10 泊ごとに 1 泊無料* !
ナッシュビル (ヴァンダービルト大学 - ミュージック ロー周辺) に位置するエクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ナッシュビル - ヴァンダービルトからは、3 km 以内にセンテニアル パーク、パルテノン、ヴァンダービルト大学があります。ベルコート シアター、ベルモント邸も 3 km 以内にあります。
無料の朝食を毎日お召し上がりいただけます。エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ナッシュビル - ヴァンダービルトは、金庫 (フロントデスク内)およびエレベーターのほか、公共エリアのエアコンを備えています。 公共エリアでは、無料の無線インターネットアクセスをご利用いただけます。 宿泊ゲストは敷地内の無料セルフ パーキング をご利用いただけます。
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ナッシュビル - ヴァンダービルトの 114 室あるエアコン付き客室にはコーヒー / ティーメーカーとアイロンとアイロン台があります。 客室内で無線の高速インターネットアクセスを無料でご使用いただけます。すべての客室にデスク、留守番電話付き 直通電話 があり、無料のローカル電話 をご利用いただけます(制限事項が適用される場合があります)。 バスルームには、シャワー付き浴槽、無料のバスアメニティがあります。 すべての客室には、電子レンジ、冷蔵庫、調理器具と食器を備えたキッチンがあります。その他のアメニティには、開閉可能な窓、ラジオ付き時計があります。 また、就寝用ベッドメイクサービス、ヘアドライヤーもご利用いただけます (要リクエスト)。 ハウスキーピングを毎週ご利用いただけます。
以下の料金またはデポジットは、サービスを利用した時、チェックイン / チェックアウト時に、ホテルにてお支払いください。
午後 11 時を過ぎてご到着の場合は、外の電話をご利用になり、受付デスクまでご連絡ください。
Music Row is an area just southwest of downtown Nashville where the four major record labels, many smaller labels, and other music industry businesses have offices. Country, gospel, and contemporary Christian are the primary music genres here. Upscale bars and restaurants can also be found amid the recording studios. Vanderbilt University and Belmont University are both adjacent.ナッシュビル のホテルをすべて見る
"Easily accessable to downtown and sights"
In twon for a convention and it worked pretty well. like home, did not need bed made up or clean towels for each day. very comfortable and desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Trouble getting cabs, but not the fault of the hotel..would stay again next year for same convention....Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"excellent location but kind of a dump"
I've never stayed in an extended stay hotel. everything seemed really old and low quality. the duvet on the bed was grimey. the free breakfast was basically a granola bar. the internet was unusable. i really wouldn't stay here again unless absolutely forced too. wound up spending $140 a night, and I guess that was paying entirely for the location.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"I was disappointed"
The service at this hotel was terrible. There was rarely anyone present at the front desk to assist with my questions. When someone was available, they were rude and unhelpful. The room was not very clean and there was an open pudding container on the counter when I arrived. I tried to leave my bag at the hotel after checkin out, as my flight wasn't […] until later in the day, and the staff was extremely rude when they told me I was not allowed to leave my luggage. It was very inconvenient. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Needs an update"
This hotel was conveniently located and has great parking. The hotel is in serious need of an update. The complimentary breakfast is lacking in every possible way... just bring your own breakfast. The staff was my only non-warm and inviting interaction in Nashville. Disappointing.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ナッシュビル - ヴァンダービルト (Extended StayAmerica Nashville - Vanderbilt)からの返信 Ed - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am so glad that you enjoyed our hotel's location and the parking we have to offer. Still, I am sorry that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. We will keep your feedback in mind as we continue to make improvements to this offering. As well, I am going to be coaching our entire staff on how to provide better customer service so that they are more friendly and helpful to our guests moving forward. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
"close to vanderbilt hospital"
It was a very nice hotel and a plesent stay. I didnt have to worry about a ride to the hospital . You provided. thanksHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ナッシュビル - ヴァンダービルト (Extended StayAmerica Nashville - Vanderbilt)からの返信 Barbara - It is so rewarding to read that you had a good stay with us. I am so glad that you found our hotel's location to be convenient for your needs and that you enjoyed all of the services we had to offer. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
"great location for price"
very pleasant place to stay. easy to get downtown. easy to drive to. clean and safe!Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
Very polite and helpful staff, comfortable large roomsHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
i HAVE BOOK A ROOM FOR A BUSINESS MEETING AND HAVE TO CHECK OUT ONE DAY PRIOR BECAUSE OF THE NOISE, AND THE ROOM WAS NEVER CLEANED, BED DONE OR TOWEL CHANGED, AND GOOD LUCK TRYING TO FIND SOME ONE IN THE FRONT DESK...i WILL NEVER STAY AT THIS CHAIN OF HOTELS.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Worst Hotel I've ever stayed at"
Our room smelled, was damp, bathroom was dirty, sheets were stinky. I found a piece of skin or callus in our bed. Went downstairs to get new sheets, NOONE WORKING FRONT DESK AFTER 11. Continent breakfast was mediocre at best. If I hadn't prepaid, I would NOT have stayed.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ナッシュビル - ヴァンダービルト (Extended StayAmerica Nashville - Vanderbilt)からの返信 Evan - I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The situation you described regarding the cleanliness of your room is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. In response, I am working with our housekeeping staff to revamp our cleaning procedures. As well, I am reviewing responsibilities with our front desk staff to ensure someone is available at all times since the desk is open 24-hours a day. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
"Decent hotel for the price"
The hotel was close to the venue my husband and I were going to. I don't think I will book at an Extended Stay again though, just because we only stayed for two nights. Although our entire floor was non-smoking, the floor below us must have had smoking rooms because the smell was very strong in the passageways on our floor. The room itself was clean, […] but it was disappointing to have to call down for extra toiletries etc. If I was staying for a long time, this would be ok. もっと読むExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ナッシュビル - ヴァンダービルト (Extended StayAmerica Nashville - Vanderbilt)からの返信 Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our facilities. However our apology about the extra toiletries you had to request. I will work with the staff to make sure they are always available to assist our guests with any of their needs. Certainly the smell you experienced in the passageways is unacceptable. I will be working with the maintenance team to determine how we can prevent this. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future. Thank you again for your feedback!
"Great hotel for the price"
This hotel is in a good location. We were able to walk to a Great restaurant (legendary steaks) for dinner. We were within a couple miles of everywhere we planned to visit while in Nashville. The room was clean and the hotel was quiet. The hotel is small so there aren't going to be tons of people roaming the halls. We were able to check in early which […] was appreciated. The staff was friendly but we really had few reasons to interact with them. Wireless connection was slow but was nice that it was available. もっと読むExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
"When problems arise management disappears"
For the most part the hotel is ok minus being a bit dated. Then when you run into a problem and need management they are mysteriously missing or gone for the day and cannot be reached including the GM. The girl in front of me with a problem was sent to another hotel because they over booked sent her to a motel in brentwood on her dime hotel didn't cover […] the cab fare and then that hotel had bed bugs. Overall this hotel doesn't have this stuff together and I know I will never stay here again or at another ExtendedStay. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
Disappointed in the lack of "amenities." No paper, no pen, no laundry bag (had to go to the desk to get one). No ice machine. No ice cubes in freezer. "Grab and Go" breakfast pitiful. No exercise room. Expected a little more for the price--$195. Won't stay at an Extended Stay ever againExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ナッシュビル - ヴァンダービルト (Extended StayAmerica Nashville - Vanderbilt)からの返信 Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your stay while in Nashville. Please know that we take our guest comments very seriously. Your suggestion for amenities has been noted and will be considered with our upcoming renovation. Again, thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again in the future.
"Nice accommodations, good location."
The first room we were assigned, the AC was not cold. We noticed the room was warm compared to temps in the hallway. We turned the AC to max high cool and went to dinner. The pleasant front desk clerk informed us that an Outback Restaurant was nearby and we had a nice meal. When we returned to the room the AC was blowing nothing but warm air and the […] room was no cooler than when we left. I promptly informed the front desk and we were given a different room where the AC worked properly and we had a comfortable night. The next morning I experienced an emergency medical problem and the front desk was very helpful in getting EMTs to the room, even the manager came to the room to see that everything was being done that could be done. I did notice that although we had reserved and were placed in a room marked as a non-smoking room, a stain in the middle of the bathroom floor of our first room was evidence that some had previously smoked there. Also in that room, the large windows had insulated curtains that reached the ceilings but no device was provided to open and close the curtains (they had to be opened/closed by pulling on the fabric), while our second room had long easily reached pulls for sliding the curtains open and closed. もっと読むExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ナッシュビル - ヴァンダービルト (Extended StayAmerica Nashville - Vanderbilt)からの返信 The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for posting our review. We truly appreciate any of your comments. We were very concerned about your husband and hope he is doing okay now. Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
Room clean. Staff helpful. Coffee to go was great!Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Booked king size and got queen!!!!!"
We booked king size bed and and we pay for it, once we got there it wasn't the room we booked because it didn't have the king size bed it had queen size bed. We could the office to see if we can change it since we paid for the king size bed we were told that somebody else got the room we booked !!!!!!!Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ナッシュビル - ヴァンダービルト (Extended StayAmerica Nashville - Vanderbilt)からの返信 I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that we were unable to honor the type of room you requested. We try very hard to accommodate all of our guests as best as possible; however, when a guest extends their stay, this can sometimes be a challenge. Still, I discussed your comments with the team, and we are working to create an action plan which will help us handle these type of situations better in the future. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
"outside appears nice"
arrived to find that the room that room was not only outdated and old but that the air did not work...temperature was 90 degrees. The young gentlemen at the desk did everything that he could to find us another room but could not. He was very very helpful and the only reason that I am giving the hotel 2 starsExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ナッシュビル - ヴァンダービルト (Extended StayAmerica Nashville - Vanderbilt)からの返信 Rachel - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience at one of our hotels. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that the A/C in your room was not working. At our Vanderbilt location we do not have a male on the desk, but I am very glad to know that a member of our company was so helpful to you during this situation. As a hotel manager, I can assure you that I will let our other managers know of your incident to ensure your experience is not repeated. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have you stay with us so we can provide you with a better experience at one of our hotels the next time you're in town.
"Pet policy should be stated clearly"
when you say your facility is pet friendly (up to 2 dogs) in this hotels case, you need to state in the same (make it ALL) information that there is a fee. Don't put it later and if you have a facility that accepts pets, why not ask...."how many adults, how many beds, and DO YOU HAVE ANY PETS"....how simple is that? I don't mind paying, I do mind not […] knowing! もっと読むExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ナッシュビル - ヴァンダービルト (Extended StayAmerica Nashville - Vanderbilt)からの返信 Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you felt mislead concerning our pet policy. We try to have it clearly written on our web site and instruct any of our third party sites to do the same. To uphold our company's high standards, we will try to make sure this is posted on both our web sites, central reservations and third party sites along with the fees. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. Once again, Thank you and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
"It was fine"
Nothing notable. It was fine.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ナッシュビル - ヴァンダービルト (Extended StayAmerica Nashville - Vanderbilt)からの返信 Hi there, The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you. We truly appreciate you choosing us as your lodging facility and sharing your experience. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future!
"Not really a vacation spot"
Not really in walking distance of downtown, but it is a straight shot. Really more for people who have family in the Vanderbilt Medical Center. For more of a long stay because of the refrigerator, stove amenities. But not really for a relaxing comfortable vacation when you want a soft bed, nice towels, hot breakfast, etc. Everything is old, used and […] dingy. The towels, sheets, rug all stained. もっと読むExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
I like that you have 'smoking' roomsHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
My AC never got cool. Bed was very lumpy. Room was dirty. Found bathroom very untidy I used to always stay here for many years. Will never stay here again !!!Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
Lacked amenities. Flat.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Worn but mostly clean"
Had reservations for a King non smoking, were given a room with 2 double beds, had to go back to Lobby to straighten this out.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Clean hotel room, convenient to local attractions"
No frills, but clean and functional with a kitchen for a short stay. Nothing fancy, but a reasonable priced hotel with good location.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ナッシュビル - ヴァンダービルト (Extended StayAmerica Nashville - Vanderbilt)からの返信 Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your stay at our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
"Hotel on West End"
Desk clerks were nice. Hotel room left a lot to be desired. Stains were so bad on the carpet we were afraid to be barefooted. Food was crusted on the blow dryer that is provided. We didn't dare use anything in the kitchen. Shower only had one flimsy curtain with no liner. It wrapped around me the whole time I showered leaking about a half inch of water […] all over the bathroom floor. Gross!!!! Important to note also us that there is no desk clerk at night もっと読むExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ナッシュビル - ヴァンダービルト (Extended StayAmerica Nashville - Vanderbilt)からの返信 Jennifer - I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am so happy to hear that our staff was friendly and you found the location of hotel to be convenient, close to downtown Nashville. Still, please know that we are sincerely sorry for the level of cleanliness in your room and your broken shower. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have met with our housekeeping and maintenance staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
"Great no-frills hotel."
This extended stay hotel is a great choice for anyone that doesn't need the amenities of other hotels. Many of the guests were patients/visitors of Baptist or Vanderbilt hospitals. The rooms were spacious and clean. The hotel is quiet and near Vanderbilt university.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Nashville for the night"
Came in town for one night and the hotel was decent. The staff was kind and helpful. The room was a bit dated but fully functional and in a great location.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ナッシュビル - ヴァンダービルト (Extended StayAmerica Nashville - Vanderbilt)からの返信 Bud - Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your stay overall and found the staff to be kind as well as helpful. As well, we are happy to announce that we will be renovating the entire property in November. We would love to have you visit us again, after this is complete, should your travels bring you back to our area!
"It Is what it is."
Time to change the stained carpet in the rooms!Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
I arrived several hours early in the rain on my motorcycle. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and got my room ready very quickly so I could change and dry off. Will definetly stay here again when in town.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
The staff was very friendly, but our room was disgusting. The carpet was wet. The toilet and ceiling was leaking. There was md growing on the countertop. Very gross!Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
rooms nice, bed pretty comfy for a hotel. when i checked in they didn't ask to see my ID or credit card i purchased the room with, so that kind of worried me. but at night you needed your room key to even enter the hotel, which i liked.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Never Never Never Again"
I cannot begin to express my dis-satisfaction with Stay America. It was my first and last stay at your establishment!Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Service not great, but OK for the price"
The hotel is the least expensive in the area (that was available). It is within walking distance to the Vanderbilt campus, but the walk is a little long. We didn't have any major problems, it was clean and maintained well enough, but the service was terrible. The desk employees were not friendly or very helpful. Also, be aware that they do not have […] cribs for infants, so bring your own. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Cheap rate, poor service"
The hotel is located in a convenient area for those visiting Vanderbilt. The rate is cheap. But that's about all. You get what you pay for. The service is minimal (although the hotel staff is OK). Rooms are not very clean. Things look very drab. If you want to save money, this is the place for you. But don't expect too much.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ナッシュビル - ヴァンダービルト (Extended StayAmerica Nashville - Vanderbilt)からの返信 I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that you were disappointed with your stay at our hotel. To uphold our company's high standards, the staff and I will be working to improve our customer service. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
"Conveniently located & reasonably priced"
We needed a room in or close to downtown Nashville for just one night, since downtown hotels were running at about $300 a night we decided to opt for a place a little further from the heart of downtown. This hotel was conveniently located and reasonably priced. One of the biggest issues we had with it was that there was NO ice machine. What hotel doesn't […] have an ice machine?! It wasn't the cleanest or nicest room I've ever been in, but it wasn't awful dirty either. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ ナッシュビル - ヴァンダービルト (Extended StayAmerica Nashville - Vanderbilt)からの返信 Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. We apologize that we do not have an ice machine onsite; however, we do offer trays in all of the freezer's for guests to use. Still, I am very happy that you enjoyed our location, close to the heart of downtown Nashville. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future
We stayed just one night in Nashville and had a fabulous trip. The hotel called a cab for us and the trip to Broadway (where all the bars are) was only 5-10 min away. The front desk staff seems a bit unprofessional, nice but not fully trained, but that would not deter us from staying here again.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
This hotel is in a good location and priced well compared to other hotels in the area. It's definitely nothing fancy, but it works if you are just looking for a place to crash.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Okay, but not great"
The front desk attendant was less than pleasant. Another guest complained to me about her. The sink was damaged and was not fastened correctly, leaving a gap.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Nice Location....No Ambiance"
The hallways and elevators smelled of cigarette smoke and were unheated. There was just an overall dark, dreary look about the place. The window in my bedroom was so badly installed that you could feel the wind blowing...not a little breeze but a wind! This was on the third floor by the way...I was afraid to touch it.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Ok if you're desperate"
Busy weekend in Nashville so we were glad to get a room, but its overpriced. Old carpet, no daily maid service, tubs didn't drain well, crummy "to go breakfast" (instant oatmeal packets & coffee flavored water in the lobby), and paper thin blankets and towels. Be sure to take your own shampoo, hand cream, those aren't provided.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
"not a restful night"
The staff was very friendly and the location is o.k. The room was clean and simple and could do with a fresh coat of paint. All to be expected for the price.The bedcovers were thin and nylon. We both got cold during the night and after socks and sweatshirt didn't help had to turn the air conditioning on, although it was a perfect spring night for not […] having to do so (high 40's). The floor boards creaked like crazy and we were unlucky enough to have a "night owl" staying in the room above who paced back and forth until 2:30 am and started again at 6 a.m. We heard every movement. Would not recommend staying here. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
This hotel was one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in. Room was not ready @ 7pm! Room was old, cold, stale, and low class! Staff were useless and not educated! The only good thing is the location. Never will stay again and will tell everyone I know to avoid this place!Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Perfect for what we needed"
Simple hotel for simple people. Not a very high maintenance person and really just needed somewhere to sleep. The room itself was very clean, comfortable, quiet. Nothing special about the room but we didn't need anything special. Very satisfied and next time i come in the Nashville area I will choose this hotel. Only a 5 minute cab ride to down town […] which was perfect. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Nota good experience"
I wouldn't recommend this hotel to Anyone. They overbooked and didn't have a room for us until 2 hours after we got there. Not a good experience at all.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Ok in a pinch"
Bored staff. Boring room. Good location and ok price when everything else in town is sold out.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
"College basketball trip"
It was nice had kitchenette just right close to the college we had time to rest in between events. The hotel was overall a hit for us. Be back around graduation.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
It's main draw is affordability. Over stressed reception clerk; one of housekeeping crew of 2! Didn't show on Sat so rooms unavailable. I'll pay a bit more elsewhere next visit to NashvilleHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Basic, but comfortable"
The front desk staff was exceptionally pleasant and helpful. The room was not fancy, but very clean. You do not get maid service every day. The "grab & go" breakfast was very helpful. The only complaint we had was that smoking and non-smoking rooms are mixed up on the same floor, so although we were in a nonsmoking room, the people across the hall were […] smoking and we could smell it with our door closed. Also, there is no gym or fitness equipment available. Loved the full kitchen. もっと読むExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価は、お客様の主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の見解ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザーに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。
( ～ ) までのご旅行日程で、このホテルの価格を追跡しています