10 泊ごとに 1 泊無料* !
エルパソ中心に位置するカミノ リアル ホテル エルパソは、500m 以内にあるアブラハム チャベス劇場、エル パソ美術館、エル パソ歴史博物館へは徒歩でアクセスできます。Judson F. Williams Convention Center、プラザ シアターも 3 km 以内にあります。
カミノ リアル ホテル エルパソには、屋外プール、フィットネス設備があります。公共エリアでは、無料の無線インターネットアクセスをご利用いただけます。 施設内にビジネスセンターがあります。 ホテルでは、 2 軒のレストランやバー / ラウンジで食事を楽しめます。ホテルのスタッフがツアー / チケット案内、ウェディングサービス、イベントケータリングなどの手配をサポートします。 多言語サービス、ギフトショップ、ニューススタンド、ランドリー設備もご利用いただけます。 無料の送迎サービスとして、空港送迎 (限定時間内対応) をご利用いただけます。宿泊ゲストは敷地内の無料セルフ パーキング をご利用いただけます。
シティ ビューまたはマウンテンビューの客室です。カミノ リアル ホテル エルパソの 350 室あるエアコン付き客室には無料の新聞とコーヒー / ティーメーカーがあります。 客室内で無線の高速インターネットアクセスを無料でご使用いただけます。テレビでは、プレミアムケーブルチャンネル、テレビゲーム、有料ムービーをご覧いただけます。バスルームにはヘアドライヤー、無料のバスアメニティが備えられています。 また、予備のタオルと寝具、モーニングコールもご利用いただけます (要リクエスト)。 ハウスキーピングを毎日ご利用いただけます。
以下の料金またはデポジットは、サービスを利用した時、チェックイン / チェックアウト時に、ホテルにてお支払いください。
メキシコ国境まて徒歩五分位 周囲は物騒な感じの場所も多いけど、 ホテルの中は安心安全でした。 設備は歴史のあるホテルのせいか、少し調度品が くたびれてました。 国境越える人は戻ってくるための時間的余裕を 持った方がよいですね。 近くの日本食レストラン まつはる がなかなか良かった。Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
従業員等は，みな親切で雰囲気は悪くないと思います．しかし，古いホテルということもあり，バスやトイレ等の水まわりにやや問題がありました． 最初の部屋のバスタブの水の排水が極めて悪かったのと洗面台の水漏れが原因で床が水浸しになったので，部屋を取り換えて貰いました．しかし，その新しい部屋もトイレが詰まってしまい大騒ぎしました．クレームの対応は，迅速でした． チェックアウトの日，飛行機の時間の都合で朝一番に朝食をとる必要がありました．レストランは，早朝6時オープンの筈でしたが，その時間まだ準備中ということで待たされ，結局１５分遅れで朝食にありつけました．Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
チェックインをしたら、メンテナンスのおじさんが部屋まで付いて来て、部屋の電球が切れてないか、エアコンがちゃんとつくか確認されました。そんなことは、チェックインする前にやっとくべきことでは。 そして、バスルームの電球が一つ切れていたので、15分くらいしたら交換しにくると言って出て行ったおじさんは、案の定15分経っても戻ってきませんでした。 部屋の設備も古ぼけていて、あまり快適とは言い難いホテルでした。Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
お勧めと聞いて行きましたが、それほどでもという感じです。立地はダウンタウンにあり、便利でしょう。部屋も広い！。14階に案内され、景色もよかったです。 ただ、建物、部屋はかなり古い印象。未だ、ブラウン管のテレビです。水道水はまず、飲まない方が安全です。最初、蛇口をひねったら、にごった水が出てきてました。それと、地下に駐車場があったのですが、土曜の夜帰ったら、駐車場がいっぱいで止めるところを探すまでに15分くらいうろうろしました。結局、端のスペースの空いたところに無理やり止めましたが・・・。 最後、朝食付きのプランにしたのですが、あまり味は期待できません。 ホテルとは関係ありませんが、ホテルから徒歩3分くらいにある、レストランが最高でした。「Cafe Central」です。イタリアンで、味も大満 […] 足。少し値段は張りますが、価値はあります。このレストランは、5星つけられます！ もっと読むExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
Not worth the money I paidHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
The hotel is absolutely beautiful and close to museums and the crumbling downtown area. The staff are fairly ineffective and could all use a bit of training. I would hate to see this gem close due to lack of care!!!!!Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
The hotel is an historic jewel and shouldn't be missed. Unfortunately,the front desk staff are a little clueless and could use some hospitality training. It would be a shame to lose this wonderful hotel due to lack of care!!!Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Nice Old hotel"
The rooms were a little bare, cold and there was minimal lighting. The location is awful, but the middle of downtown El Paso is not my favorite place to go anyways. It's a very beautiful older hotel, but I probably would not stay there again.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
It was musty and not well kept.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
When I arrived at check-in counter there was only one clerk working. The line was 15 people deep since it was a Saturday evening and there was a wedding party at the hotel that night. It was as if the clerk was using technology from 1980. It took me 30 minutes to get to the counter to check-in, then another 5 minutes to look up my paid hotels.com room. […] Room had hair on bathroom floor, very unsatisfied. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"El Paso Trip Nov 2013"
I thought the hotel was very beautiful. The rooms need a little updating but they were very clean and nice. The staff lacks a little to be desired. I was served cold coffee in the restaurant for breakfast and could not find the waitress to help. Checking out took a great deal of time due to the fact a young staff member would not stop talking the young […] lady at the front desk. He was flirting with her and not allowing her to do her job. Other than that the hotel was fine and in a good location for dining and entertainment. Thanks, Bill もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Near everything downtown"
Great hotel! Very nice stay.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Nice mix of new and old"
Really enjoyed the evening spent at the hotel. All was very well maintained and the hotel managed to preserve the old style, architecture and woodwork with a nicely updated lobby and hotel room.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
The bathrooms have recently had tile stripped off the floors and now have a simple stained concrete finish, you know, like they probably have in prison cells. Paint coming off the walls, etc. The televisions are from the 70's. Apparently they haven't yet heard of HD.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
I will definitely come again.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Will Definitely Stay Here Again - Loved this Hotel"
I had a reservation for a King room on the Executive Level....when we arrived at the hotel, the room was not available due to a wedding that had overbooked; HOWEVER, the staff did an AWESOME job upgrading us to a Master Suite at no additional charge. The room was amazing - everything was perfect. Our room was always nice and clean/organized when we […] returned to our room for the evening. The entire staff was really great! Really loved this hotel! もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
The hotel's appeal was its central location. And, in fact, it was near good restaurants and downtown. However, due to street closures occasioned by nearby street repair, the parking lot entrance was not readily visible, which was a real "bumber" for this weary traveler. Also, although I don't expect an older hotel to be in mint condition, and it wasn't, […] is too much to ask to have a shower which has a setting other than scald? And if you have to have scalding hot water, I think a vent would really be helpful. Even so, I'd stay here again in a not minute. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
Great stay in a great hotel. I only have one complaint about the bartender at the Dome. He was obviously new and didn't recognize, or possibly hear, the drinks that I ordered. Instead of asking me for clarification he just made some random drink that I had never heard of and tasted pretty terrible. Luckily we visited the Dome after a wedding, we were […] all pretty drunk and having a great time so one bad shot didn't ruin our stay. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Not what I had in mind..."
The first thing that caught my attention was that the elevators had a pungent chemical odor. Once we arrived on our floor the smell did not improve. When my son and I entered the room the experience went further down hill. The good news is that there was no longer a pungent chemical odor. The bad news; it was replaced by the lingering smell of cigarettes, […] which was confirmed by the presence of an ashtray, . Secondly, there was only a single bed in the room, when I had reserved double beds and a non-smoking room a month in advance. Once I had discovered the discrepancy I called the front desk immediately. Unfortunately they did not answer the phone after repeated attempts. At this point we were so tired from our days events that we decided to just live with it and go to sleep. The next morning when we checked out, I inquired if I incurred any incidentals on the credit card that I was required to give when I checked in. The person at the front desk informed me that I had not incurred any, and that she would void the $50 charge that was placed on the account. What hotel charges a credit card without approval from the card holder? I feel misled by the description of the hotel and the reservation specifics that I requested through Hotels.com. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
I was here only about 7 hours, checked in very late after a wedding at Cattleman's Steakhouse but was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and spaciousness of the hotel. Soft towels in the bathrooms, parking in a garage underneath the hotel, all good.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Not what I was expecting at all"
We waited in line for over 30 minutes checking in My reservation was not held and the Hotel lowered my room to a Junior Sweet from Executive and still charged me the same price. The flat panel tv was something out of the 90s. The continental breakfast consisted of croissants, bits of "fresh" fruits and no attendant anywhere in site. I would not return […] to this Hotel and do not recommend it to anyone. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
"old beautiful building"
Beautiful building excellent service, only drawbak was music from wedding was so loud.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
Would appreciate a gift shop on site , other than that good experience . Great historic ambiance. cool bar with live music.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
Quiet and clean. Had a peaceful night's rest.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
カミノ リアル ホテル エルパソ (Camino Real Hotel El Paso)からの返信 Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Always at your service, Enrique De la Cueva General Manager
The elevator was broken for 2 of the 3 days I was there. Guests had to take the service elevator. I was offered no compensation, and no employees went out of their way to help. Very disappointing. The a/c took a long time to get the room cold. The parking was dark and creepy. I'd stay at the Hilton Double Tree (brand new) a block away for the same […] $$. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
カミノ リアル ホテル エルパソ (Camino Real Hotel El Paso)からの返信 Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel, we truly value the opinions of our guests, and I apologize for the inconvenience encountered with our elevators, providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission and we are currently working to better serve you. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations with the excellent service you should expect of a Camino Real Hotel. Always at your service, Enrique De la Cueva General Manager
"In the downtown area"
Reserved a king bed and was given a queen. Given a complimentary buffet breakfest that was not very good. Had better continental breakfest at lower budget hotels. Exhaust fan in bathroom did not work and bathtub faucet leaked all night long.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
カミノ リアル ホテル エルパソ (Camino Real Hotel El Paso)からの返信 Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. I'm sorry you feel aggrieved with your visit. Please accept my sincere apologies, we truly appreciate your feedback and hope you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations with the service and accommodations you should expect from a Camino Real Hotel. Always at your service, Enrique De la Cueva General Manager
"A very good El Paso Hotel"
I thought the Camino Real Hotel El Paso was very good. The room was nicer than I thought. Thanks to Hotels.com, the deal was amazing. An extra bonus was the live music Friday night in the lobby.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
カミノ リアル ホテル エルパソ (Camino Real Hotel El Paso)からの返信 Dear Tony, Thank you so much for your kind words and nice review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back at the Camino Real Hotel upon your next trip to El Paso. Always at your service. Enrique De la Cueva General Manager
"Close to Mexico border"
The rooms were dirty and it had a bad smell. The staff wasnt that helpful they didnt care about the customers.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
カミノ リアル ホテル エルパソ (Camino Real Hotel El Paso)からの返信 Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time in writing a review of our Hotel. We apologize that your stay was unsatisfactory, the experiences you described are not characteristic of the level of service we strive to provide. I will be addressing the subject with our Housekeeper and Front Desk managers to take the corrective measures. Always at your service. Enrique De la Cueva General Manager
Too cold in lobby & bar- WAY TOO COLD! Bartender broke glass in ice area (in ice ) only picked out ice even while we watched him. Bathroom plumbing very old & junky lookingExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
カミノ リアル ホテル エルパソ (Camino Real Hotel El Paso)からの返信 Dear Salseman, Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We appreciate your honesty and apologize that your stay was unsatisfactory. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations. Always at yous service. Enrique De la Cueva General Manager
"Executive Lounge not working"
The stay was great with one exception. We paid for the Executive package which was to include continental breakfast plus drinks and hors d'oevres. On all four nights, nothing was set up in the executive lounge for us. We had to call to get them to bring up something to drink and a few little snacks. For breakfast the coffee was there but no sugar (just […] artificial sweetener), one morning the cream was sour, there were no serving utensils for the fruit. In addition, the keys did not work to the Executive Lounge most times we went for breakfast or drinks and we had to call for the front desk to open it up. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
カミノ リアル ホテル エルパソ (Camino Real Hotel El Paso)からの返信 Dear Guest: Thank you for your review, we truly value the opinions of our guests. We are glad that you enjoyed our stay, and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations on the amenities offered at the Executive Lounge, I will personally look in to this and will make sure that the Lounge is properly set up. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Camino Real Hotel upon your next trip to El Paso. Always at your service. Enrique De la Cueva General Manager
"Good old Hotel at DOwntown"
Not the best hotel in town and it don´t maintain the level of other Camino Real, the bathroom isn´t nice. I have some troubles with the hot water. Kind regardsExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
カミノ リアル ホテル エルパソ (Camino Real Hotel El Paso)からの返信 Dear Guest, Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We appreciate your honesty and apologize that your stay was unsatisfactory. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations with the traditional Camino Real service. Always at your service. Enrique De la Cueva General Manager
"The hotel lacks staff support."
It was a comfortable room, but sadly fell short of being clean. We found an old french fry under the bed. I tipped the bell hop generously hoping to receive excellent service, but he disappeared and we had to take our own luggage to our room.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
カミノ リアル ホテル エルパソ (Camino Real Hotel El Paso)からの返信 Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our guests and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We have addressed the cleanliness issue you encountered in your room, the experiences you described is not the norm in our hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the near future and exceed your expectations. Always at your service. Enrique De la Cueva General Manager
It started bad there was this rude girl at the front desk by the name of stormy gave us the wrong room on purpose and than got an attitude when we asked for the right room, that was the bad of the stay after getting the right room things were much better room was great rest of staff was great and it was a safe hotel nice and quiet as well. Only other […] complaint was that we had an executive room we were suppose to get free sodas and chips in the executive lounge but there was just orange juice and milk and a few pieces of bread in the morning. Overall it was good would definitely stay there again. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
カミノ リアル ホテル エルパソ (Camino Real Hotel El Paso)からの返信 Dear Victor, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. The experience you described with our front desk agent is not characteristic of the level of service we strive to provide and we do apologize, corrective actions have taken place. I'm glad to know that you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us. We look forward to having the pleasure of serving you again. Always at your service. Enrique De la Cueva General Manager
Nice historic hotel and nice furniture in the room, nice view towards Juarez, no noise came through the room walls on the 8th floor Executive Level and the staff were all friendly. The room was clean, and the bathroom had a very nice basket of supplies. The bathroom was very outdated, but that didn't bother us. HOWEVER... we weren't aware that there […] was going to be a 1980's retro concert taking over the 2nd floor, beautiful Dome Bar and reception area. We went to the Dome restaurant for a hopefully romantic dinner (very expensive!) and the super-loud music from the Dome Bar came into the restaurant, along with the flashing and laser lights. It really destroyed the ambiance, unfortunately. We paid extra for the Executive Level because it came with a happy hour drink and continental breakfast in the Exec Lounge room on the 8th floor. We found a small, empty lounge room (clean, nice windows) with a small fridge with cheap bottled beer or bottled water. That's it. Breakfast was tired cold pastry, cut fruit, weak coffee (no tea), juice and little cereal boxes. We didn't even bother and went out for breakfast elsewhere. It was a disappointment after paying the extra $22 for this upgrade. もっと読むExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
"Don't spend too much for a room here..."
Staff was nice, did the best they could on a busy Saturday night. I would be really dissatisfied if I paid more than the $90 for one night.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
カミノ リアル ホテル エルパソ (Camino Real Hotel El Paso)からの返信 Dear Rey, Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations. Always at your service. Enrique De la Cueva General Manager
"Great hotel, but don't go in the summer."
We love this hotel, but will never go in the summer again. The air conditioning is terrible. We asked them to look into it, but it was still the same.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
カミノ リアル ホテル エルパソ (Camino Real Hotel El Paso)からの返信 Dear Guest, Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We appreciate your honesty and are glad to hear your love our hotel. I apologize that you had problems with the air conditioning. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations. Always at your service. Enrique De la Cueva General Manager
Had an overnight stay here because of the location with convenience to the venue where the concert was being held. I have never felt more welcome or comfortable in a hotel before. Considering it was a punk show (Black Flag) we were not dressed in a manner that seemed to fit the hotel, we were treated with dignity, respect & courtesy. Not once did I […] have the feeling that we were being sterotyped or being looked down upon. I would like to say "thank you" to the staff for everything that you have done for us. I couldn't have had a better experience for the time that we were staying in this hotel. I would definately stay here again & highly recommend Camino Real to any of my friends or family. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
カミノ リアル ホテル エルパソ (Camino Real Hotel El Paso)からの返信 Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words and nice review. It is always great hearing that our guest had a fantastic stay with us and enjoyed the traditional Mexican hospitality that Camino Real Hotels offers. I'll make sure all of our front desk staff gets your thank you note. We look forward to welcome you back upon your next trip to El Paso. Always at your service. Enrique De la Cueva General Manager
"The best location in El Paso."
Great, the staff was so helpful and courteous. I really was looking for a hotel to stay in El Paso at least once a month and I found it. I will really recommend this hotel to all of my friends.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
カミノ リアル ホテル エルパソ (Camino Real Hotel El Paso)からの返信 Dear Jesus, Thank you so much for your kind words for our hotel and team members. I'm pleased to know that you received the traditional Mexican hospitality that is expected from a Camino Real Hotel. We look forward in having the opportunity to welcome you every month. Always at your service. Enrique De la Cueva
Although the hotel is old they have renovated the rooms. Room was clean with good amenities.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
カミノ リアル ホテル エルパソ (Camino Real Hotel El Paso)からの返信 Dear Suren, Thank you for your review. You have a point our hotel is 100 years old and has been a witness of the great history of the El Paso border. It has also seen the likes of many legends, gunfighters, conquistadors, U.S Presidents and Movie stars. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to serving you again in the near future. Always at your service. Enrique De la Cueva General Manager
"Creepy and dirty..."
Where do I begin? The hotel had a very creepy feeling from the start. I walked in and there was a huge lobby, sparsely furnished and one person at the check in desk. When I got to my room everything was old and dirty and hadn't been updated in years. The carpet was filthy, the mattress was so old that it was sunken in the middle, the linens were old […] and unkept. The window in my room had dirt on the sill and obviously hadn't been cleaned in years. This hotel is definitely not a Four Star hotel. Now, I travel frequently, and have never left a hotel. But I LEFT. I didn't spend the night. This hotel has a very creepy and weird feeling, and I just couldn't stand it. So I went to the Doubletree. I would not go back and definitely not recommend. もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
カミノ リアル ホテル エルパソ (Camino Real Hotel El Paso)からの返信 Dear Robyn, Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We appreciate your honesty and apologize that your stay was unsatisfactory. Your feedback was shared with our team, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations. Always at your service. Enrique De la Cueva General Manager
My stay was great, but, the only thing that I didn't like was the idea that the elevator from the garage goes up to all floors. That could be a safety concern to guests (especially females) if anybody can walk into garage and has access to all floors. Most hotels garage elevators only access the lobby. I would not let my spouse traveling alone, stay […] in your hotel. VERY SURPRISING!!!! もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
カミノ リアル ホテル エルパソ (Camino Real Hotel El Paso)からの返信 Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your thoughtful comments about your stay we are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel and will be looking in to the mentioned comments. Always at your service. Enrique De la Cueva General Manager
"Very central location"
It is an historic hotel with renovated rooms in a central location. The staff are friendly and helpful.Hotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
カミノ リアル ホテル エルパソ (Camino Real Hotel El Paso)からの返信 Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback , We are glad that you enjoy the history that is within our Hotel and hope to see you back soon. Always at your service. Enrique De la Cueva General Manager
"My purpose was business and needed internet."
Was not avialble but I could walk across the street to Starbucks and log in and they would take care of me. Frustrating since I travel to El paso from Chicago and need convenient access. Even the hotel IT staff could not assist me.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
カミノ リアル ホテル エルパソ (Camino Real Hotel El Paso)からの返信 Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Providing our guests with the best possible service has always been our mission. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations with the excellent service you should expect of a Camino Real Hotel. Always at your service. Enrique De la Cueva General Manager.
"Lots of potential, but sad reality..."
Hotel needs MAJOR, long over due renovation/updating. I'm from El Paso and remember this property being a prestigious Wyndham Hotel. I had to travel to El Paso for a business trip recently and thought I would staying in a nice hotel I was familiar with. Boy was I wrong. This once grand hotel is a former shell of itself. I am honestly embarrassed for […] the owners and managers of the hotel :( もっと読むHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
カミノ リアル ホテル エルパソ (Camino Real Hotel El Paso)からの返信 Dear Guest, Thank you for writing a review of our Hotel. We are sorry you felt that way about our installations, that is not the type of comments we like to receive. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. We hope you have an opportunity to return and enjoy the Camino Real. Please feel free to contact me so I can personally arrange your visit. Always at your service. Enrique De la Cueva General Manager
"great close where concert was"
friendly staff , I just don't know why u have to charge parking.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
カミノ リアル ホテル エルパソ (Camino Real Hotel El Paso)からの返信 Dear Guest, Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We appreciate your honesty and are glad to hear your stay was up to par. We hope to see you back soon! Always at your service, Enrique De la Cueva
Room needs updating and maybe a fridge along with maintenance of the furnitureExpedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
"A business travelers hotel."
very friendly staff. pretty Dome Bar. Rooms are comfortable.Expedia ゲストの適正な口コミ
"It was horrible"
No good tv, pay 4 parking, pay for meal, pay 4 everything, gtfoh I'm staying at the hotels by the airport they are better thereHotels.com ゲストの適正な口コミ
このサイトに含まれている口コミおよび評価は、お客様の主観的な意見であり、Hotels.com の見解ではありません。Hotels.com または口コミを提供している関連会社は、口コミ情報を参照したことによって万が一ユーザーに不利益等が発生した場合でも責任を負うものではありません。
( ～ ) までのご旅行日程で、このホテルの価格を追跡しています