10 泊ごとに 1 泊無料* !
プリンストンに位置するエクステンデット ステイ アメリカ プリンストン - ウエスト ウィンザーは、5km 以内にプリンストン バトルフィールド州立公園、高等研究所、ジャスナ ポラナがあります。ドラムスワケット、アルバート アインシュタイン ハウスも 5 km 以内にあります。
無料の朝食を毎朝お召し上がりいただけます。エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ プリンストン - ウエスト ウィンザーは、ランドリー設備およびロビーでのコーヒー / ティーサービスのほか、金庫 (フロントデスク内)を備えています。 公共エリアでは、無料の無線インターネットアクセスをご利用いただけます。 パーキング、公共エリアのエアコンもご利用いただけます。 敷地内のパーキングは無料です。このホテルは、2012 年 9 月に全面改修工事を完了しました。
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ プリンストン - ウエスト ウィンザーの 92 室あるエアコン付き客室にはコーヒー / ティーメーカーとアイロンとアイロン台があります。 客室内で無線の高速インターネットアクセスを無料でご使用いただけます。32-インチ 薄型テレビでは、ケーブルチャンネル、無料ムービーチャンネルをご利用いただけます。すべての客室にデスク、留守番電話付き 直通電話 があり、無料のローカル電話 をご利用いただけます(制限事項が適用される場合があります)。 バスルームには、シャワー付き浴槽、無料のバスアメニティがあります。 すべての客室には、コンロ、大型冷蔵庫 / 冷凍庫、電子レンジ、調理器具と食器を備えたキッチンがあります。その他のアメニティには、開閉可能な窓、ラジオ付き時計があります。 さらに、ハウスキーピングも毎週ご利用いただけます。ヘアドライヤーも、ご希望に応じてご利用いただけるアメニティとして提供されています。
以下の料金またはデポジットは、サービスを利用した時、チェックイン / チェックアウト時に、ホテルにてお支払いください。
Located halfway between New York City and Philadelphia, Princeton is home to Princeton University. More than just a college town, Princeton is known for having a wide range of fine dining restaurants and upscale shopping options. Visitors can stroll through Palmer Square, take a tour of one of the local museums, or see a show at the Tony Award winning McCarter Theater, which was built in 1929.プリンストン のホテルをすべて見る
"OK for a cheap night stay."
Hotel staff is very helpful, but breakfast is TERRIBLE. Breakfast consist of coffee and package instant oatmeal . Came for a LAX tournament for my son and had to go a restaurant for a decent breakfast.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Inexpensive, safe Princeton option"
This hotel has been significantly improved in the past several years--I first stayed here in 2007, and it was a bit scary then. Much cleaner all the way around, rooms are better maintained, and the staff was extremely nice and helpful. Definitely a good option for short or longer stays in the area, where most hotels are very expensive.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
I have lived in this hotel for more than 1 month. I have my family and pet with me. We like this hotel because it has kitchen and the service is great. They have energy bars, fruits and coffee in the breakfast. Front desk is very friendly, room is very clean. Room cleaning is provided once every week. The hotel is located in Rt1 north. It is very easy […] to reach any places from the hotel. In summary we recommend this hotel to anyone and our friends. We will stay in this hotel again. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
Pretty marginal and tired.. Also, under renovation an couldn't get in entrance.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"So called non smoking room"
Greeter Kimberly's not friendly arrived before checking time just driven 14 hours and she would not even check to see if room was available told me to come back in 2hours. Work being done front and side entrance very hard getting in and out . Asked for non smoking room got a smoking room that was treated with air freshened got another room second night […] over all very dissatisfied もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Nice hotel, but hard to get to on one-way street."
Happy to have a dog-friendly property that was this nice. There was a smoke smell in the room (despite non-smoking hotel), but that was the only gripe I had. Otherwise it was the nicest pet-friendly hotel I've found.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ プリンストン - ウエスト ウィンザー (Extended Stay America Princeton - West Windsor)からの返信 Jim - I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your clean room, especially the kitchen, and that we could also accommodate your pet. We are a non-smoking hotel and constantly push that to all our guests, so we apologize if there was a smoke smell in your room. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
"Will go Back Again!"
I don't usually give reviews but, this time I think it is absolutely important to express my feelings about my stay at EXTENDED STAY AMERICA at Princeton/West-Windsor NJ. The staffs are very professional and ready or eager to help you. The rooms are clean and very-very clean. The small kitchenette was extremely helpful for we had our small cooking with […] ease. MY family insists that next time we go on vacation or plan to stay at a hotel; it'll definitely be at Extended Stay America. もっと読むExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ プリンストン - ウエスト ウィンザー (Extended Stay America Princeton - West Windsor)からの返信 Frank - Thank you for posting such an uplifting review. I'm pleased to hear that the staff was so helpful and that your truly enjoyed having an in-room kitchen. It was a true pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to having you do so again the next time you go on vacation!
"AC doesn't work"
Pros: excellent location Cons: AC stopped working, not as clean as I thought it would be (should be), bed was not made properly even when I first checked in, loud noise especially since it's close to the main road (pick a room facing the rear). I did not bother complaining about the AC since I didn't spend much time in the room and it cooled down at […] night. Although, if I were you I'd get them to fix it. Recommendation: Find a better place. I chose this because of the kitchen which helped me prepare my own food. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ プリンストン - ウエスト ウィンザー (Extended Stay America Princeton - West Windsor)からの返信 Brian - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that the A/C in your room was not working properly. To prevent this from happening again, my team is going to take extra time to ensure all items in our guest rooms are operational before releasing it to a guest. As well, our maintenance staff is currently working to ensure the one in your room is in working order. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
"Nice room a couple minor issues"
So price and location made this a good choice. Even though on rt 1 place is set back from road so very Nice. Rooms were fine and generally clean however when I went to bathroom middle of night found roll empty and no roll in room. Had tissue box so okay. If using refrigerator may want. To turn lower to really chill food. And went to use coffee maker […] and for some reason last coffee left in basket - pot was clean just missed cleaning basket. I would still go back since room nice and location and price were very good. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Decent at best"
No further comments - the rating ratio speaks itself.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
The room wasn't very clean (there was still stuff in the drain) and the comforter had stains on it. The room was freezing (!) and the thermostat didn't work. Before booking, I called to see what time the continental breakfast was served and was told it started at 6am. When I had to leave at 6:15 the front desk clerk was still waiting on someone to deliver […] food. I wouldn't stay here again. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
It was a process...The first room I was shone had a very strong curry aroma.I asked for a second room. The eager to be helpful staff person Laquan upgraded me to a larger room which was one of their "best" rooms. It was for the first night. Then the air condition began to hiccup. It barely cooled the room the first night. I reported this in the morning. […] I was told the maintenance person would be there at 8:30 the next morning to repair it. When I returned that evening, no repair; still a barely cooling AC which came on and off all night for about 3 seconds and went off again. I reported this in the morning. I was told the maintenance person would be there THAT day. When I arrived back that evening, no AC. So, they again moved me to a different room. I remained in that room for two nights and left one day. Hotels in the Princeton area are expensive. If you are willing to be assertive until you are placed in a clean, non- maloderous room, stay here. The staff tried hard, but they are climbing an uphill battle. Access on an off Rte 1 is tricky at rush hour. There is no light and one needs to be able to accelerate quickly and take risks! もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"One night stay"
Was perfect for what I needed and more. Was a spacious room with full kitchen and was what I expected when I booked. Front desk staff was a little unprofessional but overall was a great stay.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Nice accommodations especially with pet"
It is nice to know that there are hotel chains that accommodate pets - everyone was welcoming and both Pointy (my dog) and I were very satisfied. Thank you!Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
Speaking for myself, this hotel definitely served its purpose. Location was great- 20 to 25 minutes away from Six Flags grey Adventure, an abundance of restaurants near, mall, etc. The room seemed clean and having a kitchen was great. The front desk rep., Kimberly, was nice and accommodating. The breakfast "grab-n-go" was convenient. Would stay aga […] in! もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
Very low budget operation - they don't even give you shampoo in the rooms. My 'non-smoking' room had clearly been smoked in, A LOT. I won't be returning to this location, or to any hotel in this chain.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Has what you need but don't expect frills"
Tough to see from the road as the sign is next to the driveway not highExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
perfect accomadations. Exactly what I needed. The room was clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel is perfect for the Princeton areaExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
Awful!!! Worst hotel stay ever!!Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
This was my first stay at extended stay and I was really pleased. My daughter runs track in college and we have been to a lot of hotels this past year. The service here was by far the best, the help was courteous and kind. The close proximity to Princeton was great also.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Smokey, smokey, smokey"
We had 2 room reserved. Our non-smoking rooms were NOT. Window was left open so the staff was aware. Curtains falling off the window too. Immediately asked for another room. Second room did not get moved until next day. Then the shower did not work! Requested repair and it took 2 days - finally found out that there is no maintenance guy on the weekends […] after pushing the front desk staff for justification. NO housekeeping unless you pay for it or stay there more than 8 days. Also, must empty your own trash. This facility only recently went no smoking so it still reeks of smoke even after renovation. もっと読むExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
エクステンデット ステイ アメリカ プリンストン - ウエスト ウィンザー (Extended Stay America Princeton - West Windsor)からの返信 I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. The situation you described regarding the smell and your shower is truly regrettable. We are sorry for your experience. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
The room was mediocre at best. I woke to find that there was no hot water. I received multiple different stories as to the status of the repair. None were true. The General Manager wasn't even onsite to deal with the problem or the customers. When I brought up the subject of compensation, I was told that I would need to call back when the GM was av […] ailable. もっと読むExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Decent Hotel for the price"
I stayed two weeks here on business for the location to my office. Overall the place was nice, I just had a bunch of younger guys near me that room hopped like little school girls on a road trip for the first time! I would recommend this place and stay again.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
At first, I wasn't expecting too much of qualiied service because it was rather a low-priced hotel. However, I really enjoyed the stay and rooms were quite big and quiet. Their service members were just perfect. Overally, I loved staying in the American extended.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Quiet and secluded"
The service was wonderful and the room was spotless. With the kitchen and all other conveniences, it was the perfect choice to set a romantic get away. Check in and check out was fast and painless, you never heard a sound while in the comfort of your own room.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
We had to move rooms because the room was really hot and the ac was broken! The new room has a curry stench. The lady in charge was very helpful but i still wouldn't stay there again.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Better than most"
Some bad reviews of this hotel, but we were very happy. Our room had been recently decorated and was comfortableHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
Not a good hotel. I would not go back again.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
I chose this hotel because I needed a full-sized fridge to store food/drinks in for an event. In that respect, and that respect only, I was pleased with the hotel. Even then, the fridge doors were on backwards, so trying to get into it was awkward. The beds were so hard that I considered sleeping on the floor with the very lumpy pillows. My room was […] 2 double beds, so I tried the other when I was trying to take a nap and neither mattress was remotely soft. Since I was traveling with items that needed to be put back in a fridge shortly after I arrived at the hotel and I had other errands to run, I called to see if I could check in a couple hours early. The woman that I spoke to on the phone was very nice and said that I could check in at 1pm rather than 3pm. Great! I arrive at the hotel and a gentleman is at the desk. I say that I would like to check in and he replies "You're too early" in a whiny/patronizing voice. He starts to go back to whatever he was doing when I tell him that I requested early check in. It still took a half hour for me to get checked in and find out where my room was. All in all, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone unless they're absolutely desperate for a kitchen. もっと読むExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
"extended stay west windsor/princeton"
Stayed Friday-Sunday. They did not make up the beds nor change the towels in the room. When called they stated that they only do that on longer stays like 7 days.. SAMETowels 5-7 days-YUCK When asked for new towels told me to bring down the old ones "1st" then I would get new ones. Pillows were stained and needed to be replaced. Found dirt and papers […] under the bed. Would not reccommend this place to anyone. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
The dog kennel next door was a real bonus. I only heard those dogs when the dog in the next room wasn't barking. What a $%&* hole. Never ever ever again. Never!Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Extended Stay could have been a cooler stay if..."
My only complaint was that the room was very warm when I checked in and it look forever for the room to finally cool down to a comfortable level.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
After reading some negative reviews & a lot of hesitation because of it... I decide to book & stay for the convenience. The hotel grounds were well landscaped . The room was very clean. A bit outdated with the furnishings but comfortable. Overall it was a pleasant stay. I want to thank Kirk for working so hard to accomodate me as well as other guests […] for our needs. Will stay again. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"I just wanted a hot shower at the end of the day"
ok I check in and got room, sat down relaxed went to take a shower, the water comes on with a trickle then goes completely off. get out of the shower and check sink the water comes on get back in shower the water goes off, get back out water comes on this time stays on but only a trickle comes out of showerhead and rest of water is coming out of bath […] nozzle. As I am attempting to call front desk I notice phone and desk light dont work. I use my cell to call. he said they would fix the next day. next day nothing is fixed and not only that but the desk clerk there says nothing was written down about any repairs nor a phone call if you go there DO NOT accept room 318..... もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
This hotel was awful. I turned around and left. The room was uncomfortable, the beds were terrible, and it smelled of cleaning chemicals and perfume. I could not stay there--- no way!Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
Bei einer Woche Aufenthalt ist m.E. eine Reinigung - Mitte der Woche - zu wenig. Frühstück bestand aus zwei verschiedenen Sorten sehr gutem Kaffee, Muffins, Früchteriegel und Obst - war für mich o.k. Zufahrt war nur über die vierspurige N1 möglich.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価は、お客様の主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の見解ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザーに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。
( ～ ) までのご旅行日程で、このホテルの価格を追跡しています