other stuff left in it so my wife said comp.breakfast . No soap in the bath or any were we were told to go down stairs for soap. I have never seen pots and pans in a hotel room. Sorry but we cannot ever stay with you again.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ビリングス - ウエスト エンド (Extended Stay America Billings - West End)からの返信 Hi Randolf, Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize about the cleanliness conditions you experienced at our hotel. I am coaching our housekeeping team to ensure that this experience is not repeated in the future. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope you will give us another try in the future so we can show you how we have improved. Thank you again.
My only complaint was that we had to wait an hour to check in.......the room hadn't been cleanedHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"stay at Extended Stay"
The room was very clean and so was the bed. The room was comfortable.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
First time stay. Comfortable room. Pet friendly important.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ビリングス - ウエスト エンド (Extended Stay America Billings - West End)からの返信 Craig - Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that your room was comfortable and that you enjoyed your pet friendly room. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.
"A bit out of the loop"
This is an excellent place to stay for multiple nights. I was only there for one night so the mini-kitchen was not used.The hotel is a bit dated, and could use an exercise room!Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Nice and helpful staff."
I have Never Slep in a more uncomfortable bed!! It was a long horable night. Other then that..........Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ビリングス - ウエスト エンド (Extended Stay America Billings - West End)からの返信 Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your bed was not comfortable. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have shared your experience with my supervisor. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
"Less than impressed"
Beds are hard as rock, bathroom floor was filthy and the hallway reeked of cigarette smoke. Front desk clerk Teal was very helpful & friendly.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ビリングス - ウエスト エンド (Extended Stay America Billings - West End)からの返信 Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We appreciate the kind comments about Teal and the staff; however, we apologize that your room was not cleaned properly prior to check in. In response to your feedback, I am personally going over proper procedure on a daily basis with the entire housekeeping staff. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
"great stay (not the fastest wifi)"
i booked this at the last minute while on the road - and was pleasantly surprised. a great stay for the price. friendly staff, quiet & clean room complete with kitchen - i'd definitely stay again and especially if staying in Billings for a longer period. Only thing to note is the free wifi is a lite version - you have to pay for higher speed. if you […] have work to do it might not be ideal - but i was able to do the work i required and even stream a video without much delay. もっと読むExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ビリングス - ウエスト エンド (Extended Stay America Billings - West End)からの返信 Thank you for your Great review of our property. It's great to hear that you were pleasantly surprised. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
It certainly filled our needs. Breakfast could have more choices. No fresh decaf coffee.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
We stayed here in Billings the night before we had to be at the airport at 5:15 am. It was nice to know we were close to the airport in case the car was to break down or if we overslept. The gal at the front desk was superb at her job. She was very nice to us!!Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Nice, close to interstate."
Very nice - especially for the rate! Thanks, Expedia.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ビリングス - ウエスト エンド (Extended Stay America Billings - West End)からの返信 Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were happy with the rate. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
"Nice Hotel, Pleasant Staff"
The staff went above and beyond just being friendly and checking in to see if our room was alright.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ビリングス - ウエスト エンド (Extended Stay America Billings - West End)からの返信 I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that the grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with great customer service. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
We got there at 7pm and there were no rooms clean for us. There were 4 other people ahead of us waiting for rooms. They told us it could be 5 hours before a room would be ready. After waiting for 1.5 hrs I called hotels.com to rebook and get a refund. They were able to get a room for me withing 5 minutes. Beds were very uncomfortable. Would not stay […] here again もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ビリングス - ウエスト エンド (Extended Stay America Billings - West End)からの返信 The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. I am very sorry that your check-in process was so delayed due to our hotel being understaffed. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have revised the housekeeping schedule and hired three more housekeepers to ensure your experience is not repeated. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
Convenient to downtown and I-90. Refrigerator and cook top were nice to have. Room was clean except for a used diaper found by the bed the maid missed. Bed was lower quality, but room had a nice size TV. Grab and go breakfast was minimal, but could make your own in the room if you wanted.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ビリングス - ウエスト エンド (Extended Stay America Billings - West End)からの返信 Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you letting us know that we need to do a better a job of cleaning under the bed when preparing our guest rooms. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with a good location and that you were pleased with the kitchen. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
"Dirty and Smelly!!!"
As soon as I entered the hotel I could smell cigarette smoke. I then entered my room to finds numerous stains on the carpet and an old lazy boy recliner that had pet hair and stains all over it. The bed frame creaked every time I moved and the mattress was hard as a slab of concrete. I wouldn't recommend this hotel and wont be staying there again EVER!!, […] unless they do some major remodeling.. もっと読むExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ビリングス - ウエスト エンド (Extended Stay America Billings - West End)からの返信 I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am so disappointed that we did not meet your expectations and that you did not get a good night's sleep. Please accept my apology. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that we are working to remove the smoke odor from your room and to improve our cleaning procedures overall to ensure your experience is not repeated. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
"Nice staff, unclean room"
The room was nice, and the staff was good. Unfortunately, there was a coffee filter in the coffee pot and a pubic hair on the bathroom wall. That is a deal killer for me.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ビリングス - ウエスト エンド (Extended Stay America Billings - West End)からの返信 Hi Kimberly, The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. We appreciate the kind comments about the the friendliness of the staff and location; however, we apologize that there was major cleanliness issues with your stay. To uphold our company's high standards, we have scheduled additional training days with our housekeeping team. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
Breakfast is a joke, no place to sit down to eat! Will choose a better Hotle next timeExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ビリングス - ウエスト エンド (Extended Stay America Billings - West End)からの返信 Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our grab-and-go breakfast. As this is a new offering for our hotel, it is something that we are still fine tuning. We will definitely keep your feedback in mind as continue to do so. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
Since pets are allowed, they need a designated grassy area for dogs with a clean-up bag station. Unfortunately, the floors in the hotel room were not clean; the carpet was stained and in need of replacement. There was also an odd odor in the room. However, the bed was sufficient and the towels were clean.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
No ice in hotel That's a firstHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価は、お客様の主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の見解ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザーに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。
( ～ ) までのご旅行日程で、このホテルの価格を追跡しています